Reviews For Miss Made Girl
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: RachelX Signed Report
Date: 03/18/19 11:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

Though well written I give this only two stars for it's extremely unsatisfying effect on account of there being no more story to come. Were it the first chapter of a larger story it would enthusiastically be given a of score five stars.

Reviewer: MaxP Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/28/18 03:15 am Title: Chapter 1

Highly descriptive, very nice!

Reviewer: Cloey Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/24/17 08:23 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love this story so much! It was perfect!

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 04/10/17 09:04 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love this story, write more.o

Reviewer: Karl Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/05/16 11:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very interesting story. I like what you have written. It is short and effective. Leaves the reader wanting more. I dont like stories where stuff like this happens to people. But in this case he still appears to have some control, still has his mind and one can hope he finds his way back.

I'm not sure I understand how the crowds and his friends just forget all about him. It may have been better if he were alone. One less thing to deal with. With short stories like this, it may be better to leave no loose ends except maybe the key story arc.

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 01/22/15 07:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

Go with it girl, looks like you are stuck, have fun with the new you.

Reviewer: NatalieRath Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/16/14 09:20 am Title: Chapter 1

THIS NEEDS A CONTINUATION. Favorited you so I can get notified if you write a continuation.

Reviewer: DarkLuke Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/11/14 04:22 am Title: Chapter 1

Excellent TG fic. Clever premise, good narration, unique location, and I love how you leave us hanging with the ending.

Reviewer: Towny365 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/09/14 04:39 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great first story, gained some readers here. I for one will be checking you out in the future :)
I wanna find out how it goes from here but it's good as a short story still, strong start.

Reviewer: HiddenTG Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/07/14 03:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

Definetly a cool concept. Very original, which is hard to find sometimes. Good writing style too!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/07/14 12:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

I loved it,great story and now what's happening to them now!

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/07/14 11:13 am Title: Chapter 1

I'm speechless. Wonderful, wonderful beginning. I'm so envious of both your character for what he/she will experience next, and of you for your excellent storytelling. Please don't keep us waiting forever for more of this.

Author's Response: Hi Casey, thanks for the praise! I was tempted to continue the story, to answer some of the questions raised; why was the narrator chosen to be transformed? What did he (she?) do next? What happens when he tracks down his friends again? However, I think I prefer to both read and write short standalone pieces, so you'll probably see something completely different from me next. You'll just have to fill in the blanks in this story yourself!

Reviewer: Faye Kistry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/06/14 07:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

Brilliant start, wonderfully visualised and executed. It could stand alone as is, but I'd love to read more.

Thank you for taking the time to share this with us, I'll look out for more of the our work.

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 12/06/14 04:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

Sooo exciting, fantastic, I love the ending!

Reviewer: xexter Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/06/14 06:31 am Title: Chapter 1

Good first story. I'd love to see what comes next.

Reviewer: TmC Signed Report
Date: 12/06/14 05:39 am Title: Chapter 1

Brilliant. Change was very original. The bit with the mirror confused me though. What was that about?

Great work.

Author's Response: Hi TmC, thanks for the feedback. I've now rewritten and slightly extended that segment. Hope it's easier to follow now!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.