Reviews For Benefits of Magic
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed Report
Date: 06/25/15 02:16 am Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

Keep going! More please.

Reviewer: Towny365 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/21/15 05:40 pm Title: Chapter 8

Loving it so far, just make the chapters a little longer aha just want more of it is all :)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/21/15 11:39 am Title: Chapter 8

Well done,but the chapter was too short!

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/31/14 03:47 am Title: Chapter 7

Loving how she's taking it slower and more l detailed enjoying being a mother even more.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/31/14 12:43 am Title: Chapter 7

Well done,awesome! Loving the storyline!

Reviewer: cutegirl85 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/26/14 12:25 pm Title: Chapter 6

Lov the story. Please can you go into more detail about the pregnancy this time and longer

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/25/14 11:48 pm Title: Chapter 6

These past chapters have been great.

Reviewer: UnderTheOakTree Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/25/14 09:54 pm Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

This is very well done. I'm quite enjoying the various transformations. My only complaint is that the story is very short so far! I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/25/14 03:16 pm Title: Chapter 6

Well done!

Reviewer: cutegirl85 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/14/14 01:57 pm Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

Lov it plz plz more about in the womb and become a infant than baby and teen and so on ..

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed Report
Date: 12/14/14 02:33 am Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

Nice fantasy explorations, please keep going, looking forward to "whatever happens next." Which given the magical premise could be just about anything!

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/12/14 04:02 am Title: Chapter 5

Incredible new chapter hoy captured my and your idea perfectly and loved how slow yet loving his transformation and re grow was showinglove.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/11/14 10:21 am Title: Chapter 5

Well done,I'm loving it!

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/09/14 12:39 am Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

Yup that is what i was meaning sorry for not being to specific

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/08/14 01:26 pm Title: Chapter 4

Oh loving this idea and that merhing was incredible. For me um would it be possible maybe those age regression based on maybe comment or that melody to it, and maybe him staying with his own beats I imagine they must feel divine.

Author's Response: I'm afraid I don't entirely get what you're saying. What I was planning on doing with the age regression was one of them age regressing and then developing as the child of the other. Is that anything like what you had in mind?

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/08/14 09:49 am Title: Chapter 4

Wow,well done!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/07/14 11:15 pm Title: Chapter 3: first

Excellent,good start,now let's get the fun going!

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/06/14 01:17 am Title: Chapter 2

Very lovely story and can'twait to read more. ?

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 12/05/14 10:39 am Title: Chapter 2

Very cute,but a little short!

Reviewer: Towny365 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/05/14 07:33 am Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

Great start! An attention grabber !

Reviewer: TGLee Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/05/14 05:27 am Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

i usually don't like small opening updates, however this is well written and serves as a great intro to the rest of your story i look forward to the rest

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 12/05/14 12:38 am Title: Chapter 1: Introduction

Nice start!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.