You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 12/28/15 09:21 pm Title: Chapter 6

I'm so impressed, I really enjoy your story's that is a real dream world, can't think of anything in life that would be more enjoyable than what you're describing.

Author's Response: I feel the same way.

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 12/26/15 10:27 pm Title: Chapter 4

This is a great way to get a girl turned on, got to run for now, be back soon.

Author's Response: Well, that's the whole point, isn't it? In my stories, I explore fantasies that turn me on. It's gratifying to know that they have the same effect on others.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/14/14 08:51 pm Title: Chapter 6

Just a thought,when he hops he gains their knowledge,if the play an instrument,if the speak languages,their schooling,shouldn't that make his real life most interesting?

Author's Response: Good point. I'll give it some thought.

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed Report
Date: 12/07/14 11:35 am Title: Chapter 6

Once again an excellent, entertaining story! Thank-you!

Author's Response: Thank you. More Hopper stories to come in the future after I take a break and post a sequel to Trapped.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/07/14 10:18 am Title: Chapter 6

Short chapter,but interesting turn!

Author's Response: Thank you. I know it was probably too short, but it just didn't seem to fit with the previous one. I'll soon be posting a new story, not from the Hopper series, but a continuation of Trapped. More Hopper stories to come in the future.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/05/14 10:34 am Title: Chapter 5

Awesome,the scenes were as good as the ones in coping!

Author's Response: Thank you. I was a little reluctant to put her in the same type of scene as I'd used in Coping, but it seemed to fit. Whenever I write a new character into a situation I've used in a previous story, I try to blank my mind and forget everything I wrote before...start fresh. I DO NOT just want to recycle what I've written before.

Reviewer: Towny365 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/02/14 09:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

Such good work, keep it up !!

Author's Response: Thank you. I have many stories for this series in the works.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/02/14 10:13 am Title: Chapter 4

Awesome work,but too short,loving the story!

Author's Response: Thanks. One reason I began a series is so I could include more stories that aren't as long as my usual ones, but still keep a more developed structure.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/28/14 11:43 am Title: Chapter 3

Casey you really know how to write an awesome sex scene! Excellent work!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. Now you know what kind of naughty fantasies go on in my mind all the time.

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed Report
Date: 11/25/14 08:37 pm Title: Chapter 2

I think our hero will have a wonderfully startling experience.

Author's Response: One would hope.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/25/14 10:36 am Title: Chapter 2

Well here's another fine mess he's getting another woman in! Awesome! the story going well!

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/23/14 11:47 am Title: Chapter 1

Casey you always write the best stories,excellent work!

Author's Response: Thanks, honey.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.