You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: A mandalin Signed Report
Date: 06/22/16 01:20 pm Title: Book One, Chapter One

Please write more.

Reviewer: SD1987 Signed Report
Date: 04/06/15 06:44 pm Title: Book One, Chapter One

Hey Jim. Haven't seen an update in a while. I hope everything is okay. Can't wait to read the next few chapters. I love this story so much. Would be nice to have more to read.

Reviewer: The Wedge Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/24/15 01:51 pm Title: Chapter 10

Hey Jim, I am loving this new story so much more than the first one! Very similar difficult situations but so far but Toni has been lucky so far. Here is hoping that she can come away with less emotional baggage than the previos. Also hoping that decent men ar'nt as rare as well, but that's just my personal preference.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/16/15 08:03 am Title: Chapter 10

It's going so interesting ... Wondering what maybe in store for her and what McNeil will do next time they face each other thanks for sharing waiting for more to read

Reviewer: SD1987 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/14/15 06:30 pm Title: Chapter 10

Still loving the story. It's a definite departure from the previous one. She still hasn't had any real, full sexual encounters yet, which is actually cool cause it's leaving me excited for when one finally happens. I can't tell who she might end up with when it finally happens: Tim, Johnny, McNiel, Morgan maybe? The only thing that I find off is that we are now ten chapters in and still two days away from the start of classes. It just sort of seems like time has mega slowed down. The previous story sometimes covered several weeks in just a single chapter. While I'm not complaining about what you've done, maybe time speeding up a bit couldn't hurt, unless there are important things that must happen before classes start. What do you think?

Reviewer: TmC Signed Report
Date: 01/12/15 07:51 pm Title: Chapter 10

I'm liking this one a whole lot more than the first one. There was a time near the middle of that one that I stopped reading since it was getting tedious reading about the protagonist wallowing through another day of self abuse and melancholy. But eventually I picked it up again.

So far, This one is a lot better suited to my taste. She's handling the change a lot better. Taking things day by day. I'm getting that feeling that she knows likes being a girl better, even if she doesn't realise it. Or at least she will eventually, despite the issues that come with it.

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/12/15 03:32 pm Title: Chapter 10

Same high quality we've come to expect from you.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/07/15 06:01 am Title: Chapter 9

Awesome

Reviewer: A_Kent Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/03/15 01:40 am Title: Chapter 8

Well that is bad luck with McNeill. She was actually doing pretty well getting out of a bad situation, and now she's back in the fire.
Your writing continues to improve.

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed Report
Date: 01/02/15 03:33 am Title: Book One, Chapter One

Enjoying it a lot so far, and appreciating your efforts. I seem to recall being put off by the first story and perhaps losing interest because (if I recall right) it was kind of harsh on the protaganist, not as much fun. So far this story has had (for me) a good balance of exploration and awkwardness, and fun exposition of Toni's mixed experiences.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/29/14 07:20 am Title: Chapter 7

Thanks for sharing it's lovely

Reviewer: SD1987 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/28/14 08:23 am Title: Chapter 7

The newest chapter was great! I loved Toni's exploration of herself, her situation, and her emotions. Obviously there seems to be some chemistry between she and Tim, and I can't wait to see how she gets out of the situation with the rugby team. The next chapter seems like it will be pretty exciting.

Reviewer: TmC Signed Report
Date: 12/27/14 07:58 pm Title: Chapter 7

This is so awkward it's cute. I love it. Though the ending was a little off for me.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/25/14 07:06 am Title: Chapter 6

Totally loving it can't wait to read more :)

Reviewer: topfriday Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/06/14 11:03 pm Title: Book One, Chapter One

Keep up your good work! Would like to read more on dressing scene, if possible!

Reviewer: A_Kent Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/06/14 04:35 pm Title: Chapter 6

Well Toni is definitely being thrown into the deep end here. And he is doing surprisingly ok. Great.

Reviewer: A_Kent Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/04/14 02:38 am Title: Chapter 5

Well that will make things very interesting the next time Toni goes home. Or makes a phone call.

I also feel very sorry for his female self, ending up in the body of a not very healthy guy, distant parents and no sibling. It seems like this guy got the better deal.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/02/14 12:18 pm Title: Book One, Chapter One

Very nice start!

Reviewer: A_Kent Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/12/14 10:36 pm Title: Chapter 4

There was an actual conversation! With dialogue and everything! Great work.

Reviewer: A_Kent Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/14 05:22 am Title: Chapter 3

Nice. I like how Toni will have to interact with people and realizes she is going to have to do something about her shyness. Great stuff.

Reviewer: TmC Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/14 04:16 am Title: Book One, Chapter One

Well... That wasn't awkward at all. She's like an assasin, trained to kill any semblance of a social life.

I sure do hope that this story follows a different path than the previous bound to happen.

Reviewer: A_Kent Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/06/14 01:27 am Title: Book One, Chapter One

This is a very good start.
Lots of detail. Lots of room for her to grow. And Lots of detail.
I hope this time you have more dialogue, but i think this is an improvement on your already high standards.

Reviewer: SD1987 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/05/14 06:13 pm Title: Chapter 2

Story is great so far. I love how Tony is handling the change. I wonder how she discovers what her new identity is. I can't wait to see how she interacts with the others, and what sorts of relationships she develops. Can't wait for the next chapters to come.

Reviewer: happyboy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/04/14 03:06 pm Title: Book One, Chapter One

Keep the next chapters as compelling as I,m enjoying it so much

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/04/14 12:00 am Title: Book One, Chapter One

Fantastic start. Thoughtful introspection. This is going to be a good oine.

Reviewer: Faye Kistry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/03/14 03:20 pm Title: Book One, Chapter One

Another well written gem. Great start with well rounded and believably drawn characters. Well done Jim. :-)

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.