Reviews For Changed
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: the Morrigan Signed star Report
Date: 11/13/18 03:51 pm Title: Chapter 3 Outmaneuvered

This story is idiotic, and the writer obviously has no idea of how guardianship actually works.

Author's Response: Sorry you wasted your time. Keep looking. I'm sure you'll find dozens of stories here that you DO like.

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/15/16 06:37 pm Title: Chapter 9 Resigned

Wow well written story. I got stuck reading it till the end. I love how the main character was projected as an average looking girl instead of the magazine model like most of other writers does. Your approach are rather down to earth and realistically humble in my opinion and honestly I like it very much.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it. Maybe you'll like some of my other stories.

Reviewer: CoiledMug Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/14/15 08:15 pm Title: Chapter 1 Caught

I just love how clueless she was at first. Excellent development.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Moonsdancer Signed Report
Date: 01/20/15 04:27 am Title: Chapter 1 Caught

Hmm and I thought he would be sad about never seeing Pru again. I was very wrong. I like to be suprised and that was.

Author's Response: Lots of surprises with him.

Reviewer: JuliaGoldsmith Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/05/15 07:30 am Title: Chapter 1 Caught

Excellent work. I like the way you left the remainder of her life to the readers imagination. The best part about this story in my opinion is the realism, too many works of fiction lack that nowadays, but you keep it there throughout. The entire story was rational and thoroughly thought through, I believe this allowed for the reader to better put themselves into Aly's shoes (or heels lol). All in all, I really liked it!

Author's Response: Thank you, Julia. Almost all my stories are based on fantasies I have. I know fantasies are just that, and you can do anything in them; for me, the more realistic you can make them, the hotter they are. When I take my time writing and re work anything that is just TOO far out, I'm much more pleased with the result. This sounds trite, but I truly am very happy when anyone discovers some of the same joy in reading my fantasies as I do in writhing them. But even then, I think I'd write them if I didn't have one single reader. I hope you'll take a glance at some of my other stories.

Reviewer: Grey Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/19/14 03:09 am Title: Chapter 9 Resigned

I enjoyed the story. It did not feel as rushed as some of the other stories I have read, nor did I feel it was all about sex. Neither are very common on this site.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/15/14 05:15 am Title: Chapter 9 Resigned

great story. lived it

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll soon be posting the first story of a series I'm writing.

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/15/14 03:53 am Title: Chapter 1 Caught

Well, it just goes to show that some people settle for what's good enough rather than what's really good. Another excellent story Casey, and while I do still feel Aly has been shortchanged by life in the overall balance, it's good to see a realistic gender change story where the protagonist isn't drop-dead gorgeous and the ending isn't all kittens and rainbows. Well done for sticking to your guns.

Author's Response: Thank you. It's a fine line between wanting to write the ultimate fantasy and yet still be realistic.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/13/14 10:39 am Title: Chapter 9 Resigned

I would marry him,I don't see the problem! Loving the story,excellent work as always.

Author's Response: I don't think she ever got over her unrealistic expectations. If the story continued, I believe she probably would be happy.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 11/13/14 10:34 am Title: Chapter 9 Resigned

One has to ask one's self, is "The one true love" thought a myth perpetuated by the mind when the heart seems to already know? For Aly, Mike seems the right choice (at least at this point in time). I'm not sure if this is the ending Casey dear, but it's certainly a beginning, for Aly, of the rest of her life! Loving Hugs Talia

Author's Response: I struggled with her feelings about him. It seemed to me that she always put such store on future happiness, like her inheritance, that she would do somewhat the same with him.

Reviewer: A_Kent Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/13/14 10:10 am Title: Chapter 9 Resigned

A simple ending. Content rather then dreamy. It's satisfying.

Author's Response: Thank you. I thought it much more realistic than a happy ever after rainbow and unicorn ending.

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed Report
Date: 11/10/14 04:23 pm Title: Chapter 7 Cast Adrift

I wonder what a lesbian experience is like.

Author's Response: So do I.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 11/10/14 12:53 pm Title: Chapter 8 Courted

Oh, oh wow! That stings! Is it to late to sue Betsy yet?
Aly and Mike could work, but probably not, the age difference is just to great. I wonder, does Aly ever look up Pru to find out how she is? Ahh anyway, interesting turn of events in this one hon, more pwease? Loving Hugs Talia

Author's Response: Talia, I originally had in mind for her to do just that, but then I realized that since she still had the same name as when she was male, it would cause all kinds of problems, so I decided to pass on that one.

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed Report
Date: 11/10/14 02:39 am Title: Chapter 1 Caught

Will Aly hold out for what's good, or settle for the good enough?

Another excellent chapter, Casey. But boy, do I feel sorry for the poor girl.

Author's Response: In fiction, as in real life, things shouldn't always be rainbows and unicorns.

Reviewer: A_Kent Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/14 11:36 am Title: Chapter 8 Courted

Wow, her cousin really knows how to screw people over. Good chapter, and good conflict.

Author's Response: Even in absentia, Betsy is a b****.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/14 11:16 am Title: Chapter 8 Courted

Lol,poor girl,I hope the Hawaii trip works out! Awesome chapter!

Author's Response: Sometimes you just can't win.

Reviewer: Jenni88 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/14 10:26 am Title: Chapter 1 Caught

Great story! =)
The way you write, the reader becomes part of the story which is probably why I was saddened by Bridget's death but this shows how powerful your writing is.

Also, in your latest chapter.... "He had been one of Betsy's patients"... did you mean one of Bridget's patients?

Other than that, really great story and character development. Hope it continues =)

Author's Response: Yep, should have been Bridget. And I even proofread it twice! I'm glad you enjoy the story.

Reviewer: Ashmotal Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/07/14 09:49 pm Title: Chapter 1 Caught

Such an excellent story, i've had fun reading it so far. Thank you very much. I've honestly got no complaints thus far.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like it.

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/07/14 02:52 am Title: Chapter 1 Caught

Poor Aly. After all she's been through, good and bad, she deserves better than this. And I'm pretty sure it's going to get worse still. Oh well...

Good writing as always Casey, but please give the poor girl a break...

Author's Response: Sometimes it gets worse before it gets better.

Reviewer: A_Kent Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/06/14 04:31 pm Title: Chapter 1 Caught

As always good stuff. I'm glad this isn't just wish fulfillment and she's having an ok life with some problems. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: I think in too much TG fiction, everything is daffodils and unicorns. Real life always has a few stink bugs now and then.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 11/06/14 01:25 pm Title: Chapter 7 Cast Adrift

I'm sad over Bridget's passing. I'd hopped Aly could of had more quality time with her. Paul's moving on comes as no surprise, but having a girl friend (Carol) to do girl things with is huge! Nice one Ms.Thompson! Loving Hugs Talia

Author's Response: Glad you're still liking it, sweetie.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/06/14 12:33 pm Title: Chapter 7 Cast Adrift

Wow awesome work,I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Ulysses Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/04/14 03:39 am Title: Chapter 6 Sculpted

What was the ailment of which Bridget had suddenly taken a hold of her?
By the way, I find this a coincidence that your character's name Al and Ali should be the same as in my story. It's probably a good idea to put the all person's disclaimer if you're looking to be more professional. O:-D

Author's Response: Bridget's sickness is unnamed because the fact that she has it is more important than what she has. Not sure what all person's disclaimer is. One way I choose names is by using names of people I have known, normally ones with ambiguous names. I do like names that leave a little mystery about gender. That's how I chose my name Casey. Years and years ago, I knew a guy named Casey, and then a few years later, I saw Casey as a woman's name. My current favorite way to find names is to google names...top names...odd names...and choose from the lists. Again I tend to favor dual purpose names...Dakota, Madison, Taylor, etc If I remember correctly, for this story, I did none of this, but had run into an old friend named Allison, and so that name was floating around in my mind.

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/04/14 02:16 am Title: Chapter 1 Caught

Another powerful chapter Casey, with Aly at emotional extremes again. I now have serious forebodings about the looming impact of the prologue to the first chapter.

Author's Response: This is a darker story than most.

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed Report
Date: 11/03/14 08:18 pm Title: Chapter 6 Sculpted

your imagery is very powerful and sensual. Thank-you!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this comment. I truly try to work on my imagery. Some portions of all my stories have been rewritten and revised 5 or 6 times before my final proofread.

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/03/14 01:08 pm Title: Chapter 6 Sculpted

the whole chapter was a great one. This is what my dream would be like.

Author's Response: How I love this review. The fact that it spoke to your dream, your fantasy, as it did to one of my fantasies, makes writing these stories worthwhile.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 11/03/14 01:00 pm Title: Chapter 6 Sculpted

Oh, oh, oh my!!!!! (Giggles Talia!). This one's full of emotion! Your an evil woman Ms.Thompson! My heart hurts now for Bridget. You know Aly's going to start wondering why the people she loves are always dyeing, or just going away, (like she figures Paul will when he's off to college)! I hope it doesn't effect her ability to love someone! Loving Hugs Talia

Author's Response: Love is going to be difficult for her.

Reviewer: A_Kent Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/03/14 11:40 am Title: Chapter 6 Sculpted

Being Aly's parent seems to be the kiss of death.

Author's Response: I hadn't realized that, but you're right.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/03/14 10:43 am Title: Chapter 6 Sculpted

Wow,awesome chapter,it's ashamed her new stepmom is ill and dieing.

Author's Response: Which will cause more problems for her.

Reviewer: happyboy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/30/14 09:42 pm Title: Chapter 4 Intensified

Really find this story great

Author's Response: I'm happy that my fantasies can also please others.

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed Report
Date: 10/30/14 09:02 pm Title: Chapter 5 Schooled

It is said that upwards of twenty percent of males would be sexually aroused if they were dressed up in woman's lingerie and clothing. Far fewer of actually seek it out. What a beautiful ending! Thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words.

Reviewer: A_Kent Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/30/14 01:51 pm Title: Chapter 1 Caught

His aunt is a bitch. Glad she's gone. Overall this is pretty good, about what I expect from you. As usual more conflict would be nice. Have a bully at school, a teacher who doesn't like him, etc, but there is the conflicted emotions so that's a nice improvement.

Author's Response: I really tend to prefer more inner conflict, but there is some other conflict later. Also I'm working on some new stories that contain more external conflict. Soon I'll be posting a continuation of the story Trapped, the one about the psychopath.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 10/30/14 12:55 pm Title: Chapter 5 Schooled

Sniffle sniffle, Happy tears! I was hoping Bridget would come through for Aly! Wonderful turn of event's as far as I'm concerned! Lovely chapter hon! Loving Hugs Talia

Author's Response: Glad you're liking it.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/30/14 09:03 am Title: Chapter 5 Schooled

Wow,that was so good,I did not see that coming! Nice twist! Awesome work!

Author's Response: I'm glad you still are interested enough to keep reading.

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/27/14 03:14 pm Title: Chapter 1 Caught

Another great chapter, Casey. You're handling the emotional extremes in Aly's mind really well. Good, thoughtful, realistic writing.

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: A_Kent Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/27/14 12:46 am Title: Chapter 1 Caught

I like your last two chapters. He's settling in nicely. I do hope he tries to rebel at least once in the future, but as a pampered guy who never had any real problems initially rolling over to the demands is fine.

Author's Response: I think he wants to, but doesn't really know how.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 10/26/14 08:36 pm Title: Chapter 4 Intensified

 "Looks like you found yourself a special boy." (Oops!)
And of course Bridget would spot it right away!
With Bridget being in the profession, I kind of expected the breast thing, but was surprised they didn't go any further. Nice build up so far Ms. Thompson! Loving Hugs Talia

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 10/26/14 07:57 pm Title: Chapter 3 Outmaneuvered

Amazing what a little makeup can accomplish! A slightly older version of Pru! (OUCH!) That stung! That last line about 'Hello Kitty' had me giggles profusely! Nice one Casey! Loving Hugs Talia

Author's Response: lol. Kind of proud of the Hello Kitty line myself.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 10/26/14 05:05 pm Title: Chapter 1 Caught

Omg! Albany is in deep do do now! Kids been dealt some tough breaks, but isn't very likeable either. Nice start here Casey dear! Loving Hugs Talia

Author's Response: Thanks, sweetie.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 10/26/14 04:50 pm Title: Chapter 2 Punished

Hmmm, this must be ware the **it hits the rotating wind maker! LOL. Aqua? Why not Lavender? Or that funny shade of red (Pink)!). Giggles Talia!

Author's Response: Color me beautiful.

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/26/14 02:16 pm Title: Chapter 4 Intensified

great story so far. can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: happyboy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/26/14 02:00 pm Title: Chapter 4 Intensified

I find this story getting better and better really first class

Author's Response: Thanks. Hope you like the rest of it.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/26/14 11:47 am Title: Chapter 4 Intensified

Wow, what an awesome chapter that was! This was the best one yet!

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/25/14 01:07 am Title: Chapter 1 Caught

Another excellent story, Casey. I just love the way you keep it all rooted in reality, and the fact that Aly is, so far at least, an unremarkable girl, is a really nice touch. Looking forward to the next developments

Author's Response: Thank you. Most of the stories here are by nature fantasy, so the more realistic I can make them, the more compelling they are to me.

Reviewer: A_Kent Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/23/14 01:13 pm Title: Chapter 1 Caught

I'm agreeing with RoadBandit here. I also like how he's a very plain jane girl not a knock out. Realistic switch there.

Author's Response: By nature of the beast, TG fiction tends to be unrealistic. I think including as much realism as possible, like this or in a story I wrote where one of the main characters dies, makes the fantasy more vivid. When most of us imagine being turned into a female, we always picture some drop dead gorgeous babe. But what if we were just average? Food for thought.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/23/14 09:48 am Title: Chapter 3 Outmaneuvered

Lol,awesome chapter,you are a sick person,but I love the storyline!

Author's Response: I'll take the "sick person" comment as a compliment. lol

Reviewer: A_Kent Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/20/14 11:26 am Title: Chapter 2 Punished

Wo, Al has almost no common sense admitting his 'romance' itch that girl. He deserves this.

Author's Response: Ah, but does he deserve everything that will happen to him?

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/20/14 09:48 am Title: Chapter 2 Punished

Interesting chapter,I'm thinking he's going to an all girls school!

Author's Response: We'll see.

Reviewer: EmilyCYeats Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/18/14 05:40 pm Title: Chapter 1 Caught

Than you. Looking forward to more chapters.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoy it. I'm always pleased when a new member is pleased with something I've written. The moderator has made TGStorytime a wonderful place. No matter what your particular TG fantasy, you'll find several stories you'll enjoy. And if you dig a little further, you might even discover some new fantasies. Just a hint. Whenever you find an incomplete story you like, if you fave it, you can receive email notifications whenever a new chapter is added. I know I speak for most of the authors here in saying I love to get feedback from readers and enjoy talking with them. Reviews are always welcome. If you'd like a more personal contact with an author, if you click the author's name, there's a contact button so you can write them and have it forwarded to their email. Welcome to the most friendly TG story collection anywhere.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/18/14 09:55 am Title: Chapter 1 Caught

Well done,an excellent beginning,some of your best writing yet!

Author's Response: Another thank you to one of my biggest fans.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.