Reviews For Life of Greg
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: rtbateman Signed Report
Date: 01/23/16 09:54 am Title: Chapter 8: Time to Impress the Boss

Let me guess: It was Michael's turn to be hopelessly drowning in debt, and his only way out was to 'pleasure' a very rich but disfigured woman who had a reputation. A very rich, influential, and highly informed spinster who had a Midas touch for punishing arrogant fools. Paybacks are a xxxxx, but this lady left scars. Her conquests were essentially purged from higher social circles.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/24/15 09:29 am Title: Chapter 8: Time to Impress the Boss

Awesome chapter your best yet! But I hate cliff hangers!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/23/15 10:20 am Title: Chapter 7: The Perspective Adjustment

Wow , awesome chapter!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/21/15 02:40 pm Title: Chapter 6: The New Job

Awesome!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/21/15 09:21 am Title: Chapter 5: Work

It's going to be a long day! Lol

Reviewer: STEVEINTHESUN Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/30/14 07:32 pm Title: Chapter 7: The Perspective Adjustment

It was very nice.I wish there were more.

Reviewer: STEVEINTHESUN Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/30/14 06:43 pm Title: Chapter 4

I think it is fine so far. To have a great ending you must lay an interesting enough foundation so that everything makes sense and the reader can spend mental energy on the excitement instead of trying to lay their own foundation.

Reviewer: hannibal291 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/13/14 04:48 pm Title: Chapter 1: Introduction to Greg

Morrrrrrrrrrre! =)

Reviewer: good_good Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/05/14 02:19 pm Title: Chapter 6: The New Job

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/01/14 03:41 am Title: Chapter 6: The New Job

Still loving it. Well done. - A

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/30/14 07:33 am Title: Chapter 6: The New Job

Great. Keep it up. If she became a bit bustier it would excite me all the further. So very well done. Merci - A

Author's Response: im not sure i really need to make her bustier, she's pretty large as it is :) but thanks A :) x

Reviewer: rheneas Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/30/14 07:22 am Title: Chapter 6: The New Job

Love love LOVE! damn that's hot. x

Author's Response: thanks, I'm glad my silly little story is being appreciated by others :) x

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/19/14 01:48 am Title: Chapter 4

Interesting, I liked what I read so far! Good work.

Author's Response: thank you :) xx

Reviewer: hannibal291 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/18/14 10:06 am Title: Chapter 1: Introduction to Greg

I loved the taxi part and how he had to pay! Definitely a great way to start that aspect of the story, hope to see more. Keep up the excellent work!

Author's Response: thanks! hopefully i'll write something new soon to keep with the story! :) xx

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/17/14 06:05 pm Title: Chapter 1: Introduction to Greg

Fantastic start! I am always a fan of any busty adventures and this looks to be shaping up to be a good one. Thanks for taking the time to write it. I really enjoy your writing style and hope to see more from you! - A

Author's Response: everyone enjoys a busty adventure :P hopefully write more real soon, and maybe other stories after that! xx

Reviewer: titan black Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/15/14 04:58 pm Title: Chapter 1: Introduction to Greg

hello! to review this story...as i heard about it in chat i was in and a request was made to help do so. your story is sound. the flow is continual however i would make sure you have a definitive beginning middle and end to each of your chapters. its like trying to prevent a run on sentence while still maintaining the integrity of your story. the premise is interesting although i would be more descriptive with your sexual content in a range that is giving the reader a better visual of what is going on. it seems a bit like a quickie which can be appropriate but only in that situation. i cant really say your story runs too fast or slow. the author should in some way know the basic idea for the whole story in a sense that there is an "idea" for beginning, middle, and end. overall that however should not take away from the fiction as it would be at the expense of it. i really like it in a sense of creativity. ultimately it is up to you to finish the work. i would if it is something you can believe in but only presentation and sharing. nice work...improve your presentation and i say you have something. good luck.

Author's Response: thank you for the feedback, really in depth, few things i'll work on :) x

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.