Reviews For The Game
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AimeeD Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/09/19 06:57 pm Title: The Game: Hawk vs. Dove

It is very entertaining story ghank for sharing it

Reviewer: FasterFaster Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/15/18 03:51 pm Title: The Game: Hawk vs. Dove

This is genius! Thanks for this great story :)

Reviewer: Rfpnj Signed Report
Date: 01/27/17 04:23 pm Title: The Game: Hawk vs. Dove

Very nice tale of biting off more then you expect

Reviewer: 930310 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/30/16 08:13 pm Title: The Game: Hawk vs. Dove

Nicely done. Interesting throughout the entire story and a great ending as well.

Reviewer: Zapper Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/11/15 04:43 pm Title: The Game: Hawk vs. Dove

Ha! Very well written story with a twist at the end I didn't see coming! Bravo!

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 08/12/15 08:51 pm Title: The Game: Hawk vs. Dove

Where was that dam madalion when I was pregnent?

Reviewer: RemiTF Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/11/14 11:44 am Title: The Game: Hawk vs. Dove

Agree with all the other reviewers; this site has been lacking in this type of fiction; the "erotic short story."

I enjoyed it the whole way through.

Related: I also think this site gives out too many "5-star" ratings, but in this case; I have to give full credit to someone who contributed a good read to my favorite genre (or sub-genre, or sub-sub-sub-genre... whatever).

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/11/14 02:55 am Title: The Game: Hawk vs. Dove

Thanks for a fun story including the well-known Medallion. Well written. The only uncertainy was WHY Derek would be willing to play if he/she always lost during intercourse.

Author's Response: Valid point. Maybe he's stubborn, maybe he's one of those guys who just hates to lose, or maybe he secretly liked being a woman---but couldn't bring himself to admit it (even to himself). The way the story ended would tend to support the third option. But a (slightly) better written story would provide a few subtle hints along the way to suggest the answer.

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 10/09/14 09:00 pm Title: The Game: Hawk vs. Dove

Fantastic, could have guessed that would happen, wonder how she liked being pregnant!

Author's Response: Yeah, for anyone who reads TG fiction, the ending was no surprise. The fun lies in how they got there...

Reviewer: Connair Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/08/14 06:02 pm Title: The Game: Hawk vs. Dove

The site has really been missing stories like this recently, a short story you can pick up and ready in one go but with a deep enough story you can relate to. Brilliant, keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks. Yeah, I'm not a fan of big, multi-part stories that seem to go on and on. The problem is that they're open-ended, even to the writer. The proof of that is that they're being written and posted one piece at a time, so there's no way the writer has a firm grip on the story arc. A proper story has a well-defined beginning and an ending that relates back to the beginning. Unless you have a handle on that before you start, the story is just gonna wander. And by the time you get to the end you might find you have to go back and change the beginning, not to mention chop out a lot of extra stuff in the middle that (as it turned out) didn't contribute to the story at all. That happens all the time, even for published authors.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/08/14 09:41 am Title: The Game: Hawk vs. Dove

Awesome story!

Author's Response: Thanks! I appreciate the quick response. I didn't expect to find any reviews here, much less two...

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.