Reviews For Gender cycle
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: 930310 Signed starstar Report
Date: 11/23/15 02:25 pm Title: Epilogue

It's an interesting idea, but the grammar and flow isn't the best here. It felt rushed and would probably need to be at least twice as long to get an adequate pace.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 11/02/14 07:59 pm Title: Epilogue

Not happy with end,but liked the story.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/28/14 06:43 pm Title: Aliens

Oh no,say it isn't so! Well done,awesome chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review man :) I actually have two endings which I haven't decided upon yet, thinking of doing both but maybe just one we'll see. What do you reckon?

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/24/14 09:16 am Title: Chapter 10

Awesome two chapters,a great story so far!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you think so :)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/19/14 07:42 pm Title: Chapter 8

Intense chapter!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/16/14 04:48 am Title: Mistake

Nice one, lol!

Author's Response: Just to let you know, there will be more chapters on the way. Hope you stick around for the rest :)

Reviewer: Ulysses Signed Report
Date: 10/15/14 09:38 pm Title: Mistake

Is this story complete, or is there going to be a series?

Author's Response: Sorry :( there is going to be more I must of clicked complete by accident stay tuned, sorry againx

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/12/14 06:03 am Title: Chapter 6

Well done,loving the storyline,looking forward to the next chapters.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it and I hope you like the rest, thanks for review :)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 10/07/14 04:28 am Title: Chapter 4

Wow!

Reviewer: TmC Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 10/06/14 10:28 pm Title: Chapter 4

It's a good story. There are a few issues though. Your word tenses could use a little more work. Here for example " Straight away we was off to avoid detection of the guard"

Also there are just a few spelling errors and missing words. But that's nothing a proper proof read can't fix.

But other than that it's a bit rushed in places. One minute they're in one place the next there in another without an adequate explanation of how they got there.

Right, I'm looking forward to seeing where you take this.

Author's Response: Yeah i see what you mean. I did two copies of the recent chapters but the re done improved versions deleted and I just wanted to get them up so I fixed some major problems and I had to leave some bits out sorry. But I will try and fix that :)

Reviewer: Ulysses Signed Report
Date: 09/29/14 12:05 am Title: Intro

What do you mean by, I am currently seventeen, which makes me nine when it all happened? Maybe if you clarified this in the story it would make sense and also a predetermined date as to when this happened in the story.

Author's Response: It means he is 17 now but when the gender cycle first started he was 9

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.