You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Person42 Signed Report
Date: 09/29/14 10:42 pm Title: Chapter Four: Dead Zone

Why is this story so mysterious? It gets a bit annoying. Anyways, looking forward to the next chapter. On to Brave New World.

Author's Response: Because I wanted to introduce new things to make it different from the others. Shape shifter next chapter.

Reviewer: Orange_Laces Signed Report
Date: 09/29/14 06:35 pm Title: Chapter One: The First Time

I've read BNW but I'm still not very clear on what's the play with the Rejected.. Hope to get this all cleared up soon!

Author's Response: It's an ongoing thing. The Rejected are rare, so few know what they are, other than extremely powerful.

Reviewer: A_Kent Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/29/14 02:01 pm Title: Chapter Four: Dead Zone

Interesting power Melody has. And I can't wait to learn more about those agents.

Author's Response: Slip on over to "Brave New World", then, there's a little bit of an explanation over there!

Reviewer: Orange_Laces Signed Report
Date: 09/25/14 11:27 am Title: Chapter One: The First Time

So the Rejected aren't being punished like Angel said? Oh glob... This does change the game doesn't it?

Author's Response: (Glob?) No, the Rejected aren't being punished, they are, in fact, picked for a reason the Rejecters find to be more noble than the Chosen.

Reviewer: Orange_Laces Signed Report
Date: 09/25/14 11:05 am Title: Chapter One: The First Time

Now I really want to know what a Rejected is :O I mean like, how does one get rejected? Why do they have powers too? Are they like some kind of anti-Chosen? Are they made by the Dark side of the Chooser?

Oh my glob! What if all the evil Chosen's actions caused the original Chooser's entity to split into two factions?

Author's Response: Hey, you guessed right! There are, in fact, Rejecters out there, picking Rejected instead of Chosen. The big question, however, is why, and I'll tell you now, Angel's been told false information.

Reviewer: A_Kent Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/25/14 12:57 am Title: Chapter Three: Problem Child

Charlie just can't catch a break can she? Good chapter.

Author's Response: And this is less than a day after everything that happened in "Brave New World", too.

Reviewer: Person42 Signed Report
Date: 09/25/14 12:32 am Title: Chapter Three: Problem Child

Oh, come on! So cruel, you are. Do this, why?

Author's Response: Yoda, are you? Speak like this, must we? Have conversation like normal people, we can! Just talking crazy now, I am...

Reviewer: Person42 Signed Report
Date: 09/17/14 09:34 pm Title: Chapter Two: Access

You know, as a matter of fact, it does. There. I answered your question. Now can you release the next chapter to appease the deity of reading?

Author's Response: I'm a slow writer, and I'm writing two stories at a time with potential for a third, gimme some time. Reread the others.

Reviewer: A_Kent Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/17/14 05:20 pm Title: Chapter One: The First Time

Alright what's going on with Gabriel's sister? That is my biggest question right now.

Author's Response: Yet another form of the Choosing.

Reviewer: Orange_Laces Signed Report
Date: 09/13/14 10:50 am Title: Chapter One: The First Time

Ooooh! This is going to be a good one, I can just feel it~

More Harpies! Moarrr!

Author's Response: Alright, I'm using the term 'Harpies' in the next chapter. It's too funny to pass up.

Reviewer: A_Kent Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/13/14 01:10 am Title: Chapter One: The First Time

Ok, Gabriel has the coolest power ever.
Good start.

Author's Response: I thought it was a cool power myself, actually.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.