Reviews For The Summer Holiday
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Juxtapos Signed Report
Date: 02/14/20 12:02 am Title: Chapter 16: Fitting in

Didn't anyone notice Sarah refer to Sam as 'he' and 'him'? Also Sam said, "Just because I'm a chick now" After David mentioning never seeing Sam in girls clothes. With something like fem pill in existence you would think this an obvious or even cliche giveaway.

Reviewer: Juxtapos Signed Report
Date: 02/13/20 11:10 pm Title: Chapter 14: Not a Date

never heard the term 'slag' used in the U.S. unless referring to smelting. I think the word you are looking for is 'easy' or 'slut' if you were going for vulgar.

Author's Response: Thanks for your comment. I am from the UK so it is most likely an English term. But you're right it basically has the same meaning as the word s***. x

Reviewer: Slipstream Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/11/19 05:50 am Title: Chapter 1: The Brit girls

This story has been a huge inspiration to me! Thank you for taking the time to write a well crafted story!

Author's Response: Aww thank you. It was honestly my pleasure. It's nice to know it was an inspiration. Thank you for the reading and the kind review, it gives me the energy I need to get writing so thank you. xx

Reviewer: Jindary Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/01/18 06:03 am Title: Chapter 31: The Memories

First off. I know it's been a few years but I just read the story and it was written really well with a few spelling mistakes and misuse of words like being and been. At first it was taking me out of the immersion but as I read on, it became part of the feeling of the story and blended right in. Excellent job, if only the fem pills were available in the USA hehe. Maybe a part two where Sam goesmon vacation as a boy and meets a hot girl who is really a boy named David?? Haha imagine they met again by chance and didn't even know it but as reversed genders. Anyways it was great to read a completed story. Thank you for the time and effort you put into it.

Author's Response: Hi, thanks for reading and the 5 star review. I'm glad the spelling and grammar didn't distract too much. I struggle with dyslexia and it is something I am still working on. I'm glad you enjoyed the story though. Sadly we don't have fempills here in the UK either, but If i hear of any I'll let you know ;-) I like your idea for a sequel, it sounds a lot of fun and a very unique twist on the story. I like it. I don't plan on writing a sequel anytime soon though as I have so many other stories to get on paper. So I'll leave it to your imagination for now Thanks for reading. Check out more of my work if you're interested! xx

Reviewer: Jindary Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/18 04:29 am Title: Chapter 2: The Stranger in the mirror

Liking the story so far. Where can we get these fem pills?? Haha. Only bad side is the spelling mistakes so far in these first two chapters but the story is good so far

Author's Response: Hi thanks for reading! I'm sorry about the spelling mistakes. I struggle with dyslexia so it's something I am working on. You may notice more throughout the story as it was a while ago now and my spelling has improved in my future work. I'm glad you're enjoying it though, look forward to more of your comments. xx

Reviewer: Karenv Signed Report
Date: 02/04/18 04:51 am Title: Chapter 31: The Memories

Great story! It's kind of a twist ending, with Sam not permanently turning female, but exploring his female side. You balance really well leaving some stuff ambiguous without ever leaving the reader feeling you chickened out or anything. It works very well how open-ended it is - personally I like to think Sam stays female this time around, maybe accidentally gets pregnant (she had unprotected sex last time) and pregnancy makes her female permanently. I also think it was a good choice to have this story in a holiday resort and so on - making exploration easier as nobody knows Samantha wasn't female the week before and as they're in crazy party mode. Liked how the shift in sexuality, in going from tomboy to sexy feminine girl, etc was handled.
I'm very much into stories about a male transforming involuntarily but eventually embracing becoming female, and this is an excellent example of the genre.

Author's Response: Aww thanks! I've truly loved reading all your comments. A reader like you is what makes all this time and effort writing worth it! I am truly thankful for your kind support. I am thrilled you enjoyed the story as much as I enjoyed writing it. It's nice to know you liked the ending and the direction I took Sam on his journey to womanhood. The story of a reluctant male who transforms into playful female is my favorite type as well so it's wonderful to hear you say it's a good example of the genre. I don't want to give an answer to your ideas about what happens to Sam after the end of the story, I'd rather you imagine it yourself. To be honest I don't know myself! But like you I like to imagine at some point he decided the female gender was right for him. :-) Thanks again for reading and reviewing, I hope you continue to follow my work. xx

Reviewer: Karenv Signed Report
Date: 02/04/18 04:48 am Title: Chapter 28: Final step to womanhood

Hot chapter! Nice also how positive it all is, David acting like a proper gent (and also like a stallion), Sam's friends encouraging her, etc.

Author's Response: Yeah it's like a fairytale. If only it was mine. ;-) xx

Reviewer: Karenv Signed Report
Date: 02/02/18 05:08 am Title: Chapter 19: Attraction

Great chapter! Love how her shift in sexuality from straight male to straight female has been handled. Gradual but unmistakeable. Very believable too, with lots of denial - if it had been me I would've hooked up ASAP but I totally get the denial and so on.

Author's Response: Yeah I would have been all over it but I suppose we have already learnt the wonder and beauty of womanhood. Sammy still has to learn. Glad you're enjoying the story, loving reading all your comments. Look forward to see what you make of the next few chapters. xx

Reviewer: Karenv Signed Report
Date: 01/29/18 04:19 am Title: Chapter 9: Beach Babe

Nice how Sam is getting used to her body. Nice how her lust for girls is gone, no doubt the first step towards developing lust for men.

Author's Response: Well observed ;-) Do you think he will go so far? Thanks for commenting xx

Reviewer: oneanonly_kittykat Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/27/18 03:57 am Title: Chapter 31: The Memories

OMG this story was great even with all the spelling and grammar mistakes. Keep up the great work and I definitely will be looking out for anything you write .Much love kittykat the TG girl ; )

Author's Response: Aww thanks! Yeah grammar and spelling is down to my dyslexia which I am trying to improve day by day. I'm glad you enjoyed the story. I've just started writing a new TG tale called 'The female me' which is similar in tone to this if you are looking for a new read. :) xx

Reviewer: Karenv Signed Report
Date: 01/26/18 07:08 am Title: Chapter 7: Bikini

Oooh, I can totally see myself going for the pink bikini with playboy bunnies from the word go, have men checking me out - if you're going to be female, might as well experience it fully, very much including sex...

Author's Response: I totally agree! Why does this always happen to people who don't appreciate it and not us gals ;-) xx

Reviewer: Soumahr Signed Report
Date: 08/29/17 04:26 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Brit girls

Awesome story. This one definitely needs a sequel. 😅

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. Although I can think of ways to write a sequel I don't think it will be able to top or even match this first story. So for now I don't intend to, but never say never. Thanks for reading. xx

Reviewer: Eleven Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/21/17 10:18 am Title: Chapter 1: The Brit girls

My only problem with your writing is that you need a new line every time a different person speaks a line of dialogue. Other than that, well done!

Author's Response: I find this is an easier way to lay out a conversation in this format. sorry it was distracting for you but I appreciate your comments and the kind review. x

Reviewer: Beeboopbeep Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/19/17 11:46 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Brit girls

I'm only leaving a review so that it can be at an even 200. But this is a great story, lots of character development and you didn't rush into the sex scenes like a lot of people do. I remember checking every day to see if you had posted a new chapter.

Author's Response: Congratulations you're the 200th Review!!! Thats what you wanted wasn't it ;-) Thanks for the kind words it means a lot. It was such a pleasure writing this story and I'm glad you enjoyed it. xx

Reviewer: Shannon Colby Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/24/16 12:07 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Brit girls

You have a natural gift for storytelling. Good clear development and a satisfying conclusion. Nicely done!

Author's Response: wow thanks! What great praise, I really appreciate it Shannon. Happy you enjoyed the story. xx

Reviewer: Erectowl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/16/16 12:29 am Title: Chapter 1: The Brit girls

Big fan!

Author's Response: Thanks! xx

Reviewer: ErinM Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/14/16 10:51 am Title: Chapter 31: The Memories

Great story, I was only planning on reading a little but could not stop. Thank you i enjoyed it.

Author's Response: That's super to hear. I'm glad you enjoyed it, it was so fun to write. xxx

Reviewer: Waffle Signed Report
Date: 08/12/16 09:14 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Brit girls

I just have to put this out there- I would love to see a sequel. All kinds of fun things could happen. David could find out about Sam's real identity, he could ask Sam to be more than just a fling, Sam could change back earlier than expected, or later than expected, Sam could get pregnant messing everything up, someone else could accidentally take a fem pill (David, for example)... there's so much to explore! Give it some thought.

Author's Response: Hey, Thanks for the feedback and cool ideas. I have no intention right now to write a sequel as I have so many other stories I want to write. But who knows what the future will bring, I really did enjoy writing this and spending time with these characters. I have thought of a sequel before and thought it may be about David finding out that Sammy is a boy or perhaps an entirely different story with a new holiday location and love interest. xx

Reviewer: Anjali shree Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/27/16 04:57 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Brit girls

Excellent

Author's Response: Thanks! xx

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/15/16 12:30 am Title: Chapter 31: The Memories

I have to say this: "This story is big time awesomely very good". I really happy that you have made this wonderful fantasy to enjoy. Deep in my heart I wish Samantha is somewhere happy living her life with David in another realm. Regarding typo and grammar, well it does not matter much to me because I understand it. To me the essence of the story is more important.
You my dear author have wrote one story that I know I will treasure as one of my most favourite.
I will buy your book if you ever publish this. I love it so much.
Thank you very much. :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the kind words and fun reviews. I'm very pleased you enjoyed it as much as you did. It makes writing it all the more special for me. It's not too late for Samantha, who knows David may be waiting for her when she lands, I guess we'll never know for sure but I'm sure she has many more adventures to go on. Thanks for understanding about the grammar and typos. Spelling and my dyslexia is the bane of my life and I am trying to improve where I can. I'm glad it didn't distract you from the story and you were able to overlook the silly mistakes. Thanks again for reading my work, I hope to write more stories in future that have an impact like this one. xxx

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/14/16 03:28 pm Title: Chapter 27: The beach party

Love it. Thank you so much..

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/14/16 02:47 pm Title: Chapter 24: What have I done...

Oh man. I really feel the pain here. You nailed it. I shed some tears here.

Author's Response: I'm glad it touched you in that way. It was a difficult chapter to write for me. Really got to know Sam over the past year. Thanks for reading. xxx

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/14/16 01:35 pm Title: Chapter 20: At Home in my skin

Wow.. this chapter is so special out of all. I am going to treasure this one.

Author's Response: aww thanks, glad you're enjoying it. :-) xxx

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/14/16 01:13 pm Title: Chapter 18: Just friends

So glad and feeling calm with this chapter. I am really enjoying this story.

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/14/16 12:05 pm Title: Chapter 14: Not a Date

Ooohh sweet!

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/14/16 11:45 am Title: Chapter 13: Just a joke

Now this is getting more interesting. hehehe

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/14/16 03:28 am Title: Chapter 2: The Stranger in the mirror

Oh hahaha. so wonderful.

Author's Response: Ha, glad you enjoyed it. :-) x

Reviewer: 930310 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/23/16 10:10 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Brit girls

Comments: Well-written story and a decent pace through the entire plot. A bit sad that Samantha and David probably won't end up together in the end. I do however find it plausible that Sam might want to spend more time as his female counterpart in the future.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I never saw this story as a typical boy meets girl, romance story. This was more about Sam getting stuck in a rather strange situation and gradually learning to enjoy it. His attraction to david and their romance was part of that. I didn't see it as realistic for them to get together for real, it was just one of those crazy holiday romances and they both knew that. They may very well meet again though and I'm sure Sam's adventures as a girl will continue and who knows where they'll lead. Thanks for reading. xx

Reviewer: Karl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/05/16 03:45 am Title: Chapter 1: The Brit girls

Wow. This was an excellent story. Yes some grammar and spelling issues, but I dont care to much about it. You created some great characters, particularly Sam, David, Denise. I loved their character development. Eric had no point in the story. You could have just left him out it and wouldnt have made a difference. It would have been nice to understand Sarah as a character more, why she was so mean and then had a sudden change of heart.

Overall a great storyline. Good development and nice twist ending. I like the slow development and the ongoing conflict. I thought you captured it well. I felt with the end he could have turned back into a guy fast enough to pass as a guy and save writing about being stuck at the airport.

Thank you so much for your effort and for finishing this story. I look forward to your other stories.

Author's Response: Thanks for the honest and detailed review. I'm glad the spelling issues didn't distract from the overall story. Eric was there for a few reasons really- 1. to make the group of friends bigger. 2. so that sam wasn't the only boy among them. 3. he was meant to be sort of the comic relief along with Leila. I agree he wasn't fleshed out a lot but I still think he was vital to the story. I take on board the rest of your comments about Sarah and the airport stuff, it was just how I envisioned the story. Thank you for reading and I appreciate the 5 star rating. Hope you enjoy more of my work in future. xxx

Reviewer: Sakuraelf Signed Report
Date: 12/25/15 05:32 am Title: Chapter 31: The Memories

This was such a great ending. I made me smile, and I thank you for that. I have for a long time fantasized about something just like this, and the whole story made me feel as if I had experienced it. So thank you so much for your effort. It was greatly appreciated.

Author's Response: The pleasure is all mine. I also shared this fantasy so I'm glad we shared a similar yearning and I could bring it to life for you. It's being a fun ride and I thank you for all your support. Look out for my next story I will be posting in a couple of weeks. xx

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/24/15 05:50 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Brit girls

Merry Christmas dear 😘

Author's Response: Merry Christmas to you too! :-) xxxx

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/18/15 02:21 am Title: Chapter 31: The Memories

Thank you so much for this story. I am going to miss the feelings of eagerness as I saw updates come out. It was also a fantasy I could travel along with the character if that makes sense. I am still sad as I wanted the Happily Ever After ending where she marries David. Great job sweetie!.

Author's Response: The pleasure was all mine ;-) . I'm glad you enjoyed the ending even if it wasn't what you had in mind. There was many different ways this story could end but thinking realistically this is what I thought would fit best. Thank you for all your support over the past year, I've always looked forward to hearing your thoughts. It's being fun going on this journey with you and sad it must end. Thanks again and bye for now. xx

Reviewer: amandine1975 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/17/15 05:28 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Brit girls

Thank you, thank you very much. This story is marvellous. I followed the story and the changes of sam to Samantha and I loved it. I loved the epilogue. This story is one of the best I read.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm really happy you enjoyed the story and you rate it so highly. Thanks for reading, I will be posting more stories in the future. xx

Reviewer: Proudleaf Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/17/15 04:59 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Brit girls

Well written as always. Great job! I will miss Sam and the rest of the Brit Girls which points to how well developed and realistic their characters are. Each of them exists like real people in my mind. A great story like leaves the reader with a lasting memory and a longing to read more. I especially like how the story finished right where it started, Sam having come full circle. It was a satisfying end to a great story. While I'm going to miss Sam and the gang, I am looking forward to what great new characters and stories you are going to bring to life. Bravo!!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm really thrilled you enjoyed the story and I have really valued your support. I'm glad you enjoyed the ending as it was very difficult to figure out where to end the story but I am happy with what I decided on. I too will miss spending time with these characters but it's right to move on now. I'm now working on a shorter story that will start at the end of the month so look out for that. Thanks again. xx

Reviewer: Butterfly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/16/15 02:13 am Title: Chapter 31: The Memories

I really enjoyed this story.
Now where can I get some of those fem pills?

Author's Response: haha, I wish I knew. Thanks for reading. xx

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/16/15 01:19 am Title: Chapter 1: The Brit girls

Hi Adam, a very satisfying ending (or is it?) to a very enjoyable and well-constructed story. Your end note was a nice touch too. You're clearly a good guy.

And given the length of the story and the time it's taken you, you've gained confidence as a writer and it shows in the quality. Yes, the spelling isn't always right but your struggle with dyslexia makes the outcome all the more impressive. I look forward to your next effort. Good luck, Rob.

Author's Response: Hi, thanks for the pleasant review. I felt the end note was necessary as I needed to wrap up my own thoughts on the story before I let it go. It's true that I have struggled with dyslexia all my life but I believe it shouldn't stop you doing what you love. Spelling is and always will be my bane. I really need to get a better spell check system on my pc. I am working on a new story now, and will upload the first chapter after Christmas. Thanks for reading. xxx

Reviewer: moon-sky81 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/15/15 05:30 pm Title: Chapter 31: The Memories

Firstly thanks for the mention! A great ending to a story that has always been about balance and realism rather than fairy tale magic (not that there's anything wrong with magic based stories!). I am very glad Sam felt comfortable enough to revisit his holiday persona - do I sense that the slightly open ended finish leaves room for a part two? :)

Keep up the good work, hope to see more writing from you in the future.

P.s. I am very jealous of your viewer numbers! 310,000 plus is a great achievement! X

Author's Response: I know I am very surprised and honored to have so many readers. It is definitely a high point in my writing journey. Yet despite all the readers I only get a few reviews hence why you and a few others got a mention. Reviews have kept me energized and excited about the story and really pushed me to do my best and finish it. So thank you very much for reading. The ending is a bit open ended I agree. This is just how I like to end stories, leaving the reader to ponder on what may happen next. I will be honest and say for now I have no plans to write a part 2 but who knows what the future will bring. For now I'm working on a new story and the first chapter should be up in a couple of weeks. So look out for that. Thanks again for the review and your continuing support. xxx

Reviewer: ubougie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/15/15 12:35 pm Title: Chapter 31: The Memories

Yay! Great job! Start to finish. Many stories, especially the epics, rarely make it to the end, but you did it, so that's an accomplishment in and of itself. Not to mention, what a story! You're a good writer with a unique voice that's interesting to read. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind words. It is true, these large stories are hard to get through usually but not the summer holiday. It really has been a surprising pleasure to write each chapter and never did I hit any kind of writers block. Glad you enjoyed how it turned out. Think I will be writing a couple of shorter stories for now, including my next project. Thanks for reading and your regular reviews. xx

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/15/15 09:59 am Title: Chapter 31: The Memories

An excellent ending! I will miss the story. And I will be looking for your next one!

Author's Response: Thank you. Endings are very hard so glad you liked it. Thanks for reading and my next story should be starting in the coming weeks. xx

Reviewer: Sanro Signed Report
Date: 12/15/15 06:39 am Title: Chapter 31: The Memories

XXXX this has been a amazing journey so far and really loved this story ,its sad that its come to end but like you said every good thing must come to end but I am excited to read more new stories from you 😍😘 thanks for the amazing summer holiday. I will never forget it

Author's Response: Aww thanks for your kind words. I'm glad you enjoyed the experience. Thanks for reading and your continuing support. I am already developing my next story so stay tuned for that. xxx

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/15/15 06:20 am Title: Chapter 31: The Memories

Thank you for this lovely story. It's inevitable to feel a little down when you've finished writing a story you particularly like, or finishing reading one you like. Savor this one like I will. I look forward to your next one.

Author's Response: You're welcome. It's a little bitter sweet but it's also nice to see the story come full circle. I am happy with how it turned out and it's being great to write. I am already planning my next story so keep an eye out for that. I Thank you for reading and giving me continuous support, I'm glad you enjoyed the story. xx

Reviewer: WomanOfSteel59 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/15/15 05:35 am Title: Chapter 31: The Memories

:( It almost makes me want to cry now that its over but...you gave probably the most satisfying ending rather than just having him move on from it all. Personally I would have had Sam take a whole bunch of fempills and make it permanent but that's just me. Still a great ending to the best story on the site. Going to miss these characters :)

Author's Response: I know, it is quite emotional for me as well. I almost didn't want to press the upload button as I knew it meant the end. :'( Glad you enjoyed the ending, maybe at some point Sam will decide to go female full time but that tale is for another time I suppose. Thanks for reading and your continuing support. xx

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/10/15 03:42 pm Title: Chapter 30: All things must end

I knew it was coming, but it still is very sad.

Author's Response: Yeah, all good things must end but what will happen in the final chapter? Thanks for reading. xx

Reviewer: Proudleaf Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/08/15 11:03 pm Title: Chapter 30: All things must end

As usual, writing at its finest. Sam has almost become familiar to me like an old friend. For me, the most interest rests in the journey, not the destination. I have enjoyed very much the journey Sam has had to endure. Personally, I dislike stories where acceptance of something as major as forced change in gender happens very quickly. Ala. "He was forced to become a girl but he went right to the bathroom to masturbate his new vagina.". People don't think that way. It would take time to adjust to such a situation. Most of all, I love the way you are able to capture all the nuances of each of Sam's relationships as well. All of the characters actions and reactions to each other and the world around them is realistic and believable. It's this kind of writing that I'm striving to create as well. Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to the final chapter and anything further that you write. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I appreciate this review and it makes me very happy that my story has resonated with you. Realism is what I was hoping for and I agree the slow build to things like a kiss, masturbation and sex is much more interesting then jumping straight into it. I'm glad you like the character of Sam, he has been a joy to write and get to know. I also feel like I'm close friends with him now. I hope you enjoy the last chapter and future stories I write. Thanks for reading. xxx

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/08/15 04:00 pm Title: Chapter 30: All things must end

Thanks so much for this and excited for last chapter 😘

Author's Response: No thank you :-) I will be uploading it next week, Can't believe it's going to end! x

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/08/15 10:36 am Title: Chapter 30: All things must end

It was a good chapter,looking forward to reading the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks, I will be uploading it next week. xx

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/08/15 07:52 am Title: Chapter 30: All things must end

Bravo.

Author's Response: Thanks ;-) xx

Reviewer: ubougie Signed Report
Date: 12/08/15 05:10 am Title: Chapter 30: All things must end

I know I'll likely say it again when the last chapter is posted, but I thoroughly enjoyed this story. I'll keep it in my top list for years to come, especially the chapters when Sam was in denial. You can be sure that I'll be keeping a look out for your future work.

Author's Response: Thank you, that means a lot. I'm glad you're enjoying this story. Interesting you enjoyed the chapters where Sam was in denial the most. I also enjoyed writing those parts. Was fun finding ways to make him break. Last chapter coming next week! xx

Reviewer: Anjali shree Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/07/15 05:03 pm Title: Chapter 11: The Night out

Great

Author's Response: Thanks. x

Reviewer: Waffle Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/03/15 08:21 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Brit girls

I'm looking for the big clue in chapter 1, and this is what I see:
In the introduction, where we are at 1 year after the holiday in Greece, there are the phrases "I have short, shaggy brown hair" and "I'm an okay looking guy." These are present tense phrases, suggesting that the speaker is a) not wearing a feminine haircut and b) a guy. This in turn suggests that Sam is male 1 year after this story takes place.

I also see these phrases, in connection with the holiday: "haunted my memory," "for reasons I still feel uncomfortable thinking about," "I feared to see those photos again," "this photograph...disturbed me," "something no boy should ever have to go through," and "reminding me of things I hoped I would have forgotten." All of these phrases make it sound like Sam is looking back on that holiday with regret. He wishes he could forget the events, he thinks it was bad that those things happened to a boy, etc. It all makes it sound like, 1 year out, he wished he had never been turned into a girl.

Yet in the body of the story, it is clear that he ends up enjoying his feminine side. I would think that would make him look back with fondness. I'm curious how you will reconcile those things. Nevertheless, this may be my favorite story on the site.

Author's Response: Hi, Thanks for the comment. Yes the 1st chapter gives away some of the ending and I think a lot of people have forgotten how it started. I understand what you're saying and it is a sharp contrast from how Sam feels a year later to the end of the holiday but all will be explained in the next 2 chapters. Glad this is your favorite story, that means a lot to me. Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoy the end of the story. xx

Reviewer: Arlic Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/02/15 05:19 pm Title: Chapter 29: The Last day

Really curious if she will really change back or if there are some more side effects of the pills or pregnancy... or something else and she will stay a girl for ever... or maybe I just wish a ending like that ;-)

Author's Response: 2 more chapters to go, is all I will say. ;-) Thanks for reading. xx

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed Report
Date: 12/02/15 02:24 pm Title: Chapter 29: The Last day

This is a sad chapter. Sam is too accepting of going back to that boy life. The sex scene was so good. I melted away dreaming of it being me. I think I would down the rest of those pills and never look back.

Author's Response: Sam was quite contempt being a boy in the first place, so changing back is something he is excited about. He has enjoyed his time as a girl but he feels it was an experience, a sort of vacation from who he really is. But does him changing back mean the end of Samatha? Not necessarily. ;-) Thanks for reading. x

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/02/15 12:36 pm Title: Chapter 29: The Last day

Awesome,I can't wait to see how you finish up the story !

Author's Response: Thanks! Not long to go! xx

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/02/15 07:51 am Title: Chapter 29: The Last day

Enjoyed it very much its wonderful thanks

Author's Response: No problem ;-) thanks for reading. xx

Reviewer: moon-sky81 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/02/15 07:03 am Title: Chapter 29: The Last day

Superb! I demand you do nothing else with your life but write stories for us :)

Author's Response: ha-ha, if only I had the time. Sadly I have to make a living. But don't worry you will see many more stories from me in the coming years. xx

Reviewer: WomanOfSteel59 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/02/15 05:37 am Title: Chapter 29: The Last day

I really really really hope that Samantha doesn't go away :( It would break my hear to see Sam come back and have her and David split up

Author's Response: Perhaps you should re-read chapter one, there is a big clue in that. ;-) but does changing back into a boy mean then end for Samantha? Perhaps not. ;-) thanks for reading. xx

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/26/15 11:50 pm Title: Chapter 28: Final step to womanhood

This chapter made me happy and jealous. I was so glad Sam had the experience of being loved like that, but I so wish it had been me. *sigh* Wonderful story.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad the story made you feel this way. It's a shame this can't happen to us for real. I would have taken full advantage of the opportunity. Thanks for reading, more to come soon. xx

Reviewer: Proudleaf Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/24/15 09:08 pm Title: Chapter 28: Final step to womanhood

Wow! Great chapter! I practically had to go take a shower to cool down after that one ;). I can't wait for the final chapters. Keep it coming!

Author's Response: ha-ha, me too, a very long shower. Glad you enjoyed it, only 3 more chapters to go! Thanks for reading xx

Reviewer: cutegirl85 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/24/15 08:19 pm Title: Chapter 28: Final step to womanhood

Great chapter keep them coming..

Author's Response: Thanks, 3 more chapters to go. x

Reviewer: moon-sky81 Signed Report
Date: 11/24/15 11:45 am Title: Chapter 28: Final step to womanhood

At last! I was desperate for those two to get together :) I'm excited to see how the story ends, although I am hoping that since Sam had unprotected sex she gets pregnant and her hormones then naturally keep her as female and then she can elope with David :)

Author's Response: I couldn't wait to write this chapter, has been a long time coming. Glad you enjoyed it. Only 3 more chapters to go till the end. Wait and see what happens. xx

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/24/15 10:34 am Title: Chapter 28: Final step to womanhood

Awesome,I loved it,you made me happy that they finally got down!

Author's Response: glad you enjoyed it, he couldn't leave without doing it could he now. ;-) Thanks for reading. xx

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/24/15 09:20 am Title: Chapter 28: Final step to womanhood

Excellent. And it's about time! lolol

Author's Response: ha-ha, it is indeed. Thanks for reading! x

Author's Response: ha-ha, it is indeed. Thanks for reading! x

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/24/15 09:15 am Title: Chapter 28: Final step to womanhood

Enjoyed it so much one of the best chapters thanks so much

Author's Response: ah thank you!!! Glad you enjoyed it. One of my favorites also. xx

Reviewer: Desert Willow Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/24/15 06:37 am Title: Chapter 28: Final step to womanhood

*Dawns ze goggles while the fireworks emblaze the sky*

It is beautiful!

Author's Response: ha-ha, it is so beautiful, I need to shield my eyes! :-) xx

Reviewer: WomanOfSteel59 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/24/15 06:03 am Title: Chapter 28: Final step to womanhood

It's about damn time! ^_^ I'm extremely happy with this chapter!

Author's Response: ha-ha, it's been a long time coming hasn't it. Glad you enjoyed it, thanks for reading. xx

Reviewer: Nfsu218 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/23/15 03:30 am Title: Chapter 27: The beach party

So, first. I recently found this and have loved every chapter since. I really have gone on a binge reading all the chapters up to this point. I really can't wait to see more.

Now, on to the one thing that really bugged me this chapter. At the end you had this part in a sentence: "The world faded away and I felt my female emotions *plummet* through the roof as he kissed me". Now I am pretty sure you were meaning something like "rocket through the roof" as in her emotions spiked or jumped drastically. "Plummet" is something dropping. if some one's emotions were to plummet then the emotions have dropped are gone negative. Not a good thing, or at least definitely not correct for this scene.

P.S. I can't count how many times you used "been" when you should have used "being" and used "being" when you should have used "been". You also misspelled "tired" many times by typing "tiered" instead. They are both words but mean completely different things. I am not trying to be mean, but please keep an eye on that.

Author's Response: Hi, thanks for the advice. My spelling and grammar has let me down on many occasions and my dyslexia is partly to blame. I am aware of these issues and I'm trying to improve as best I can. I'm especially aware of the 'being'- 'been' problem and is one I'm trying to avoid. I appreciate that you have pointed these problems out rather then just saying "Your spellings crap!" and give me a 1 star rating, like some reviewers do. So thanks for that. You're right about the'plummet' sentence and I will go back and change that. Thanks for reading and I hope these spelling mistakes don't cause too much distraction. More to come soon. xx

Reviewer: Proudleaf Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/20/15 02:31 am Title: Chapter 27: The beach party

Loved this chapter and the entire story as a whole. Characters are well flushed out and I love Sam's whole emotional journey. If I can accomplish even 1/10th of the interest and depth of story that you have then I will be a very satisfied author indeed. Keep up the great writing and I look forward to the next few chapters. Great job!

Author's Response: Well reading this comment made my day. Thank you for the very kind words. I've being writing since I was very young and to have come this far and hear comments like that is truly heart warming. I'm glad you're enjoying the story, it makes writing it so much more rewarding. Before I write any story i get my basic structure laid out using the three act story structure and then I begin figuring out all the major emotional beats of the story. Then as I begin writing I let my imagination go wild and sometimes the beats and direction the character goes in takes off in many different ways then I had originally planned. It's a really fun process. Thanks again and I hope you enjoy the last few chapters. xx

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/15 10:20 pm Title: Chapter 27: The beach party

One of the best chapters really enjoyed it can't wait for next 😍😘

Author's Response: Thanks, I really enjoyed writing it. more to come soon! x

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/15 04:01 pm Title: Chapter 27: The beach party

Yeah. Now they just need to live happily ever after and fuck like bunnies and make cute babies.

Author's Response: ha-ha f*** like bunnies. bit soon to be thinking about kids isn't it? ha-ha, thanks for commenting, more to come soon. xx

Reviewer: WomanOfSteel59 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/15 03:48 pm Title: Chapter 27: The beach party

#SamanthaIsFree Did I mention this is the best story on this site? Because it is

Author's Response: Thanks again for the kind review, it means a lot. glad you're enjoying it, Samantha is free and won back David, what next??? xx

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/15 10:20 am Title: Chapter 27: The beach party

Well done,loved the chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks, x

Reviewer: Desert Willow Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/15 06:58 am Title: Chapter 27: The beach party

*Prepares some fireworks* (Wait for it...)

Author's Response: Ha-ha, it's going to be a spectacular show! x

Reviewer: Sakuraelf Signed Report
Date: 11/14/15 07:21 am Title: Chapter 26: It's not too late

I am excited that Samantha is going to finally be who it was obvious she was meant to be and accept the gift she was given.

Author's Response: It is very exciting indeed, What will she get up too on her last night out at the beach party. Thanks for reading and comenting. xx

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/10/15 06:39 pm Title: Chapter 26: It's not too late

A wonderful chapter loved it finally she is free and going to enjoy 😘

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. More to come soon. Thanks for reading! x

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/10/15 02:23 pm Title: Chapter 26: It's not too late

I want love to win out. Samantha and David are in Love and I want a very happy ending. One chapter that is a very detailed account of the final acceptance and the act of making love between these two. I want to read and feel the things she feels and be her through your words. This is the life I wish so dearly I had.

Author's Response: I wish I had his life as well. It seems a bit wasted on him doesn't it, though now he has grown to enjoy it as much as I would. Its nice to hear you feel you're experiencing what Sam is going through as you read it. It has the same effect on me when I'm writing it. Sometimes I fall deep into the fantasy and as I write I feel I am really there. The power of writing, it's amazing. Thanks for reading, not many chapters to go! x

Reviewer: WomanOfSteel59 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/10/15 04:35 am Title: Chapter 26: It's not too late

You can't see it but imagine me doing the Carlton dance from Fresh Prince with a big smile on my face. That's my reaction to this chapter. #SamanthaIsFree

Author's Response: HA-HA, that made me laugh so much. I can picture it now ;-) Thanks for the kind words I'm glad you enjoyed it. It was a great relief to write this chapter and know Samantha will go out one last time as the girl she was meant to be. More to come soon! P.S. Love #Samanthaisfree xxxx

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/15 10:27 am Title: Chapter 26: It's not too late

Well done,an awesome chapter! I love the way the character is growing.

Author's Response: Thanks glad you're enjoying it. More to come soon! x

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/15 06:15 am Title: Chapter 26: It's not too late

I just LOVE this story. One of my all time favorites.

Author's Response: I'm so happy you do. Thanks as well for recommending my work in the discuss page. Means a lot. xxx

Reviewer: jwillams78 Signed Report
Date: 11/06/15 11:06 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Brit girls

Hey, real quick. Thanks for answering my last two questions as quickly as you did last time. I appreciate it, we will see what becomes of Sarah. As for the story, again I will comment on the whole story once it is complete. I will say this, Sam may enjoy being a girl right now, despite what he said in this chapter. However, he appeared to no problem with being a boy before he took the pills and showed no signs of feeling like he was really a girl. So despite these new feelings, I hope that Sam doesn't end up feeling like his male life was a waste. But those are just my feelings. YOU are the author of the story and you should end as you wish. I will write more once the story is over and I look forward to future chapters.

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for your thoughts, very interesting to hear. Yes Sam was very content being a boy and had no previous desires to be a girl before this happened. He has been given an opportunity to see life from a girls point of view and it has surprised him on more then one occasion how much fun it can be. I don't think Sam is in the mind set that his male life was wrong for him and he must become trans gender now, it's more he has seen a new perspective and is enjoying it for reasons he's not fully sure of. In the future will he decide being a girl is more for him? That is unknown but for now he's just enjoying himself and embracing the experience. Thanks again for reading look forward to reading more of your thoughts. xx

Reviewer: Sakuraelf Signed Report
Date: 11/03/15 05:56 am Title: Chapter 25: The Truth

This was a great emotional chapter. She is in denial, I hope Samantha can get past this and enjoy this amazing gift she was given, before it is gone.

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you enjoyed it. There are only 5 chapters left so you will see how all this pans out soon. Thanks for the review. x

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/03/15 02:52 am Title: Chapter 25: The Truth

Wow,I think he was wrong,they only tried to help! Looking forward for more.

Author's Response: Yeah it's no way to treat your friends. He has much to learn. Thanks for the comment, more to come soon! x

Reviewer: Johanna Bender Signed star Report
Date: 11/02/15 02:54 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Brit girls

Some good writing, but the grammar, punctuation and spelling are terrible. You need a proofreader to help you. Also, paragraphs are not supposed to be one sentence only. You should group your sentences per the following description:
A distinct section of a piece of writing, usually dealing with a single theme and indicated by a new line, indentation, or numbering.

Author's Response: If you think the story and writing is 'good' then personally I think it is worth more then one star. I apologize for the mistakes I have made in the story, this is mainly due to my dyslexia. Sometimes I over look these mistakes but I'm aware of the issue and trying to improve where I can. I do not have a close friend to proof read so I am stuck with my own judgment. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/02/15 06:55 am Title: Chapter 25: The Truth

I am shocked and little sad about sam and Sarah deserves punishment for being so rude 🙀 thanks for the update 😘

Author's Response: She is a rude person, that's for sure. Thanks for reading, more to come soon! x

Reviewer: jwillams78 Signed Report
Date: 11/02/15 03:11 am Title: Chapter 1: The Brit girls

Yeah, I guess that kind of makes sense in a way. However, I still hope she ends up paying in the end at least some way for how she has treated Sam. Some friend she turned out to be.

Author's Response: Will have to wait and see, 5 more chapters to go! Thanks for your thoughts. x

Reviewer: jwillams78 Signed Report
Date: 11/02/15 01:43 am Title: Chapter 1: The Brit girls

I want to wait till the story is complete before I make any more detailed comments, but I have to just say one thing after reading this far in the story: Why oh WHY is Denise best friends with a bitch like Sarah?

Author's Response: Ha-ha, good point. They have been best friends growing up and I guess they have just got used to each other. Sarah can be a fun friend at times and is very loyal to Denise she's just a b**** around Sam. Thanks for reading. xx

Reviewer: shooter130 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/29/15 03:04 pm Title: Chapter 24: What have I done...

great story so far. keep'em coming!

Author's Response: Thanks! x

Reviewer: Ultimatesaiyanprince Signed Report
Date: 10/28/15 03:28 pm Title: Chapter 24: What have I done...

I think it's now time for Sam and David to express their true feelings to each other.
1 before David goes home.
2. Before the effects of the Fem pills start to wear off

Author's Response: Yes time is running out with only one night and half a day left! Thanks for your thoughts, you will see how this pans out in the next few chapters. x

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/27/15 07:03 pm Title: Chapter 24: What have I done...

This is the saddest chapter yet. I so wish I had someone want me like David wants Sam, she is so blind.

Author's Response: Yes she is, I know how you feel. Thanks for reading, more to come! x

Reviewer: Katie Hx Signed Report
Date: 10/26/15 04:10 am Title: Chapter 24: What have I done...

They gotta sleep together!

Author's Response: I will never tell! ;-) x

Reviewer: Maikai Thomas Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/25/15 03:43 pm Title: Chapter 24: What have I done...

Love this story so much! Honestly one the best stories that I have ever read on the site.

I hope Sam and David end up together by the end, but based on how well you've written the rest of the story, I bet it will be great no matter how you choose the story to play out.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope the ending satisfies one and all. I am enjoying every step along this journey with sam and the ending should wrap everything up in a nice neat bow. The next chapter should be here soon. Thanks for reading! x

Reviewer: ubougie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/25/15 12:21 pm Title: Chapter 24: What have I done...

This story has been bittersweet to me because I know the vacation will have to end, and chapter 1 really seems to hint that the whole female experience was contained during the trip. So short of a rewrite of the first chapter, it looks like this won't have much of a happy ending.
I would still like it if Sam accepted her sexual orientation before she changed back. Then having her orientation switch back as a guy is a whole other question. Would it be instant, or would it take a few days? Or is she (now he) still conflicted, and continuing to correspond with David by e-mail for example as her?
You need to keep writing even after this story. I haven't given this many 5 stars for one story before. Your slow gradual young love romance descriptions are some of the best.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the detailed and very heart warming review. I don't want to give anything a way but the story will wrap up in a neat bow and the few paragraphs in the first chapter will come back into it in a later chapter. I'm glad you are really enjoying this story and you are invested in each step the protagonist takes. I hope the ending will be a satisfying one for you and you will reward it 5 stars when all is said and done. Thanks for the kind words. xx

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/25/15 11:12 am Title: Chapter 24: What have I done...

That was a really sad chapter. You already know I want a hook up,so get to it already.

Author's Response: I know, but as they say things are always darkest before the dawn. Thanks for reading. x

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/25/15 10:28 am Title: Chapter 24: What have I done...

Well this was awesome chapter thanks I think Sam could tell David truth and if it needs to end on a good note 😎😍

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you enjoyed it. He's in a real pickle isn't he, I thin k we all have different ideas what we would do in his situation. x

Reviewer: Sakuraelf Signed Report
Date: 10/19/15 05:32 am Title: Chapter 1: The Brit girls

I loved chapter 23. From the first chapter we know Sam goes back to being a guy, but I hope he experiences everything he can before it ends. But that's my kink and love stories were this happens.

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you enjoyed it. Yes the first chapter does give that away but there are more surprises to come! Sam has much more to experience yet. xx

Reviewer: WomanOfSteel59 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/19/15 12:23 am Title: Chapter 23: On a moon lit night

To quote the StarCraft 2 trailer: "Well...it's about damn time." Hahaha, seriously though a fantastic episode and yeah it is about time these two got some action going on :) WAY TO GO SAMANTHA!

Author's Response: Ha-ha, yes it is. A good old kiss has really spiced things up but not sure if Sam has quite realized how good it was yet. Stay tuned for more. Thanks for reading. xx

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/18/15 12:56 am Title: Chapter 23: On a moon lit night

Oh she needs to just accept that she is meant to be with him. That kiss, I want to experience that so much in my own life. I was so entranced by the scene, I became so lost in wanting to be Sam and just give in completely.

Author's Response: Oh I'm so happy you felt that way while reading it. I also went into a sort of trance as i write it and each word i typed I felt like i was writing what I was experiencing. It was beautiful and I truly felt I was Sam in that moment also. If I was Sam i would also have carried on and gone that extra mile but sadly Sam still has much to learn. You will have to wait and see what he does about it. Thanks for the review! xx

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/17/15 08:19 pm Title: Chapter 23: On a moon lit night

Its very awesome chapter they finally kissed I think Sam should accept David and let go 😍

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm working on the next chapters now and it's going to get very tricky for our girl Sam. xxx

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/17/15 11:54 am Title: Chapter 23: On a moon lit night

I loved it,it was awesome,but it was cut too short! Sam should have hook up there!

Author's Response: Sorry! You know I couldn't make it that simple for poor Sam. ;-) That kiss will lead to so much more in the coming chapters, so stay tuned. Thanks for the review! xx

Reviewer: moon-sky81 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/17/15 11:30 am Title: Chapter 23: On a moon lit night

Argh you horrible person! How can you leave us in suspense like that? :) lol! I will be checking every day for the next chapter, I'm desperate for those 2 to hook up!

Author's Response: Ha-ha, you know I love to tease you! ;-) It will be worth the wait I'm sure. Working on the last few chapters now and should be uploading them one by one in the coming weeks. xx

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/11/15 11:11 am Title: Chapter 22: The Tower

Wow,you just made it real interesting! But I wanted a hook up with David!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I think the next chapter will be one of the most crucial parts of the story. Stay tuned! xx

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/11/15 08:39 am Title: Chapter 22: The Tower

Oh wow excited for the next part of this chapter xx 😍😎

Author's Response: Thanks! I think the next chapter will be one of the best! xx

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/11/15 05:52 am Title: Chapter 22: The Tower

I love it that you're not rushing, but taking time to develop characters and situations. Lovely, lovely story. I always look forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: For me characters are just as important as the story. They are the driving force of the plot. I'm glad you like them and you're enjoying the story. Thanks for the review. xx

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/03/15 02:14 pm Title: Chapter 21: The Transformation

Perfect makeover chapter enjoyed it thanks

Author's Response: Your welcome, thanks for reading! xx

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/02/15 09:24 am Title: Chapter 21: The Transformation

Wow,awesome chapter,I'm surprised Sara didn't rip the dress off him!

Author's Response: Thanks, I think even Sarah couldn't deny how beautiful he looked. xx

Reviewer: WomanOfSteel59 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/02/15 04:18 am Title: Chapter 21: The Transformation

Once again, perfecto. This story is flawless and I can't wait for the next one! :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I aim to please. xx

Reviewer: Proudleaf Signed Report
Date: 09/28/15 10:24 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Brit girls

Love this story!! The way it builds gradually and Sam's reactions to his situation are very realistic. Keep up the great work and definitely looking forward to the next chapters in this story. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Thanks for the nice review, I'm very happy that you are enjoying it. More to come soon. xx

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/22/15 12:26 pm Title: Chapter 20: At Home in my skin

Sammy needs to just kiss him and hopefully the hormones that release as she gives in will make her a woman permanently. She is falling in love and oh I so want a happy romantic ending. I also want them to fuck like bunnies, but I want them happy as well. I love this story.

Author's Response: Sam is struggling with all these new feelings and urges, It's difficult for him to digest even if he is growing more and more interested in being a girl. Stay tuned for the coming chapters to find out where this leads him. Thanks for the comment and your thoughts, I love to hear what people think! xx

Reviewer: Waffle Signed Report
Date: 09/21/15 03:17 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Brit girls

I agree with Natasa Jacobs- I hope Sam stays a girl. I couldn't help noticing that Sam took 2 pills, not one, and I wonder if that could change the length of the effect?

Author's Response: The story is slowly reaching it's climax. All will be answered soon! Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoy the rest of the story. xx

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/21/15 02:06 pm Title: Chapter 20: At Home in my skin

Well enjoyed this chapter thanks 😻😎

Author's Response: Your welcome! More to come soon. thanks for reading! x

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/21/15 09:29 am Title: Chapter 20: At Home in my skin

Excellent work,but your really dragging it out!

Author's Response: I know sorry ;-) I'm just staying true to the story and keeping the realism, I hope this doesn't mean you are loosing interest. We are probably in the last third of the story now so things are going to get interesting indeed. xx

Reviewer: Rks Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/21/15 06:44 am Title: Chapter 20: At Home in my skin

I love to see these moments between Sam and David. It also made me happy to see Sam's acceptance, and seeing herself naturally as a girl. At the end I felt that I want more, and even though you seem to have been uploading more frequently, I can't wait for the next one. It seems so close to have those answers.
I don't want to pressure you, but i have to admit, you made me build such high expectations that I'm a little afraid of getting disappointed as it often happens when I'm too excited about something. But don't worry or rush anything, your creative work have been great and I trust your pace and your plans gonna make an excellent story.

Author's Response: I understand how you feel. How many times have I read an exciting book or watched an interesting film and been completely disappointed by the ending. I hope this story doesn't do that to you. I have had an idea of where the story should go ever since i write the first few lines. The story has grown and changed in the writing but i believe the ending will be satisfying for all. Thanks for the review and I'm glad your enjoying the story and the characters. I would say the story is in the last third now and will be getting closer and closer to the climax with each new chapter. Thanks for reading! xx

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed Report
Date: 09/21/15 06:00 am Title: Chapter 20: At Home in my skin

I can't tell you how much I'm enjoying this one. As soon as I see an update I pounce on it.

Author's Response: Aww thanks, that means a lot. Sometimes I wish I wasn't the one writing it so I could feel the same thing! Glad your enjoying it, more to come soon! xx

Reviewer: WomanOfSteel59 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/21/15 03:19 am Title: Chapter 20: At Home in my skin

Awesome seeing Samantha slowly take over. I'm starting to really like David. Great to have characters with layers rather than the traditional jerk. Also, I feel like it wouldn't be right for Sam to become a man again. I hope he stays Samantha by taking more pills to make it permanent or something like that.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm really enjoying the development of the transition. It has been a joy to write. I'm glad you like the characters. They are a fun bunch to spend each day with when I write and they really move the story in exciting ways. Not too long till the climax now so I hope you enjoy the rest of the story. xx

Reviewer: WomanOfSteel59 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/18/15 09:00 pm Title: Chapter 19: Attraction

I binged all your chapters in one sitting, I absolutely love this story so far. Likable and logical protagonist, lovable ensemble cast (Denise being my personal favorite of the side characters), and a believable change of Sam's mind and sexuality as well as a believable romance. Keep it coming, I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the nice review! I'm glad you are enjoying the characters. They have blossomed immensely since i first began writing the story and I adore each one, so it makes me happy that you do as well. Realism in this story is what i strive for. I really wanted to tease the change and make it slow, subtle but powerful. More to come soon, i hope you enjoy the rest of the story. xx

Reviewer: good_good Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/15 01:49 pm Title: Chapter 19: Attraction

a really good chapter
I'm waiting for Samantha become more feminine and make love to David

Author's Response: me too but will it happen!! Will Sam go that far?? Thanks for commenting :-) xx

Reviewer: Arlic Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/15 11:37 am Title: Chapter 19: Attraction

very nice

Author's Response: Thanks x

Reviewer: ubougie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/15 11:32 am Title: Chapter 19: Attraction

Scenes where m2f girls become heterosexual are usually the best written chapters on this site, and this one is no exception. Though to be fair, in this story she has gradually been becoming heterosexual, and that has been excellent every step of the way. So given all that, it is a no brainer to give this chapter a 5 star rating.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I appreciate it. I agree with what you say and I really was looking forward to writing this chapter. Sam isn't quite there yet though and their will be more exciting chapters to come. Thanks for the 5 star rating I hope i keep up the standard. xxx

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/15 11:13 am Title: Chapter 19: Attraction

I am enjoying this story so much. I like imaging I am Sam and this part just really hit me. I want so much to have what she is starting to desire. I wish so much I could feel myself held by strong arms and then giving all of myself to him as he made love to me. Thank you so much for this story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this review! Its always great to hear people enjoy your work. It's so fun to write, i get lost in the character of sam and really feel I am him. It's great you feel the same when reading this. Thanks for reading more to come! X

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/15 10:34 am Title: Chapter 19: Attraction

That was your best yet! Awesome and exciting! NOW the HOOKUP please!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you loved it. I really enjoyed writing it! More to come soon! x

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/15 07:24 am Title: Chapter 19: Attraction

Awesome chapter😍😘

Author's Response: Thanks x

Reviewer: cemma2035 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/08/15 09:50 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Brit girls

You can't do this to me! I've been reading this all day! I need more!
It's a real work of art.
Anyone know where I can get some fem pills?

Author's Response: he-he, I love to tease. ;-) Thanks for your kind words I'm glad your enjoying it, there will be more to come soon. This next chapter is one of the most exciting I've written! Also congrats for been the 100th person to review this story! xx

Reviewer: Sir Lee Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 09/04/15 03:14 am Title: Chapter 1: The Brit girls

I have read a few chapters of this story. It's not a bad plot. The author has a good feel for the characters. But it really, really would benefit from a proofreader. There are so many homophones misuse errors that I get the odd impression that this was written with the help of dictation software.
There are a few minor plot holes, but nothing that couldn't be fixed by some judicious editing -- for instance, Sam spends the first post-transformation entire day without peeing. Not once. And s/he spends a considerable part of the day locked in the (presumably only) bathroom in the suite, and *nobody complains* they need to go.
Overall, I think the story could be significantly improved by some editing.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I am actually using an inferior writing software called 'Libre' which isn't perfect but right now I cannot get a hold of microsoft word. The other reason for my mistakes is my dyslexia which I am trying to prove bit by bit and I know most of my negative reviews are to do with this. I hope it didn't ruin the story too much for you. As for the plot holes, I see your point but I tend to see things like eating, peeing and other routine habits as little interest to the plot and tend to leave them out of my writing. I do proof read my work but I also mean to edit the story one final time before I finish it completely. I appreciate the review and the advice and hope you enjoy reading the rest of the story. x

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed Report
Date: 09/02/15 10:06 pm Title: Chapter 18: Just friends

Oh I wish Sam would realize she is falling for David.

Author's Response: Its a confusing time for sam isn't it. He's not sure how he feels anymore. xx

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/02/15 04:46 pm Title: Chapter 18: Just friends

Awesome chapter loved it 😍😘

Author's Response: Thanks! x

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/02/15 09:42 am Title: Chapter 18: Just friends

I'm waiting for the hook up! Loving the storyline.

Author's Response: Thanks, glad your enjoying it! xx

Reviewer: ubougie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/21/15 08:50 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Brit girls

More, more, more, more! :)

Author's Response: Working on next chapter. x

Reviewer: Arlic Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/12/15 07:44 am Title: Chapter 17: A Desired man

hoping for more

Author's Response: more to come, hopefully soon. :-) x

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.