You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 11/04/16 07:15 pm Title: Chapter 18

I love these stories,wish I could find one of those madalions sure would have a whole lot of fun with it.

Reviewer: AFTB Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/15/15 04:45 pm Title: Chapter 18

't was a pretty good story.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/15/14 10:12 am Title: Chapter 18

I think the balance was good,and more or less the charters got what they wanted,the sex parts were good,maybe a little more,but still I think you got the right balance in there!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/15/14 12:37 am Title: Chapter 18

Excellent story,I really enjoyed it! Great work and a good ending!

Author's Response: Thanks Roadbandit! You cheered me on the entire way, Did you feel it was even handed or could have used more in any area? More Sex? Less? Heh Inbox me or whatevs! <3

Reviewer: jwillams78 Signed star Report
Date: 08/14/14 07:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

Just so you know, I'm giving this a one star rating. I don't give high ratings to stories were deceitful bitches win. And I don't think I'll be giving any higher reviews to this author in the future.

Author's Response: That is your opinion. I think it came out with a happy ending compared to most medallion of unusual origin stories....Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: jwillams78 Signed Report
Date: 08/14/14 07:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

I'm sorry, but I don't wan't this story to have a happy ending. Sharon is a lying deceitful bitch and she deserves to be punished. I want to know exactly why she did what she did. I hate her so much.

Author's Response: Sharon's story might still be told. Are you requesting to hear more of it or just angry at life in general. Also, relax.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/13/14 10:36 pm Title: Chapter 17

Good chapter!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/12/14 06:22 pm Title: Chapter 16

Wow,awesome!

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/12/14 03:00 am Title: Chapter 14

Interesting use and story involving the mysterious and mystical medallion and can't wait for more changes.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/11/14 11:42 pm Title: Chapter 14

Awesome fucking story!! I love it so far!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/10/14 08:38 pm Title: Chapter 6

Wow,awesome,loving the story!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/10/14 09:46 am Title: Chapter 5

Awesome stuff,great job,really loved the idea and content!

Reviewer: Once A Boy Now A Girl Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/10/14 07:47 am Title: Chapter 1

I love this story but please space out your story into paragraphs, I hate walls of text.

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/10/14 01:58 am Title: Chapter 2

Intriguing story involving the medallion..
Can't wait to see how this works out and what will happen next

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/10/14 01:04 am Title: Chapter 2

Great story,very interesting,looking forward to the next chapters!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.