Reviews For The Shining Shadow
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Selvanius Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/13/15 09:44 pm Title: Molds and memorys

Bwahaha a single breast clench made her wet? xD!

Reviewer: Person42 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/14/15 10:35 am Title: The Adventure Begins

Oh how I wish this would update sometime...

Reviewer: Person42 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/05/14 11:42 pm Title: The Adventure Begins

I just finished re-reading this story so far, and I honestly can't wait for the next chapter. I can sit through the grammar and spelling mistakes, the plot more than makes up for it. Definitely worth a favorite. Hope you update it soon!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/13/14 01:03 am Title: The Adventure Begins

Excellent chapter,I'm loving the quest! Well done!

Reviewer: Person42 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/14 07:21 pm Title: The Adventure Begins

Oh, cliffhanger. Love where the story is going, excited for whenever the next chapter comes! Keep up the writing!

Author's Response: Thanks, you'll see soon enough

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/29/14 02:20 am Title: "My name is Kate"

An excellent chapter,but I would think his/her soul would lighting when he/she kills a dark soul or does good!

Reviewer: Person42 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/28/14 11:01 pm Title: "My name is Kate"

Oh! Love where you've taken it, but there are spelling and a few grammar errors, though you mentioned it so I'm pretty sure you know. One of my major problems (I purposely overlooked the rest) was that you kept spelling it "male" when talking about the mail armor. I don't know why that bothered me, but it did. Otherwise, great story.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/28/14 11:52 am Title: Molds and memorys

Well done,and I'm a sucker for a good quest story!

Author's Response: Thanks, getting a 5 star from you means a lot, seeing as how your not only one of the top reviewers but your avarage rating is a 3, this is my first story too so there's that, I hope you continue to read my story as it updates with new chapters.

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/19/14 03:35 am Title: Meeting the boys

Curiously funny new chapter and that's Definetly a way to introduce yourself..I was laughing so hard..

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/08/14 01:29 am Title: New identity

Very good story living the plot and the actions..
Can't wait to see if she meets the other transformed girl and what happens next

Reviewer: M A Thermidor Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/07/14 09:07 pm Title: Shadow's son

Good story, although if you're using a fantasy setting you need to take a little extra time world building such as saying what the land was like before the castle was built to give a better understanding of the devastation it caused and how long it's been there for.

Reviewer: A_Kent Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/07/14 08:51 am Title: New identity

I know you asked reviewers to not comment on your spelling and grammar, but I'm going to anyways.
You have some talent, I'm not sure if this is your first attempt at a story or not, but if it is good work. The idea is intriguing you've touched on characterization, plot, detail and pacing, so you are trying and it shows.
Now what you need to do as you write, take an hour or two and edit each chapter. It's annoying, I know, but with a good spell checker, a bit of patience and a willingness to learn from your mistakes you could do really well. To make it easier, first focus on your spelling, that's the biggest problem, as you get that under control, start looking at your grammar.
Please continue, and if you would like some help feel free to send me a message.

4 stars because I see a lot of potential.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.