You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sailahn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/02/19 01:05 pm Title: Chapter 15: The Woman In White

so many emotions. i cried multiple times reading this. this story is so beautiful that no matter how many words i try to use to describe it i can’t. simply incredible.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/22/17 06:42 am Title: Chapter 15: The Woman In White

Holy smokes! that was amazing! I didn't think I'd like this story, because it felt childish and unrealistic at the start, but as the insanitg came together I quickly became enthralled. It was saddening, angering, and even scary due to the insanity. But in the end it all came together and it made more sense, and gave a happier ending. Great job.

Author's Response: Thanks. I honestly had no idea this story would end up where it did when I started writing it. It turned out being a nice twist where readers think it's one thing and it turns into another by the second half, but really readers leaving reviews on Fictionmania expressing their hatred for the people torturing the main character is the spark that led the story to be what it is. At first it was just how you describe the first chapters and that was all I was setting out to do. TLDR: Leave feedback and reviews folks, authors love it and use it to fuel their creativity.

Reviewer: AFTB Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/09/15 08:33 pm Title: Chapter 15: The Woman In White

This is a really great story. I can't attest to it's realism, but it an outstanding work. Really emotional, even for a brick like me.

Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I don't really aim for realism, just try and keep it within an area where the reader will be comfortable suspending disbelief for the sake of the story.

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/28/14 04:52 pm Title: Chapter 15: The Woman In White

you wrote a great story.
it would make a great movie.

Author's Response: Thanks again for the reviews, I had fun watching you work through the chapters.

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed Report
Date: 09/28/14 04:40 pm Title: Chapter 14: Vows

nice wedding

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed Report
Date: 09/28/14 04:15 pm Title: Chapter 13: Growing Up

Kimmy is having a better life now :)

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed Report
Date: 09/28/14 04:15 pm Title: Chapter 13: Growing Up

Kimmy is having a better life now :)

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed Report
Date: 09/28/14 03:55 pm Title: Chapter 12: Reunion

emotional chapters

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed Report
Date: 09/28/14 03:29 pm Title: Chapter 11: My Name Is Kimmy

I was wondering if she would think about breasts

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed Report
Date: 09/28/14 02:50 pm Title: Chapter 10: The Guard Dog

it is hard to lose someone you love. I never lost anyone that close to me, but I did lose all my grandparents

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/28/14 06:43 am Title: Chapter 9: Innocence

added a bit of schizophrenia to this story. its getting way better.

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/28/14 06:12 am Title: Chapter 8: The Girl In Red

wow. lots happened. in this chapter. lose friends sister Dolly. so much. great job.

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/27/14 05:11 pm Title: Chapter 7: The Tea Party

Marlena is such a good Sister :)

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed Report
Date: 09/27/14 04:28 pm Title: Chapter 5: Daddy

poor Kimmy. ice cream out of reach and the jerk making her suck him.

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed Report
Date: 09/27/14 03:54 pm Title: Chapter 4: I Scream

Ice cream? your going to be spanked

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed Report
Date: 09/27/14 03:21 pm Title: Chapter 3: My Least Favorite Costume

lol so much for him I'm mean her

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed Report
Date: 09/27/14 05:18 am Title: Chapter 2: Meeting the Neighbors

poor Kimmy

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/27/14 05:10 am Title: Chapter 1: That Isn't My Name

cute

Author's Response: Thanks very much for your chapter by chapter feedback, I'm always curious how people will see it by chapter because it kind of goes off on a not so standard path eventually. I'm glad you are entertained so far.

Reviewer: gobbwgo Signed Report
Date: 08/29/14 01:20 pm Title: Chapter 2: Meeting the Neighbors

I so love this great story. Just out of curiosity, how old are the young girls? I hope they are so so young like around 7, 8, 10 or 11 years old and much bigger than the sissy 18 year old.

Reviewer: TheCoolKid Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/15/14 02:18 am Title: Chapter 1: That Isn't My Name

This is a wonderfully written story. It is beautifully written, and as you read it, you feel bad for the main character, Kimmy more and more. Likewise, the longer I read, the more and more I hated marie. It takes a skilled storyteller to craft such an amazing story. Great job.

Reviewer: kutacross Signed Report
Date: 12/22/13 02:36 am Title: Chapter 1: That Isn't My Name

This is my favorite book from this site along with The Sissy-Girly Game. You are a great writer!

Reviewer: Laurie Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/15/13 05:56 pm Title: Chapter 15: The Woman In White

WOW, I am very glad you gave the story a happy ending. It was very good.
Laurie

Reviewer: Snarfles Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/04/13 06:07 am Title: Chapter 1: That Isn't My Name

occasionally, instead of going to the next page, clicking {next page} results in a content warning. going back a page and selecting from the chapter drop down menu gets around that content warning notice. After reading this again, Snarfels still says you rock!

Reviewer: Mollygrl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/22/12 04:59 pm Title: Chapter 15: The Woman In White

Can't even describe how cool it was. From the start to the end. I was even crying at one moment. Just perfect.

Reviewer: Snarfles Signed Report
Date: 06/25/12 12:01 am Title: Chapter 15: The Woman In White

Snarfles likes! Clearly much thought and mental sweat went into this tale. There are still a few typo-boo boos, but nothing egregious that detracts from reading enjoyment. Wonderful to see someone incorporate conflict in even the closest relationships. Step-mom had issues to be sure, but still unclear as to her motives against Timmy. Maybe we'll discover them in a sequel? Maybe Cindy will get her come-up-ence? There are a few technical issues with how this site presents this story, requiring creative page navigation after chapter 8 that need to be addressed, SissyKimmy rocks

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm not seeing any of the navigation issues, could you elaborate? And let me know if you remember any of the typos you noticed, the nice thing about this site is you can keep editing whenever you want.

Reviewer: Gene Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/25/12 05:36 am Title: Chapter 1: That Isn't My Name

One of my favorites of all time! The edits made it even better :D

Reviewer: Princess_Panty_boy 92646 Signed Report
Date: 01/06/12 04:40 am Title: Chapter 3: My Least Favorite Costume

Enjoyed this chapter a bunch Hun thank you for sharing it with us

Reviewer: Princess_Panty_boy 92646 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/02/12 01:43 pm Title: Chapter 1: That Isn't My Name

Love this story I look forward to reading more of your stories. Thanks again
Panty boy

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.