You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Mr5yy Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 04/04/17 10:04 pm Title: Chapter 1: Shut Up and Eat!

I like the Amy series a lot, but the longer it goes on the more it seems..... strained. What I mean is that you want Amy to be seen as this ,IDK, person. There's lot more of ways this story could go but it seems you skip parts that could work very well and add in parts that aren't needed. For instance, you could have continued with Heidi or Darla, but now the story seems to be all over the place and I lose what's going on fast.

Reviewer: Zsuzsi Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/07/15 11:07 pm Title: Chapter 7: Magical Sailor Girl Amy

I just freaking love me some Amy Komori. Love, love, love.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I have to say I love, love, love that you're enjoying the stories!

Reviewer: AFTB Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/04/15 12:25 pm Title: Chapter 7: Magical Sailor Girl Amy

Another great chapter!
Looks like things are looking up for Amy and stuff starts resolving itself.

Author's Response: Thank you again! It's always nice to get one of your comments and I'm happy you're enjoying the story!

Reviewer: AFTB Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/08/15 06:42 am Title: Chapter 6: Crouching Tamara, Hidden Amy

She just knows how to drive in the nails deeper and deeper. Good chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: AFTB Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/01/15 06:56 am Title: Chapter 5: Amy's Big Night

Woohoo, the Saga continues! Thanks for continuing where you left off, I seriously thought Amy Komori was abandoned! Good comeback too. I hope to see more :)

Author's Response: I'm really happy you enjoyed it! Thanks! I haven't started on the next segment but there will be one or two more in this "novel" and then one more novel to come covering Amy's senior year in high school. I'm really determined to finish all of them and I hope it won't be as long between updates next time!

Reviewer: AFTB Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/16/15 05:42 pm Title: Chapter 1: Shut Up and Eat!

As I said in my other reviews greatly underappreciated story, very nice, detailed and realistic. I hope this isn't the end das there haven't been updates for a very long time. In this volume it seems Amy finally becomes less stupid in one area, while gaining in another... I want to see what comes next!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm sorry I haven't been able to respond or anything, though!

Reviewer: Faye Kistry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/07/14 06:35 pm Title: Chapter 4: Flying Amy Bean Attack!

More of your effortless everyday storytelling. I lap this up and you keep laying more down.

Thanks for this, I'm still loving it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/06/14 09:42 am Title: Chapter 4: Flying Amy Bean Attack!

Incredible new chapter and oh my god is amy going to be okay??? that fall sounded very nasty.. oh i hope she's okay...

Author's Response: Thanks again! I'm working on the next chapter now. Let's just say she'll have to deal with the results of this for a while!

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/17/14 01:51 pm Title: Chapter 3: Amy in "Game of Death"

An incredible new chapter where again I was at edge wondering what was going to happen, laughing at Amy's remarks but also worried for her, glad she talked with Dallas and life the Halloween party, minus the orange college frat guys..Hope they stay in jail a while..
Now did Amy kiss Tamara???
Did Amy sis see it?

Author's Response: Thanks! To answer your questions... yes and no. But more to come!

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/02/14 12:41 am Title: Chapter 2: All Hands on the Bad Amy

Can I say incredible new chapter!!
The plot, the story which keeps guiding me showing me the story I can literally see the story in my mind and see is scenes.
I truly can't wait to see the next chapter..and I wondered is Dallas okay? Will Amy be okay

Author's Response: Thank you again! I'm working on it. I hope to have the next one up in a week or so!

Reviewer: trolololking Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/30/14 10:20 pm Title: Chapter 1: Shut Up and Eat!

Love this, can't wait to see what comes next.

Author's Response: I'm glad! Thanks and I hope I don't disappoint!

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/27/14 12:54 am Title: Chapter 1: Shut Up and Eat!

Oh dear.. talk about insane happenings and the emotional rollercoaster..
I Laughed. I pouted, smirked and lost in though.. plus had to google what a yukata looks like (they look super cute FYI )
I Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm maybe 80% finished with the next part. I'm hoping to get it posted in a week or two. Maybe sooner if life will calm down enough to let me concentrate!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.