You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: leiasolo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/21/15 12:38 am Title: Chapter 1

Good story, hope it's not abandoned!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed Report
Date: 12/25/14 08:06 am Title: Chapter 4

It's so lovely thanks for sharing hoping to read more soon

Reviewer: Ulysses Signed Report
Date: 11/08/14 05:35 am Title: Chapter 1

In this context, who are you referring to when you said Ulysses? It's not on an account of my user name though, right? Just kidding.

Reviewer: hannibal291 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/03/14 03:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

Can't wait for the next chapter! Keep it going my friend!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/03/14 02:56 pm Title: Chapter 4

Wow a awesome story to this point!

Reviewer: blackbear Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/03/14 06:04 am Title: Chapter 1

Fuck yeah. Looking great so far and I'm loving your prose. Plus the fact that she didn't start masturbating in the shower and immediately go clothes shopping already makes it better than most of the stories on this site.

Only thing I'd like more of is descriptions of Troy. I don't really know what she looks like besides "beautiful." And don't you dare give me that old "but I wanna be vague so the audience can use their imagination" cop out.

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed Report
Date: 11/03/14 04:10 am Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to what happens next...

Reviewer: Big Sally Signed starstar Report
Date: 07/26/14 05:44 am Title: Chapter 1

Ponderous.

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you can review the rest, there's a lot more going on later and you may enjoy it. Otherwise, I'm grateful for the feedback! Thanks again, James

Reviewer: happyboy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/24/14 09:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

This has the making of a good story it is a pity the author cannot finish and print a story in one go as it could be months before the next chapter is issued

Author's Response: Today's your lucky day, there's another chapter been submitted, and will soon be available for your reading pleasure. In the mean time you can check out my other stories, while Bound to Happen Sometime, and Back to the FutHER, are in a similar state of non completion, they are far closer to the end than the beginning. They're similar in execution to this story, and I'd be honoured if you could give them as positive a review as you have here. Thanks, James

Reviewer: happyboy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/24/14 09:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

This has the making of a good story it is a pity the author cannot finish and print a story in one go as it could be months before the next chapter is issued

Reviewer: Gracie216 Signed Report
Date: 07/22/14 07:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

Looking like a good start, can't wait for more

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.