You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Krystal Vixine Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/22/17 07:22 am Title: Chapter 5: The Bra 'N Panty Queen

I would like to see this finished.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/09/15 02:34 am Title: Chapter 5: The Bra 'N Panty Queen

Awesome loving it 😍👏😘

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 09/10/14 05:01 am Title: Chapter 5: The Bra 'N Panty Queen

Cute!

Reviewer: Andrew5000 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/08/14 10:23 pm Title: Chapter 5: The Bra 'N Panty Queen

You got the perfect feeling for the transformation in this last chapter but it was at pretty much breakneck spped suddenly. One moment he is noticing his butt is bigger then Bam! he's sucking a guy then bam hes fucking them and then we suddenly leave him. No filled out descriptions no denuine struggle, it good to see that internally he realized what was happened but even before he put up a fight/resisted he was suddenly done and over with on to the next person. Great concept overall and almost a well done execution, just the pacing needs work in my opinion.

Author's Response: Yeah I'm not happy with it either. I will edit it before working on the next chapter

Reviewer: Andrew5000 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/13/14 06:19 pm Title: Introduction

The only advice/opinion I can give is try not to make Hugo completely forget who he was, when that happens it kinda stops being a TG story and is just a vanilla sex romp.

Author's Response: He will remember who he is or rather was but he won't be able to control himself and would essentially become a prisoner in his own body

Reviewer: Berserker Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/13/14 10:32 am Title: Introduction

It's a great story but still has some room for more to it.

Author's Response: The plan is that after Hugo is changed, garmentia will move onto someone else plus the next chapter will have backstory on the town and garmentia

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/11/14 10:09 pm Title: #changes

Interesting story and plot..
Can't wait to see further changes

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 08/03/14 05:05 am Title: And so it begins

It's better!

Reviewer: Daniella Taylor Signed Report
Date: 08/03/14 01:59 am Title: And so it begins

Good so far I want to read more!

Author's Response: The next chapter should be up today or at least half finished plus I will go back and proofread the other chapters.

Reviewer: Karenv Signed Report
Date: 07/24/14 05:12 pm Title: The Bra 'N Panty King

Interesting start.

Reviewer: Andrew5000 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/21/14 03:39 pm Title: Introduction

Looks good. I hope it just gets finished. Too many of the good magic transformation stories on this site go unfinished yet the terrible ones get like 30 chapters+

Author's Response: It will get finished but there will be no new chapter until next week

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 07/21/14 02:39 pm Title: The Bra 'N Panty King

Interesting start. short though so ill be interesting in reading more

Author's Response: I will probably edit the chapters a bit due to the fact that on a fresh look at it I've found out some things are missing or lack detailed description eg the new girl and Hugo

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 07/21/14 12:32 pm Title: The Bra 'N Panty King

Very cute!

Author's Response: Thanks I realise that what I wrote was not great but I will fix and add more to this story when I come back from holiday

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.