Reviews For Hinduism
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: steffie91 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/07/18 03:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

So sad that this series was never finished...

Reviewer: JellyFishx Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/12/17 10:00 pm Title: Chapter 5

I loved this chapter the most with the friend using "her" as a whore. Wish there would have been more like that.

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed Report
Date: 09/15/14 06:40 pm Title: Chapter 1

Actually Indian women can be exceptionally hot and exotic. An arranged marriage is the the kindest outcome she can hope for. Women get raped and beaten to death regularly in India. It is a continuing scandal.

Reviewer: Creedence Goblin Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/14/14 02:26 pm Title: Chapter 7

I said it before and I'll say it again, I love where this story is going.

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/11/14 08:29 am Title: Chapter 7

wow. What will happen next. Hurry and write the next chapters.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/11/14 08:25 am Title: Chapter 7

Awesome chapter. But this poor guy is really getting raked over the coals!

Reviewer: Karenv Signed Report
Date: 08/27/14 11:46 pm Title: Chapter 6

Nice. Yes, the punishment is obviously over the top but, on the other hand, at least part of her is enjoying the sex. I'm very curious to see whether in India she'll be a hooker, or will get into an arranged marriage, or what. It's also possible she's already pregnant I guess.

Reviewer: Aki_Breeze Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/26/14 09:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

Enjoying the story quite a bit! Though I have to agree with others about the harshness of the Goddess. He was kind of rude, but everyone has preferences and we are entitled to find different races attractive. He wasn't really horribly mean to the stripper, he just kind of shooed her away. It is like someone getting life in prison for shoplifting a candy bar if you know what I mean. I would maybe revise it and make him more of an asshole. Maybe have it where he makes racist comments and jokes, and shows himself to be far more deserving of the punishment, because right now it just feels like the Goddess is a villain who is just being cruel.

That being said, the content itself is interesting and I look forward to more.

Author's Response: Yeah, that's something I considered myself. I'll make the needed changes tomorrow. Thanks for the advice and kind words!

Reviewer: IshAsh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/26/14 09:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great job with this story! You have definitely shown improvement since chapter one; your tale is entertaining and keeps me amped for the next chapter! I would still advise a proofread before posting, as there are still some minor errors occurring that appear to be typos rather than any consistent grammatical issues. I'd recommend stepping away from any new chapter for 24 hours and then re-read it with "fresh" eyes to better spot mistakes. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback! I'm currently without a dedicated computer, so this entire story has been typed on an iPhone. I'll start sweeping through chapters before posting.

Reviewer: sspate16 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/26/14 07:37 am Title: Chapter 6

Really good story, I'm wondering how she'll adjust to life in India. I don't know much about the culture there but I believe it is less misogynistic than other cultures in the area, though many women are married off against their will. I hope the Goddess who changed her doesn't make her life a living hell.

Author's Response: Actually, India is one of the most dangerous countries in the world for women.

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/26/14 05:24 am Title: Chapter 6

EEpp i thought for sure she was gonna be free, thought she enjoyed the bondage , but deported wasn't expecting..
wonder if she'll really leave??

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/26/14 05:10 am Title: Chapter 6

Nice twist,excellent work!

Reviewer: Alphomega Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/23/14 09:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

Over-all, I like it. The punishment seems heavy-handed for a simple snub.

Author's Response: Everyone's got their own way of doing things, but I suppose you're right. Thanks for the review

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/19/14 11:07 am Title: Chapter 5

Eeep that doesn't seem to be light bondage he had in mind.
Where's the goddess will she help him?
He needs help, very suspense filled and focused story

Author's Response: Here, no. He's on his own for some special one-on-one time. ;) She might throw him a bone when I do something worse though.~

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/19/14 05:25 am Title: Chapter 5

OMG ,good chapter!

Reviewer: Creedence Goblin Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/13/14 10:26 pm Title: Chapter 1

My favorite stories on this site are ones that involve cultural and racial transformations; and what I love about this story is that you chose a race change that I don't think has been used on this site.

Author's Response: They're my favorites as well! Thank you for the kind words!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/13/14 05:21 am Title: Chapter 4

Excellent work,and a well done!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 08/09/14 05:25 am Title: Chapter 3

Good chapter,still very interesting!

Reviewer: Karenv Signed Report
Date: 07/23/14 11:30 pm Title: Chapter 2

Nicely done. No doubt many of the men she'll be fucking are going to be the reverse - men with a fetish for Indians, or for brown skin.

Reviewer: Andrew5000 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/21/14 03:47 pm Title: Chapter 2

Good story.
Scary since I don't really find foreign girls attractive very often either. I don't think it's racist or anything to not be physically attracted to certain races though, it's preference like how people find certain hair colors more attractive. That goddess is mean.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/21/14 12:21 pm Title: Chapter 2

The story is getting more interesting with every word!

Reviewer: rheneas Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/21/14 03:01 am Title: Chapter 1

Great concept. Can't wait :D

Reviewer: IshAsh Signed Report
Date: 07/20/14 09:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

A wonderful start! I am excited for the next chapter! Some minor errors, so 1st chapter could benefit from an edit, but nothing that detracts from my enjoyment of the story. If you don't mind some constructive feedback, I would suggest breaking up the paragraphs by putting a blank line between them. The current format almost has a "wall of text" look to it and that alone may discourage some from reading.

Author's Response: Thank you for the feedback. I've been really excited about this story, and have almost gotten the second chapter completed. It'll be posted tomorrow sometime, and the first chapter will be changed to avoid the wall of text.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 07/20/14 01:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

Good start,loved what you wrote so far!

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind words! The next chapter should be out sooner than I had expected!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.