You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/11/14 03:02 am Title: Oops!

Keep up the good work. Looking forward to further adventures in your creative mini-world. I appreciate all of the humor, relationships, AND main character's reactions to the gender swap. By the way no apostrophe in "trees" (grin).

Author's Response: Thanks. Not sure how that mistake slipped past me, but I'll make sure to double check in the future. Thanks for the comment.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/10/14 09:24 am Title: How Was I Suppose To Know?

I always love a good fight! Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: TmC Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/10/14 05:30 am Title: How Was I Suppose To Know?

I've been wondering. Did turning into a woman make Gregor a better mage?

Author's Response: Yes and no. Now that she really has to do things she's using her limited abilities at her best, but the potential was always there. It's like a person who is bad at school and tests, but is good in the real world.

Reviewer: Saklad Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/09/14 10:21 pm Title: How Was I Suppose To Know?

Wait, Spy-dar Sense? Subtle. Great story so far. Gregor seems kind of like a more competent Rincewind.

Author's Response: This is not a subtle story. Unless you find anvils subtle. ;-p she is more competent, but also much stupider.

Reviewer: sniper Signed Report
Date: 10/09/14 11:09 am Title: It's All About Positioning

good job! i really like the story. five stars for sure!

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/02/14 10:29 am Title: Oops!

Excellent work,it's always fun to read your story!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: DarkLuke Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/20/14 11:41 pm Title: On to Rushalli

I've read all of your stories, and this one along with Alice Rose is my favorite. I can't wait to see Gregor/a become a powerful female wizard and get revenge on her master!

Author's Response: Many thanks. I'll try to update Alice Rose tonight or tomorrow, I tend to follow my muse and Alice has been refusing to come out of her cave, but I have some ideas on what happens next with her. And I'l keep trying to update this story once a week until the end. What the end is I'm not saying, but it will be interesting. Have a great day.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/20/14 10:21 am Title: On to Rushalli

Good work,well done,I'm enjoying the story!

Author's Response: Thanks as always.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/08/14 10:58 pm Title: Fight! Fight! Fight!

Good fight action,I wish there were pictures LOL,looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: I have no idea where I would find the pictures, but if I could find suitable pics I'd use them. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/01/14 04:00 pm Title: Dine and Bash

Lol I fell off my chair! Great stuff!

Author's Response: I was chuckling as I wrote that part to. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/18/14 09:37 am Title: Introducing Gregora

Very nice,love where the story is going!well written!

Author's Response: Many thanks

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/10/14 10:12 am Title: A Cruel Gift

LOL excellent chapter,an enjoyable read,looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Glad you like it. This was actually hard to write as I wanted Gregor to hit rock bottom without becoming a prostitute or r*** victim, or being too easy on him. I think I got just the right angle. As always thanks for reading. And just so you know, Switched will be updated tomorrow barring any emergencies so stayed tuned.

Reviewer: ACDC Metal Fan Signed Report
Date: 07/03/14 04:22 am Title: Oops!

Did you got any of my messages? The site can sometimes be a bit buggy with sending the emails.

Author's Response: I was out all day will check in a couple of hours

Reviewer: ACDC Metal Fan Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/02/14 05:41 pm Title: Oops!

Shit! My bad! Accidentally send it!

I invite you to join us on this story. You seem eager to write, and it is very obvious that you enjoy doing it. The more the merrier I would say. So we would love that you join us, and if you're interested send me an email at hqhector@hotmail.com

Eager to hear your answer and as always keep it up! :)

Reviewer: ACDC Metal Fan Signed Report
Date: 07/02/14 05:37 pm Title: Oops!

Nice, fucking nice story, also the other one that you've been writing. I don't think reviewing the next one would help at all, since most of what I would say has already been said. Still love what you're doing on this one, and on the other one. You got me very clinched to this one, so expect to hear more of me when you update it. Never the less, you still have some errors here and there, nothing that would kill the story, but definitely something that is very easy to spot. I suggest to pay more attention to your typing, or re-read the whole thing before posting it.

I have a proposal that you might refuse. You see me and other three authors are working on a little project of mine called shared story/universe. What we are doing is that each of us are writing our own character, but working based upon a same plot and timeline. If you need more info go at the discussion page and look for it. And I invite y

Author's Response: First thank you very much for the review, I really appreciated it. About the errors, I realize they are there and that there are some weak spots that can be covered with only minor work, however there is a reason for me leaving them. These will later be sold on Amazon kindle, if they are identical, I cannot use some of the features to help promote my book. However if I leave these here as 2nd draft stories, it's no problem. People here still get to read a pretty good story, amazon doesn't complain and I get to know if a story is a good one or a bust. So I do fix some of the more obvious mistakes and plot problems but these are second draft stories. Can you send me more info about your shared universe, I'd be happy to look it over and think about it. Thanks for the review and the offer. Cheers

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/02/14 09:54 am Title: Oops!

Great start,love what you did so far!

Author's Response: Are you stalking me Roadbandit. ;-) Thanks for the review, and please keep reading I like hearing from you. Cheers

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.