You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Jinxd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/23/15 09:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

It was kind of weird having the holes in the story, but I guess my own imagination filled them in well enough.

I liked the even mix of elation and tribulations that were bouncing around from chapter to chapter. It kind of caused an emotional roller coaster like what the main character went through during transition.

I don't think the last chapter really "fit", it was kind of totally out of the blue, almost like a completely separate vignette, but it was interesting.

Author's Response: Yeah, I thought the last chapter was a bit forced, looking back at it. However, it was my first story completely for someone else, so I didn't actually come up with many of these ideas, and I do like my happy endings. Glad to hear you enjoyed the read, even with it's flaws!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 06/29/15 04:04 am Title: Chapter 14

Well that explains a lot !

Author's Response: Glad to see you stuck around for the ending! Thanks for reading, and I'm glad I wrapped it up nicely

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/25/15 11:22 am Title: Chapter 14

Oh wow this was superb hoping to read more stories like this in future 🙌😍😘👏 ty

Author's Response: So wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the story! Thank you so much for reviewing and I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Greatsage Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 06/24/15 04:36 pm Title: Chapter 14

A bit confused latterly, a few of these last chapters felt like you had lost interest. Generally a decent story and I'm satisfied with the ending

Author's Response: Yeah, some chapters I just could not get over writer's block, and didn't really like how they turned out. Overall I think it wasn't too bad, glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/24/15 01:01 am Title: Chapter 1

I was very disturbed by this story and your writing style, Person42 - but probably not for the reason you're expecting. The story on its own is pretty cool and odd - and although I found Aaron's belief that he was becoming a cat a little absurd, I do have some other things to say...

Your description of Aaron/Rachel and their disorientation, their losing time, and their constant confusion as to what was going on around them, was VERY accurate to what someone suffering from a psychotic break and schizophrenia actually feels from their point of view. I've been there - and its scary as hell when you're living through it. Your brain says "Something is wrong - you're missing time; where did the last 5 hours go?" - and you start to panic physically and emotionally, because you KNOW something is wrong, and you can't figure it out. Now imagine this feeling never, ever ends, and that's a good day. Its pretty scary.

This story brought back some unpleasant memories for me - for reasons you did obviously not intend - but I'd like to commend you for your skill at writing Rachels and Aaron's mentally altered states - it was accurate, disturbing, and very very realistic. My head still hurts after reading it... You did her confusion and fear and terror and disgust and all that stuff perfectly. If she had scary voices telling her to do bad things, it would have matched my experiences almost exactly (minus the cat transformation) - this was so accurate it was scary. My hat's off to you.

Author's Response: Oh, then I'm kind of glad I disturbed you, in a perverse kind of way! Sorry for bringing up the memories, but I'm glad to know I nailed it! It's wonderful to hear you enjoyed it, and I can't thank you enough for the detailed review!

Reviewer: dgenerateaaron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/23/15 02:27 pm Title: Chapter 14

Excellent job on this story, i really liked it and sad that its over. What do you have in store next? Anyway definitely a 5 star rating

Author's Response: Next? I don't quite know

Reviewer: dgenerateaaron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/17/15 01:36 am Title: Chapter 13

Excellent chapter, bravisimo very well done and in the end kinda sad that it's almost over for the Aaron/Rachel saga that started just over a year ago. Thank you so much for doing this for me and it turned out to be an excellent story. I loved every bit of it, thank you again.

Author's Response: It was a pleasure to write! Yes, it's been over a year, amazing isn't it? Soon enough the ending will be posted, and I hope you enjoy it to the very last syllable!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/16/15 11:19 pm Title: Chapter 13

Oh this was awesome loved it 😍👏😘

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you loved it! Hopefully the ending doesn't disappoint!

Reviewer: dgenerateaaron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/23/15 10:10 pm Title: Chapter 12

Excellent work on this chapter i can't wait to see what you come up with next. It's sad that this story is coming to an end, how many more chapters before that happens?

Author's Response: Under five chapters for sure, but sometimes I end up writing more than I have planned, so I'm not sure on the exact number.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/20/15 11:40 am Title: Chapter 12

Very awesome loved it 😍👏👏👌😘

Author's Response: Glad you loved it! I hope you continue loving it as it updates!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 05/19/15 04:30 am Title: Chapter 12

Very interesting,I hope something works out for somebody!

Author's Response: Glad you think so! You'll just have to wait and see...

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/15 12:50 pm Title: Chapter 11

Amazing loved it totally Ty 😍👏👏👌

Author's Response: You're welcome! It's simply wonderful to hear you feel that way! And the four squares? I loved them too!

Reviewer: dgenerateaaron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/15 12:37 pm Title: Chapter 11

So many questions to be asked in this chapter but, it was a good one. Is Rachel Sam's daughter? Did Rachel and Sven date? Cant wait to see what you come up with next

Author's Response: Glad to hear it! I hope I won't have to make you wait too long, but if the past chapters are any clue I might...

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/16/15 04:40 am Title: Chapter 10

Very cute!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you think so!

Reviewer: dgenerateaaron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/14/15 08:07 pm Title: Chapter 10

Great chapter but, thought it was a lil short. Can't wait to see what happens next keep it up

Author's Response: I couldn't think of anything else to put in it without making it a new day... I hope to have a bit more for the next one, though!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/26/15 04:25 am Title: Chapter 9

Well written,and I miss you glad you are back.

Author's Response: I'm flattered! I hope I can manage to keep writing for a while

Reviewer: dgenerateaaron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/26/15 01:01 am Title: Chapter 9

Excellent job Person42, i was beginning to wonder. Hope things are well for you and can't wait to see what happens next in this compelling story. I've been really enjoying this story and all you've done and can't wait to read more

Author's Response: So good to hear you've been enjoying it! I'll try to keep it up!

Reviewer: happyboy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/06/14 03:53 pm Title: Chapter 8

Great story I,m really enjoying it keep the rest of the chters coming

Author's Response: They will be... at some point. I've got other stories to write, and life is a pain, but I definitely won't end this one yet!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 11/04/14 06:58 am Title: Chapter 8

Well written,but you lost me,the chapter didn't make any sense.

Author's Response: I'll be editing it soon, if you want to check back. I was a bit tired writing and editing, and apparently it turned out poorly. So very sorry!

Reviewer: dgenerateaaron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/03/14 11:20 pm Title: Chapter 8

This chapter was a lil confusing, what was goin on? But other then that excellent job on this one. Can't wait to see what you come up with next in this exciting adventure. Excellent job and keep it up. 5 star rating

Author's Response: Confusing? I'll do a bit of clarification in the morning... probably.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/12/14 03:11 pm Title: Chapter 7

Lol,good chapter,don't take so long to write the next one!

Author's Response: I'll try! Good to hear you liked it!

Reviewer: dgenerateaaron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/12/14 02:12 pm Title: Chapter 7

Good to see that you made a return to this exciting adventure for "Racon". Can`t wait to see what happens next to him/her

Author's Response: Return implies that I gave it up. I just took a while to get this chapter out! Glad to hear you're liking it, though!

Reviewer: ubougie Signed Report
Date: 10/12/14 01:14 pm Title: Chapter 7

Nice to see the return of this long anticipated story! Hoorah!

Author's Response: Glad to hear that you like it! I'll try to make the delay shorter this time!

Reviewer: magisterb Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/13/14 09:19 am Title: Chapter 6

The story was nicely written -- and suspenseful. I was relieved to learn that he is not changing into a cat but rather a human woman.

Author's Response: Oh, good! It's awesome to hear that you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: Creedence Goblin Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/08/14 09:48 pm Title: Chapter 6

Called it. Love this story and the slow burn of it!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I love hearing how the slow transformation is coming along, it was the main worrying factor for me when writing it. I'm happy it turned out so well!

Reviewer: ubougie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/06/14 05:18 pm Title: Chapter 6

Perfect form. I enjoyed the cat saga very much. I'll never get tired of your writing. 5 stars!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/05/14 07:11 pm Title: Chapter 6

It's about time he got to the though,well written!

Author's Response: Thank you! Hope you enjoy the next chapters as much (whenever they come)

Reviewer: dgenerateaaron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/05/14 07:11 pm Title: Chapter 6

Wow Person42 excellent chapter. He's finally figured out what he's becoming i honestly was shocked this definately deserves a "5 STAR" rating. He's not becoming an animal, he's becoming the opposite gender. Can't wait for the next installment and the continuing adventures of "Raron" lol excellent work

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I do try to make it as best as I possibly can.

Reviewer: Creedence Goblin Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/29/14 09:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love that the character doesn't know what he is turning into, or does he?!

Author's Response: As of now: No. Or is it yes? Hm... the mystery begins. Or remains. Take it how you will.

Reviewer: ubougie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/29/14 06:13 am Title: Chapter 5

The passage near the end with the girl glasses, and then the internal struggle and then he forgets, that was very well executed. I think that warrants a 5 star review! :)

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! That bit took a bit longer than I would have liked, but I'm glad the time was worth it!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 08/29/14 06:05 am Title: Chapter 5

Very cute and slow! But interesting!

Author's Response: Glad you think so!

Reviewer: dgenerateaaron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/28/14 07:53 pm Title: Chapter 5

Excellent work on this chapter. Good call on the glasses part. Looks like things are startin to come together for him but, you never know can't wait to see what happens next. Keep up the good work Person42 don't worry about the delay it was worth it :)

Author's Response: Oh, good. Glad you weren't disappointed! You may have to wait a while on what happens next, though, sorry.

Reviewer: rheneas Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/23/14 05:05 pm Title: Chapter 4

Loving this buildup! :)

Author's Response: I hope the culmination of it all doesn't disappoint, then!

Reviewer: dgenerateaaron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/23/14 12:51 pm Title: Chapter 4

Sounds like he's changing into a girl especially with the lumps on his chest, his package being smaller, his butt looking bigger and his hips being a tiny bit wider. Defintely sounds like he's transforming into a girl. Great chapter Person42 can't wait to see more

Author's Response: Thank you! You may be right about what he's turning into though. But, who knows?

Reviewer: dgenerateaaron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/16/14 11:55 pm Title: Chapter 3

It was worth the wait. I'm really likin this story also likin how your doin the changes that are happening to him. What's gonna happen next?

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait to find out

Reviewer: dgenerateaaron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/16/14 11:04 pm Title: Chapter 3

Excellent chapter. What could be happening to him? I think i know what he's changing into. I like how you put his birthday and brought his sister in. Can't wait to see what you come up with next

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It means a lot to me that you're enjoying it! Sorry for making you wait!

Reviewer: magisterb Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/10/14 05:44 pm Title: Chapter 2

A nice, slow start and beautifully written. It definitely leaves the reader eager to learn more about the only slightly predictable changes that are yet to come.

Author's Response: Thank you! That's exactly what I was going for, good to know that I've done it. Now let's see if I can keep it up...

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/10/14 01:18 pm Title: Chapter 2

really enjoying this story alot. The slow change and her not noticing it well is awesome. Looking forward too see how this story ends up.

Author's Response: Thanks! It's my first attempt at a truly slow change, and I'm glad to see that people are enjoying it!

Reviewer: dgenerateaaron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/09/14 09:32 pm Title: Chapter 2

Good place to end. I like how you added the strong relationship between brother and sister. What's wrong with his arms, shouldn't they be stronger? Anyway good chapter

Author's Response: Yes, they should. All will be revealed in time.

Reviewer: dgenerateaaron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/30/14 08:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love it awesome job Person42. Can't wait to see what happens next. Keep it goin please

Author's Response: I have no intent on leaving this unfinished! It may take a while, but I WILL finish this story!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.