You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sissy Baby Paula Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/02/18 12:33 pm Title: Playtime

Mainly a nice and lovely story, but sometimes poor Kellie was undyly forced to be a girl. I also didn't like (or understand) the need to put fingers inside he/her. I also hope that the story would have been longer and more detailed. Love the pics...

Hugs, Sissy Baby Paula and Snowball (my toy puppy)

Reviewer: gobbwgo Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/14/15 09:54 am Title: A Girl For A Long Time

Oh that is sad that this long beautiful story is finished as I was looking forward to it going longer. But really I want to say thank you for your time and hardwork put into this my favourite story here.
I so loved Morgan the most and the way she was dominating her brother. I loved the huge age difference and that Morgan seemed bigger and stronger than Kellie. I hope to see another similar story that might have a young big sister like Morgan. You done well 😊
Thank you again.

Reviewer: LoveFox Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/26/15 07:35 pm Title: Trading Secrets

Idea for future story. Tell Emily's story.

Reviewer: gobbwgo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/25/15 09:24 pm Title: Trading Secrets

Really good update.

Reviewer: gobbwgo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/20/15 04:01 am Title: Little Gymnast

Great update to this nice story. Yes I agree I would love to see more of Emily in this story😊

Reviewer: gobbwgo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/16/15 11:45 am Title: Playtime

I can't wait for more to this wonderful story, and I love Morgan in it too

Reviewer: masters tg stories Signed star Report
Date: 03/07/15 11:16 am Title: Playtime

I hate everthing about it incept for the grammar.

Reviewer: gobbwgo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/05/15 04:51 pm Title: Goodnight My Darlings

Oh this so beautiful of an update BallerinaBoy...I love the twin sister idea and can't wait for the next day when they go to gymnastics.

Reviewer: gobbwgo Signed Report
Date: 03/04/15 05:01 pm Title: Playtime

I so love this story BallerinaBoy as well as your similair stories. I just love the way Morgan teases and uses her strength against her brother. I can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: TurnedSissy223 Signed Report
Date: 02/28/15 10:10 pm Title: Playtime

So both of his sisters have a crush on him? Interesting turn of events. Curious where the three's relationship will go. Please update soon

Reviewer: LoveFox Signed Report
Date: 02/28/15 01:06 pm Title: Twins

well the was you have it phrased makes him sound like he's talking about himself. try rephrasing it to avoid confusion.

Reviewer: LoveFox Signed Report
Date: 02/28/15 01:08 am Title: Twins

"I love you sis."

"Me too," I said as I hugged back.

So he's a narcissus?

Author's Response: He was talking about her, not himself.

Reviewer: Monster1234 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/25/15 09:15 pm Title: Three Sisters Having Fun

Wow?! I really didn't expect that! Gosh it's really getting interesting I just hope they don't end to quickly!

Reviewer: Monster1234 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/25/15 09:11 pm Title: Twins

Wow I didn't expect that! I like it though.

Reviewer: gobbwgo Signed Report
Date: 02/25/15 02:21 pm Title: Twins

This is great update again. And I love the idea of Kellie and Morgan sharing the same bedroom. Go Morgan

Reviewer: gobbwgo Signed starstar Report
Date: 02/15/15 05:18 pm Title: Playing Hospital

Boy I miss Morgan. I hope she comes back to tease her brother

Reviewer: Monster1234 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/14/15 12:39 am Title: Playing Hospital

This is good and the only thing that bothers me is just that it ends too quickly, that's all.

Reviewer: Monster1234 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/12/15 10:58 pm Title: Play Date

Hehehe poor Kelly now the baby girl in the family even if he doesn't want to. Can't wait to see what else happens to him!

Reviewer: gobbwgo Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/12/15 02:31 pm Title: Play Date

Another great update.. I like the idea of Morgan's crib for Kellie. And I love Morgan's teasing and playing with the little brother. I can't wait for the next chapter😊

Reviewer: gobbwgo Signed Report
Date: 02/07/15 04:15 pm Title: I Get Beaten Up By Morgan

Wow!!!!! This is my favourite update BallerinaBoy. I love the way Morgan teases Kellie again and love it that Morgan is bigger and stronger than her older baby brother. Go Morgan. please continue to dominate him by Morgan. She is good😊

Reviewer: Monster1234 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/07/15 07:15 am Title: I Get Beaten Up By Morgan

Thanks! This one sure gets me laughing a lot I never get bored with it, a huge tumb's up from me.

Reviewer: Monster1234 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/07/15 07:12 am Title: I get treated like a baby

Wow great chap l'm heading for the next chap after this but thank you for another great chapter!

Reviewer: LoveFox Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/07/15 12:29 am Title: I get treated like a baby

If I was in that situation I would have suggested the old stand by of: Girl at home and on weekends, Boy at school and in public.

Reviewer: gobbwgo Signed Report
Date: 02/06/15 07:47 pm Title: Playtime

Wow. What a great update! I'm loving this story a lot. I'm a huge Morgan fan and I like the way she bosses Kellie around. I would love to see Morgan use her strength and size to put down her little kellie and let him know that she is the bigger sister. And would love to see Kellie try on more of Morgan's old clothes again. Thank you again😊

Author's Response: I'll probably do that.

Reviewer: Monster1234 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/04/15 03:01 am Title: Playing Model

Awe poor Kelly hope she stays good or its off to an all girl school! That would be funny as long as its not too harsh I find that idea to be fun, again thank you for another update! I love them!

Reviewer: LoveFox Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/03/15 05:24 pm Title: Playing Model

This was good but quick question; Who's Mary?

Author's Response: I got my stories mixed up. I've edited it.

Reviewer: LoveFox Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/27/15 08:35 pm Title: Gymnastics class

Plot twist the whole thing was premeditated by his mom and sisters, the gymnastics teacher was in on it and knew that he was really Morgan's brother made up to look like a girl.

Reviewer: gobbwgo Signed Report
Date: 01/27/15 03:52 pm Title: Gymnastics class

This is also really great update too.. I so love Morgan and her being a bit bigger than Kellie. Please continue...

Reviewer: Monster1234 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/27/15 04:33 am Title: Gymnastics class

Awe I just love your stories they are very well written and every scene is so eye catching it's also cute and funny, please write more!

Reviewer: LoveFox Signed Report
Date: 01/22/15 12:43 pm Title: Going to class

Continue...

Reviewer: gobbwgo Signed Report
Date: 10/07/14 12:30 am Title: Playtime

I can't wait for more of little Morgan teasing her brother

Reviewer: TurnedSissy223 Signed Report
Date: 09/10/14 01:12 am Title: Playtime

Love the story, but please update more often.

Reviewer: Valentine Signed star Report
Date: 06/07/14 09:27 pm Title: Playtime

In the next chapter, Kelly's hair will be cut so he has bangs and pigtails. He will wet his diaper every four paragraphs or so.
In future chapters, one of his sisters will trick him into pooping his pants, he will swap rooms with Morgan, Beth will likely take him to a mall, or other place with lots of people, including his 'friends,' A lot of people will say hehehe when tricking Kelly.

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/06/14 11:58 am Title: It's Not What It Looks Like!

Oh no we have another Princess Panty Boy lol Great chapter, still a little short. Keep writing.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/04/14 06:15 pm Title: It's Not What It Looks Like!

Lol his sister is sneaky. Great chapter

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/03/14 07:52 pm Title: Playtime

Like story so far. Hope you contine

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed Report
Date: 06/03/14 12:49 pm Title: Playtime

short chapter. write longer next time

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.