Reviews For The Collection
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ACDC Metal Fan Signed Report
Date: 05/29/14 11:06 am Title: Chapter 1

Puts palm in the air* No. I'm not doing negative comments, I'm just doing some good old criticism. I pointed out your errors, or things that could be improved in a very polite and normal manner. You were the one who answered my first review madly and a bit rude, I answer you in the same way. I tried to get things straight and explain my motives on the last review. So I'm not doing negative reviews. If I was doing negative reviews I would make fun of your errors, or straight up insult you. And I would have gave you a low rating each time.

Author's Response: Yeah sorry, I guess I acted a bit irrationally. Sorry about that. Thanks for the advice still. I might have to ask on some feedback for my actual story. Might get started soon actually.

Reviewer: ACDC Metal Fan Signed Report
Date: 05/28/14 12:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

Look buddy, I'm not trying to scowl you or anything like that, but as a former TG writer, and a TG reader since puff! I can confirm, and I swear that the main thing that makes us love this topic is not only the change itself. It's the reaction and interaction with other characters and himself after the change. Like when he reacts to underwear, her first period, when she began to feel something for someone, etc. If the main thing we liked about this topic is the change, then you'd see many or all stories turned into what you or the video guy do.

That's why the change isn't enough. We like TG stories, not TG changes.

Author's Response: Love how yours are the only negative comments. Anyway, I totally understand what you're talking about. And as I said, I am planning to put out an actual story.

Reviewer: Person42 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/14 09:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh, I just love it when they get "breats" because it's so...

Yeah. A few spelling mistakes, but that's about it. Interesting start, makes me wonder what completely unrelated thing is going to happen next.

Author's Response: Hah, me too XD I'm glad you liked it. Would you like this story to continue a little but more or me create a whole new scenario?

Reviewer: Lanz Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/14 04:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

I really like the way you write, especially with your interjections (Heh). However, you need to proofread a bit more. The problems weren't too distracting, but they were there. Stuff like "comjng" (typos), "Or maybe." (fragments), and has vs. had (tense). All in all, very well done. Thank you for taking the time to post on this site for us to read. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review. You see, I did this on my phone, so I excepted a few mistakes. Best reviewer 10/10

Reviewer: ACDC Metal Fan Signed Report
Date: 05/27/14 02:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

Then what's the bloody point if you're going to do the same f*cking s#it over and over again? The only thing that will change is the character and the reason for the change. So that means I've already read everything you'll write? Then what's the bloody point of doing it?! Try to at least make a short story, not a part of a story.

Author's Response: There's a YouTuber, called Transmorphinger. He has a series called "Random Transformations". That is this in text form. Each story will be different. And to calm you sorts of people down, I WILL be writing an actual story. There, happy?

Reviewer: ACDC Metal Fan Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/14 12:06 pm Title: Chapter 1

You tried? The story as such is very typical. But actually, there's no story at all. Due to the lack of story content, I'm just going to review your writing. You need to read more dude! When have you seen a character repeat what the narrator just said? The sentence formation is very dull and simple. You're not being descriptive at all, you just wrote: This happened, then this, then that, the end. The character is empty, there's no sort of personality or reactions towards anything. He did what you command him to do. Read other stories on this site, or any story at all. And don't give up, just try to improve.

Author's Response: Knock knock Who's there? THATS THE GODDAMN POINT there is no punch line. Hey, I said literally IN THE DESCRIPTION to not expect a story! Just a bit of TG!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 05/27/14 10:24 am Title: Chapter 1

Very cute!

Author's Response: Thanks? XD

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/14 10:21 am Title: Chapter 1

Have to say very enjoyable so far. Nice start

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! It means a lot!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.