You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ryker Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/30/14 10:30 am Title: Chapter 2

This story has a lot of promise! I like your writing style, and it seems like you've build an interesting world here.

I have to wonder if this will be a Utopian tale of women living peacefully among each other or if there will be great deal of conflict with the new regime. Of course there is also the looming reproductive issue, but hey, it's sci-fi - sorry! - SF, so I'm sure that can be worked out. They were collecting semen after all. :P

Waiting to see where you go next!

Author's Response: new chapter coming very soon

Reviewer: greenhawk Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/14 08:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

Nice story, liked it. Though that according to some petty biology problems and some ideas in the human mind, I fear that in real life the world would be reduced into anarchy, and you don't have to be some sexist guy to resist the order.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: kandijayne Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/14 03:21 pm Title: Chapter 2

Very interesting plot! I like the way you casually drop things into the narrative to gradually indicate that this is the future, instead of hitting us with it all at once. And as for all males being compulsorily feminised - some of us would go to that centre voluntarily! I shall enjoy finding out what the reasons for this are. Is it just the standard 'evil feminists' that we find in so many stories, or something rather different?

However I do have some difficulty with the language used, and in believing that Bailey is only 7. Sometimes (not always) s/he seems much older, maybe about 12/13. E.g. in the first chapter, words like 'castrated', 'devastated', 'role model' I don't think a 7 year old would use.

But I am interested in what is going to happen next - and particularly how Bailey can help her (former) brother, now sister, and others like her who have been 'forcibly' feminised and are frightened or unhappy about it. This has the makings of a very good story!

Author's Response: Yeah those word like castrated, devistated and role model are words my 7 year old niece knows really well. Just remember this is the future. They are smarter in the future. By the way its not going to be evil feminists. You will have to wait and see. It will be explained in the next few chapters.

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/14 03:20 pm Title: Chapter 2

Intriguing development and love how sweet bailey and felicity are..
Is josie the same age or younger?

Author's Response: Josie is older by just 2 years.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/14 10:48 am Title: Chapter 2

2nd chapter was even better then first. Love how the story just flows so nicely. Great job

Author's Response: just wait it will get even better.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/14 10:34 am Title: Chapter 1

I love the new story so far!! Very good job

Author's Response: yeah its a story I've been wanting to write.

Reviewer: dgenerateaaron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/14 08:06 am Title: Chapter 2

Excellent

Author's Response: ikr

Reviewer: LoriPantera Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/26/14 07:54 am Title: Chapter 1

Excellent story, I'm going to enjoy the read.

Author's Response: Yep.its a story with a bunch of twists. Just wait and see.

Reviewer: dgenerateaaron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/25/14 10:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

Not bad. Can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: I plan on putting a new one on very soon. Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Angarato Signed Report
Date: 05/25/14 09:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

I haven't actually read the story so I could be wrong, but shouldn't the description read "women" instead of "woman"?

I'll rate this story after I've read it.

Author's Response: sorry I get those words messed up a lot. i hate it when spell check and proof reader don't fix out

Reviewer: NicoleR Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/25/14 08:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

What a great idea.....go you :D

Author's Response: ya it came to me in a dream

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/25/14 08:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

So extremely sweet story wise, though wisg the androids find the other men..
will they only change in gender??

Author's Response: you will have to wait and see

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.