Reviews For Friendship Fields
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Viper61277 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/22/15 11:47 pm Title: Chapter 9: Sisters

In this chapter is shows you that you can dislike your older sibling so much that you wish they were in your shoes and you in theirs to show them how much they hurt you. Jamie has been through a lot while Bloom was away but bloom was her true love and always will be. Your stories have helped me with my story to a point.
I'm working on new Chapters and will have them up soon. Ive been slack on this site posting.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked this chapter. I didn't know I was helping you out on your story as well. Makes me happy.a86;

Reviewer: KawaiiQueenMe Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/02/15 06:39 am Title: Chapter 4: Turn the Other Cheek

youuuuuuuu... YOUUUUUUUUUU! Omg your sadistic i know its a story but damn this poor girl. anyway yay bloom makes a comeback

Author's Response: lol that's me. Also. Yeah, I'm glad to get Bloom in the picture again. It hasn't been the same without her.

Reviewer: dgenerateaaron Signed Report
Date: 08/01/14 01:14 am Title: Chapter 2: Thirteen

Hey Natasa when are you gonna post that one story "A Night To Remember" just curious

Author's Response: Not sure. Sometime. I have been busy and haven't had time to do anything. I am finally able to write my stories for once, even though it's hard enough.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/24/14 03:39 pm Title: Chapter 2: Thirteen

Been waiting for a update :). And was not dissapointd at all. The accident caught me off guard though. Great chapter!!

Author's Response: Yeah I purposely made it look like she was going to be kidnapped again. but she was being taken so he can have fun with he (what a sicko) But she had to do what she had to do to survive... even if it meant losing her life or in this case her legs. Thankies for the review.

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/23/14 11:04 am Title: Chapter 2: Thirteen

Oh my.. definetly a twist and i hope she learns and recovers though i imagine it will be slow

Author's Response: I love twists. There are plenty more suprises ahead. Stay tune, don't touch that dial, please stand by.

Reviewer: dgenerateaaron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/23/14 04:42 am Title: Chapter 1: Mary Jane

Hey Natasa good start on the continuing adventures of Jamie Jacobs. I thought you were gonna start on another story called "A Night to Remember"? Whatever happened to that idea? Anyway nice job and can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: I plan on putting that story on, but I have so many on here already. Dont worry Its on my list. And thanks for the good review

Reviewer: NicoleR Signed Report
Date: 05/23/14 01:30 am Title: Chapter 1: Mary Jane

Keep up the writing Natasa this has the potential to be a great story.

Author's Response: working on all my stories

Reviewer: Happyabigail Signed Report
Date: 05/22/14 03:20 am Title: Chapter 1: Mary Jane

Thanks for critizing my story

Author's Response: what? I don't know what I did.

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/18/14 04:54 am Title: Chapter 1: Mary Jane

Oh my jamie been growing up and wonder why that effect ..

Author's Response: this is when she's 12 going on 13

Reviewer: Princess Winter Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 05/18/14 04:52 am Title: Chapter 1: Mary Jane

I enjoyed these continuing adventures of Jamie Jacobs. One thing I need to point out. For future chapters, just briefly reference past events from previous chapters, or from Jamie's story. We have heard of the events of the kidnapping in Mexico three times, indluding this chapter. It's one of the reasons I'm excited for Bloom's solo adventures, because now Bloom won't be where Jamie is, so her story will be different. Also, if you are going to switch from first person, to thrid person Otherwise, this is a great first chapter in a second story. Such an event would put me of pot for life. 3 out of 5

Author's Response: i didn't know it was switching i will have to fix . bad ratings mean no writing by the way.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/17/14 10:04 pm Title: Chapter 1: Mary Jane

Thank you!! I was so hoping you would make this story and you did:). Loving it so far

Author's Response: I hope t add a new one each week. I wrote the last chapters of Jamie's Story all in one day, because they were all in my mind at the moment. But I didn't want to post them that same day. I chose to past them though out the week. This story is going to be longer than Jamie's story. Plus there are a lot of twists in it. Most likely it will change the adult rating to Explicit. I did change Jamie's story from Kid-Friendly to Adult, so anything can happen.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.