You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: The Hunter Signed Report
Date: 04/19/18 04:45 pm Title: Dropped Off

Oh, I'm wanting this one to finish!

Reviewer: LoveFox Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/29/15 06:41 pm Title: A Night Out

Please Continue.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/14 11:49 am Title: A Night Out

Love his grandma, wish mine was like that

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed Report
Date: 05/29/14 11:46 am Title: My Boyfriend

Hot chapter!! Loved it

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/14 10:14 am Title: A Night Out

Ooooooo I wonder what the special gift is. I gotta know. Hurry with the story.

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed Report
Date: 05/29/14 10:10 am Title: My Boyfriend

so is he gay or turning onto a girl

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed Report
Date: 05/29/14 10:04 am Title: Oh, Josh, You Sexy Boy You

lol chrissie is Turning into a girl

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed Report
Date: 05/29/14 10:00 am Title: The Beach and a New "Friend"

wow something is up

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/14 09:57 am Title: Changes

funny

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/14 09:55 am Title: Dropped Off

great short chapter

Reviewer: Chi90504 Signed Report
Date: 05/14/14 04:41 am Title: My Boyfriend

one the chapters are really short two they don't show any from the conspirators point of view aside from that fairly well written

Reviewer: ACDC Metal Fan Signed Report
Date: 05/09/14 07:30 pm Title: Dropped Off

Really... You're going to excuse yourself like that... Don't be a fucking pussy and bare your own errors. You know what a review is for? To help writers with recommendations, or simple congratulations. What I did on my first review? I pointed out your errors and tried to give you a solution. What you did? Completely ignored it and others person's review. Grow up fucking amateur.

Reviewer: ACDC Metal Fan Signed starstar Report
Date: 05/09/14 05:52 pm Title: Oh, Josh, You Sexy Boy You

No, just no. What are you doing? I see that you like to write, but at least pay attention to the people who are trying to help you! The characters, GOD! Do you know what is a personality? Why is he doing what he's doing?! Even the same character asks himself that question! The first chapter, he is a normal dude who is forced to cross dress. Now he's having anal sex! With a complete airhead who can't see a fucking boner! Be consistent! And try to write better and or pa attention with what you has written!

Author's Response: If you don't like it, don't read it.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/09/14 09:59 am Title: Oh, Josh, You Sexy Boy You

Mmm he says he's straight does he. Seems to me he's enjoying that other boy. Can't wait to read more

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/09/14 09:55 am Title: The Beach and a New "Friend"

Mmm that boy in for a little surprise.

Reviewer: Valentine Signed star Report
Date: 05/09/14 06:46 am Title: Oh, Josh, You Sexy Boy You

Why? Why is any of this happening? There is no explanation for anything that is going on. The characters are just cardboard cutouts going through the motions.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/08/14 05:53 pm Title: Changes

Liking the story so far. Be interested on seeing where this goes

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/08/14 11:34 am Title: Dropped Off

Hmmm .. good teaser i can't wait to see what happens next.
Lovely pic also :)

Reviewer: ACDC Metal Fan Signed Report
Date: 05/08/14 03:24 am Title: Dropped Off

Wait, wait, wait, WHAT? Dude... WTF? Seriously, what!? Your story... at least is written with passion. Look buddy, I know that this is your first story, I also had tons of errors in my first one, but dude... First of all the length, almost 200 hundred words. That's way to short for even a prologue. You need to at least pass the 1000 word count. Now the story, at least you gave us the age and names of three characters. But what you're lacking is tons of background. Why are they going there? Why does the granny thinks he's a girl? Why his mother wants to make his son pass a girl?

Not only that, be more descriptive with the characters too. Say how they look, their personalities, their reasons to do stuff. And write, just write. Write a plot, write a body, write whatever you want! Just that it makes sense! There's one thing I don' t get. He doesn't like to be confused as a girl... WELL JESSH! I wonder how you can change that? Next time don't complain when you get stunned by a bee, after you use its hive as a fucking piņata.

I'll give a proper rating next chapter. Hoping there's actually some story to rate.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.