You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Jessieca250 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/31/16 08:43 pm Title: Part 2

Great story read this story more the one and please do continue finishing this story this is such a great story it deserve to be finish

Reviewer: The Storyteller guy Signed Report
Date: 04/26/14 03:58 pm Title: Part 2

What the hell did I just read? I don't mean to sound rude as you don't seem to deserve it, especially when compared to some other TG authors I've had the misfortune of finding, but what is the point of this? It's not a proper story, and if it is meant too bee then it isn't a good one. All it seems to me is just some fetish with no solid story to back it up. If you want to post that stuff, fine. But I really think there should be another story type option which identifies one as a fetish story. This isn't aimed at you so much as the stories with extremely misleading descriptions on what they are actually offering.

Reviewer: Baby_Girl_69ing Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/26/14 10:58 am Title: Part 2

Princess
I just love this story please write more. Baby girl

Reviewer: Stephannie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/23/14 10:36 am Title: Part 2

I really love this story and hope you continue it. I really can't wait to read more. Please continue this story.

Reviewer: truefan Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/22/14 10:27 pm Title: Part 2

whats the point of actualy changeing his gender if the story is going to be a regular sissy story? allso can you PLEASE stop posting each part as a seperate story? it been so long since the first part came out that it was a pain to find and reread the first part. still im glade you continued this one!

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 04/22/14 11:58 am Title: Part 2

Great, I really enjoyed it, looking forward to more. I envy your writing skills.

Reviewer: kelsie777 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/22/14 05:35 am Title: Part 2

Really good story, please continue it. personally I would like to see him be revealed to his family and Cindy with his current situation of how he woke up.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/22/14 12:09 am Title: Part 2

Poor Keven or should i say Karen :) i foresee diapers in the next chapter. As usual you've outdone yourself with another outstanding chapter. loved it!!!

Reviewer: BallerinaBoy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/21/14 07:32 pm Title: Part 2

Please continue this! Maybe Kevin, I mean KAREN, will have wear diapers because he, I mean SHE, had an accident. Please add images.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.