Reviews For Home Ice Advantage
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SNolon Signed Report
Date: 02/08/17 01:58 am Title: Chapter 2

I couldn't go any further. Forcing anyone to have sex when they don't want to is rape. Let along your best friend. I just couldn't read on.

Reviewer: licorice Signed Report
Date: 05/26/15 08:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

I assume Margo did that on purpose, not wanting to live with her own memories and mind: I don't entirely blame her either.

Reviewer: Molten900 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/16/14 06:01 am Title: Chapter 1

Kind of sad how she tries to never think of being a man, and cannot tell her husband her secret, and that her 'sister' lost her mind, but in a good way at least she won't have to be like her sister and remember being a man. Overall great story, think i cought a typo or two but this story did arouse me. Keep up the good work.^^

Reviewer: DarkLuke Signed Report
Date: 06/02/14 06:01 pm Title: EPILOGUE

Very well written TG fic. I enjoyed it thoroughly.

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 04/22/14 10:47 pm Title: EPILOGUE

I'll be looking forward to the sequel, don't keep us waiting.

Reviewer: Andrew5000 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/21/14 10:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

Overall an amazing story. The only real thing I would change/suggest for the next story, was that Mark lost control too fast and the story became almost too tame once Eve got control.
You are an amazing writer though keep up the good work, I like your style.

Reviewer: Rehire1 Signed Report
Date: 04/21/14 07:14 am Title: EPILOGUE

It is a very cool story and in season 2 you can transform and controlled patrick from evan or eve.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/21/14 01:13 am Title: EPILOGUE

Very cute story,I don't feel you need to sequel it,maybe a different story with other magic items.

Reviewer: Andrew5000 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/16/14 12:16 am Title: Chapter 1

An amazing story, great job

Reviewer: Princess Winter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/16/14 12:03 am Title: Chapter 1

Wow!!! So much erotic passion, I can almost feel it myself. I am so glad Eve is accepting her role as a heterosexual woman. It makes is so much easier, and more fun to read. Can't wait to see what Mark does to us, and what we do to Mark in the next chapter.

Reviewer: GangWar Signed Report
Date: 04/15/14 07:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

Do continue, please.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/15/14 09:42 am Title: Chapter 5

Awesome story so far,looking forward to the next chapters!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.