You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Mr5yy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/24/17 08:56 am Title: Fire 8 - A New Ally?

This needs much more chapters! It's so good!

Author's Response: Thank you... I want to keep working on it just haven't had time and all that but I do plan to have more coming.

Reviewer: Jacks-O-Lance Signed Report
Date: 07/17/15 11:52 pm Title: Fire 7 - Suspicious Actions

The story itself is good, but there's a lot that needs fixing...(Like run-on sentences, spelling errors, story length, and some other issues.)

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/29/14 12:23 pm Title: Fire 5 - Friends In Strange Places, With a Hint of Ice Cream

great story so far. I can understand using a 3DS can be hard to write on.

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/29/14 12:08 pm Title: Fire 2 - The Change

great chapter

Reviewer: AWESOMEISMYNAME Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/07/14 01:06 pm Title: Fire 1 - The Red Chest

This is looking really good! Always love a nice body swap. And i also like stories that have old history or things like that. Keep it up!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 04/04/14 04:57 pm Title: Fire 4 - The Popular Crowd Appears

Interesting twist.

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 04/03/14 09:10 pm Title: Fire 3 - An Unlikely Turn of Clothing?

I must say I would put this story really high on my likes list.

Author's Response: Thanks. I truly appreciate the support.

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 04/03/14 09:00 pm Title: Fire 2 - The Change

It keeps getting better, so why not read on?

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 04/03/14 08:55 pm Title: Fire 1 - The Red Chest

Great start!

Reviewer: Joslyn Bloodrose Signed Report
Date: 04/02/14 08:05 pm Title: Fire 3 - An Unlikely Turn of Clothing?

So reading this its a good start to a very interesting story. The Spelling of many words needs to be fixed though. I also noticed that well even though you had the school outfit be with pants instead of a skirt, the character ended up with a skirt. most school uniforms for the girls will consist of both pants and skirts now days for schools or they will be just skirts for girls. it kind of seems odd that a girl would have to be punished with having to wear a skirt even if it dose say something ridiculous on it.

Author's Response: You have done your research thats for sure. One the the skirt was just something I came up with in the spur of the moment. I tend not to think things through alot of the time. originally it was going to be a straight jacket but thought it to be going a little to far. second, the reason behind the bad spelling is do to the fact that I am writing this on a 3DS.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 04/02/14 12:49 pm Title: Fire 3 - An Unlikely Turn of Clothing?

Very cute and interesting!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 04/01/14 09:47 am Title: Fire 1 - The Red Chest

Cute start!

Reviewer: TGLee Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 03/31/14 02:59 pm Title: Fire 1 - The Red Chest

i like the story, but your grammar is a little off such "how about know" should be "no"

Author's Response: sorry about that I was doing it on a three DS and its a little harder to keep get the grammar right on that thing

Reviewer: transfansguy Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/31/14 02:29 pm Title: Fire 1 - The Red Chest

A great start to the story as well as a good cliffhanger.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.