You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Aurthlusvich Signed Report
Date: 04/21/19 05:53 am Title: Prologue: Michelle Cho's Wild Ride

I'm sorry for that kind of review, but when you like mad about something you just have to get it off your chest you know what I mean? I didn't mean to diss your character she just kind of bugs me because of how she acts

Reviewer: Aurthlusvich Signed Report
Date: 04/21/19 05:39 am Title: Prologue: Michelle Cho's Wild Ride

Amy as a character really pissing me off, it has to do with the fact that I believe human beings are as a process and so when she pretends like I was never was Martin it it's kind of...

I know you the writer probably like, why are you so pissed off about that. Well because I kind of just like it because it's lying...

You can't just get rid of the past like that, people are sum total of thier actions. So what are she likes it or not, Martin will always be part of her...

But this is getting really philosophical and perhaps shows the fact that I got certain moralistic tendencies towards truth claims.

But if I met someone like that in real life who pretended like well that's basically somebody else, you don't get the run away from who You are just because it's inconvenient.

I mean you probably don't care for this kind of review where it's not really a review but more like I got this personal issue

Reviewer: Angarato Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/15/14 05:06 pm Title: Prologue: Michelle Cho's Wild Ride

The awesomeness is strong with this one!!

I really really love the Amy Komori series. They're just pure awesome. How do you come up with such awesomeness?

Oh, I think I spotted one spelling mistake, but I can't remember where and what exactly it was. I do hope you're not a perfectionist though, as then you'd end up hunting for it yourself now.

Keep up the great work. I can't wait to see what more and what else you have in store for us.

Cheers,

Angarato

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for the nice review! Oh, I found one egregious mistake where Amy looks down at her "art" when she really means her "arm." I just fixed it. My biggest worry, though, was Michelle Cho's brother's name. I swear I thought I gave him a name earlier, but when I went back to look, I couldn't find it. If he does have a different name than the one I gave him in this story I will be majorly embarrassed, but at least it's an easy fix on this site! Thanks for all your support and reads!

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/15/14 04:01 am Title: Chapter 8: She Can Really Move

Definedly a keeper.. god i was laughing i swear i was reading and seeing it play in front of me..

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! You've been amazingly supportive and patient so thank you very much!

Reviewer: Zsuzsi Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/08/14 04:07 pm Title: Prologue: Michelle Cho's Wild Ride

I just love these.

Author's Response: I'm glad! Thank you! More will be coming soon! I hope!

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/07/14 02:25 am Title: Chapter 7: Amy's Revenge

Once again in thrust in this world to see the story unfold and how amy and the gang handle the twist.
Superb story once again, hoping to read more

Author's Response: Thanks again! I hope you like the way it turns out, too!

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/05/14 07:19 pm Title: Chapter 6: Pretty Little Baka Amy

Oh my what an emotional roller coaster this story has been, i've connected with everyone and been crying of joy and sadness.. your story has compelled me anc have held me in a deep embrace, plus a few slaps from amy..

I can't thank you enough and i'm grateful ive red your stories and can't wait for the next one

Author's Response: That's awesome! I'm happy to have had an effect like that! Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: redneck07 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/31/14 05:56 am Title: Prologue: Michelle Cho's Wild Ride

i have read this on fiction mania i was up to the mom part where she starts calling her mom
i hope to read more amy soon
keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Reviewer: chefness Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/30/14 10:52 pm Title: Prologue: Michelle Cho's Wild Ride

AMY!! AMY!! Always happy to see another of these, or to read them again. Love this series so much. More to come, I hope?

Author's Response: But of course! And thank you!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.