You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/23/14 07:35 pm Title: Chapter 27 Maggie + Uwe consummate their marriage, the first female sex of the former Magister B.

well you couldnt have made a better ending then. thanks for such a wonderful story. any plans on new story or you taking a break?

Author's Response: Thank you for sticking with such a long story. As for new stories, well, I will be traveling in Germany in May, so nothing very soon. I my reopen and update the comic story, "Inside Her Bra," in which a lecherous professor is transformed into a breast and then into a Muschi -- and, in his/her new identity, falls in love with a specific Stehaufmäannchen.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/23/14 02:16 pm Title: Chapter 27 Maggie + Uwe consummate their marriage, the first female sex of the former Magister B.

about time these two got it on :) loved the new update!!

Author's Response: Thank you for staying with the story over the long haul. This is the end. Maggie and Uwe will have beautiful babies, but she and Michaela will never give up the facesitting. They are soul and Muschi sisters.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/18/14 06:00 pm Title: Chapter 26 Maggie + Uwe buy wedding rings. He surprises her by wanting to refrain from sex while they develop understanding + compassion for one another.

wow unheard of nowadays. a couple not having sex before they get married. but by the looks of the ending its probally a good thing she waited. great chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/17/14 08:10 am Title: Chapter 25 Uwe buys the lie that Maggie, the former Magister B, was born a woman + asks for her hand in marriage.

First welcome back, been a few days. Second dang onions got to me when he proposed to her, awesome chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the onions -- I guess that means that the proposal was touching.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/14/14 08:52 am Title: Chapter 24 Maggie is examined + certified to be a natural born woman. They have to explain things to Uwe Seelenschwanz.

I had no problem understanding this chapter. Now will Uwe buy the new story is the next question. Great read

Author's Response: I am glad you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/12/14 11:37 am Title: Chapter 23 Uwe disbelieves Maggie's being TG and humiliates her by insisting on an examination by doctors s

I'm not liking this Uwe guy much, but thinking about most people would react the same way. Great chapter

Author's Response: Uwe is a rationalist who, unfortunately does not believe in miracles. Maggie should not have expected him to buy her story.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/10/14 09:23 pm Title: Chapter 22 Maggie soils the carpet while viewing a foto of Uwe. They exchange email fotos of her Muschi + his Schwanz

sounds like the former masterb is in for some real fun when Uwe finially shows up. I for sure for see babies in her future. Great chapter and hopefully Uwe makes an appearance

Author's Response: Even if ypu do not expect a response, it is still nice to have feedback. Thank you.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/14 11:21 pm Title: Michaela tries to meet Magister B to work on her bio and finds a young woman in his place. Her initials are M.B..

wow so she changed in his sleep to a girl. if only it was that easy. now will she become pregnant like she wants to. been busy last few days but im caught up now. great read as usual

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I can identify with your "If only it was that easy."

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/14 11:14 pm Title: Michaela has (possibly) an immaculate con . . . while being visited by an angel who resembles Magister B.

lol had to read this twice my slow brain didnt catch it all in one setting. think we got it figured out now ;). now time for another baby!!

Author's Response: I appreciate your review.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/06/14 03:03 pm Title: Michaela agrees to Magister B's fee for collaborating on her bio -- a lifetime supply of her personal Yummy Cum. She seduces Erik into consenting.

I call that a fair deal. Write for her and get a lifetime supply of yummy cum right from the source. Mmm yummy. Great chapter

Author's Response: Thank you. I am already enjoying the first of my lifetime supply.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/05/14 05:07 pm Title: Chapter 18 Michela meets Magister B, who offers to collaborate in writing her life story.

I really liked how you added yourself into this story very nice touch. Great read

Author's Response: Thank you once more. It gave me a warm and fuzzy feeling. The best is yet to come.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/04/14 08:23 pm Title: Chapter 17 Michaela buys a bionic Muschi + becomes aroused while hearing how Yummy Cum is helping desperate people.

Bionic pussy now that's something you don't hear everyday. But in this story it somehow just fits in :). Great chapter

Author's Response: Thank you again. You know, the sexes deserve equal treatment. If there was a bionic Stehaufmäannchen, then why not a bionic Muschi?

Reviewer: Ulysses Signed Report
Date: 04/03/14 06:27 pm Title: The girls decide that it would be nice to recruit a penis owner for their foursome with their Swiss girlfriends.

I didn't know you incorporated German and Duch phrases into your works. Very interesting.

Author's Response: Thank you again. As for the foreign names and words -- I am as good as half German, previously married to a German woman, with relatives and friends in Germany. Altogether I have lived there for seven or eight years, and I love the country. On top of everything else, I have taught German language and literature at colleges and private secondary schools. Some of the names are very erotically suggestive. As for the Dutch name, I encountered it while doing online research on v***** envy -- In fact, a leading scientist in research on the subject was Hendrik Ruitenbeek, who is mentioned in the third chapter.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/03/14 04:34 pm Title: Chapter 16 Michaela has a baby girl and they are getting rich as the Yummy Cum business expands. Chloé has a wonderful dream.

ROFL now that dream had me rolling. Loved the new chapter

Author's Response: Thank you ! I would love to see Vladomir feminized and raped, just as he would like to r*** the remainder of the Ukraine.

Reviewer: Ulysses Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/03/14 04:35 am Title: Chapter 3 Michael learns that he is suffering from vagina envy.

I like the hypnosis and age regression thing. I wonder if they can do self-hypnosis for that/ I know that this is a valuable test for finding hidden things.

Author's Response: Thanks or reading the story and writing the review. As for self-hypnosis, I know that it can be helpful for relieving pain. I suspect that, for the kind of age regression experienced by Michael, the guidance of another person, preferably a shrink, would be necessary.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/02/14 07:12 pm Title: Chapter 15 Bettina finds new sources of Yummy Cum. Michaela rejoices at helping others, particularly the elderly.

man you could make a killing with that formula. yummy cum for sure ;) great chapter

Author's Response: You are so right! If only I had Michaela in person to provide the nectar. I would beg her to sit on my face ! !

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/01/14 03:56 pm Title: Chapter 14 Michaela's Yummy Cum rejuvenates the famous Hugo Hoggner and is about to be an international hit.

Mmm Hugo wouldn't happen to be Hugh of playboy would he? Well enjoyed this chapter a lot.

Author's Response: I will admit that there is a resemblance, which is not entirely coincidental.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/31/14 08:26 pm Title: Chapter 13 The Quest for Yummy Cum

Found this chapter quite fascinating. Gotta try this diet out. Great chapter

Author's Response: It is quite healthy and very likely to help you make Yummy c**. See if you can influence your partner to join you on the diet.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/30/14 09:35 am Title: Chapter 12 Michaela is told by a doctor to abstain from regular sex but he says oral sex is ok. She, Erik + Natalie brainstorm for creative oral sex.

I know that my ex loved oral sex when she was pregnant. Great chapter should be fun to see all there planning getting used

Author's Response: Thank you. I am glad to see my story receiving real life validation.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/29/14 08:23 pm Title: Chapter 11 Michaela becomes a nympho, and Natalie has a strange dream.

ROFL bionic love muscle. Ya this was a fun chapter for sure. Good job!!!

Author's Response: I am glad that you enjoyed the fun. TG stories need not be relentlessly dead serious.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/28/14 08:43 pm Title: Chapter 10 Erik and Michaela research "Sex During Pregnancy + find that it's okay. Michaela promises to wear him out.

Lol great story and great information all in one story. Great read

Author's Response: Thanks again. The next chapter will hopefully provide some comic relief from all the serious happenings.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/14 06:47 pm Title: Chapter 9 A doctor, former victim of MICHAEL'S athletic prowess, pronounces MICHAELA pregnant and find HER desirable.

Omg that is soooo cool that she is pregnant. Keep the chapters coming plea

Author's Response: Thank you again. In response to your remark that it is a shame that the story is not getting more reviews, it occurs to me that most readers do not want to publicize that they are writing a story that begins with a pee fetish -- even though that disappears early on, I believe, in chapter three or four. After all, there have been more than ten thousand reads to date.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/26/14 11:16 pm Title: Chapter 8 Michaela seduces Dr. Seelenklemper to join their (now) threesome with Chloé and Alessia

Mmm if she can bleed maybe just maybe there could be a baby in the future, or just wishful thinking. Great chapter. Though kinda sad your story not getting more reviews

Author's Response: Thank you for your comments. As for the number of reviews -- there are nine, including, of course three by you. Perhaps more importantly. the number of reads is approaching 9,000. Some very fine stories have gotten fewer reads and fewer reviews. For example, "Sheena" by Jennifer Lorissa-Leigh -- my all time TG favorite. If you have not read it, by all means do so. Another very fine story is the recent "The Bodyguard" by NicoleR. I faved both it and "Sheena." Thank you once more for your support.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/26/14 09:18 am Title: The girls decide that it would be nice to recruit a penis owner for their foursome with their Swiss girlfriends.

That doc is sure one lucky sob. Great chapter as usual.

Author's Response: Thank you. I agree. He and Michaela may become even more lucky.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/24/14 09:05 pm Title: Chapter 6 - Michaela develops into every mans's wet dream and gratifies Dr. Seelenklampner

Would be cool if she could become pregnant. Really enjoying this story a lot. Thanks for writing a awesome story

Author's Response: Thank you again for reading. I have flirted with the idea and am still flirting a bit with itk.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/23/14 08:37 pm Title: Chapter 5 Natalie relieves Michael of his manhood.

i really need to add you to my favorite authors. i seem to love all your work. just caught up and read whole story so far in a setting and have to say i really enjoyed it alot. cant wait to read more

Author's Response: I am very grateful for your praise. It provides me with an incentive to do the best work that I am capable of.

Reviewer: Ryker Signed Report
Date: 03/23/14 12:02 am Title: Chapter 1

This definitely a strange kink you have going on. Equal parts fun and strange. Peeing is certainly not a fetish of mine, but I find this story oddly alluring. I want to see where you go with it.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing the story. Such a fetish is most certainly everybody's cup of tea. However, I am glad that you find it alluring and will try not to disappoint you.

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/21/14 10:18 pm Title: Chapter 2 Natalie discovers Michael's fetish and promises consequences if he persists.

I cant wait for more. makes me want to pee. lol

Author's Response: Thank you for your comment. I don't believe that I will disappoint you.

Reviewer: Person42 Signed Report
Date: 03/21/14 04:28 am Title: Chapter 2 Natalie discovers Michael's fetish and promises consequences if he persists.

This is certainly not my cup of tea. Unfortunately, I feel an obligation to finish this story. I want to know what happens next... curse me. I'm not going to give you a star rating, not because I don't think it's good, but because I really can't decide on what to give you. Sorry for that.

Author's Response: It is understandable that a story like this is not the cup of tea of many people. I had misgivings about posting it but succumbed to the challenge of portraying the subject. Thank you for reading and reviewing the story.

Reviewer: Carlsbad Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/20/14 09:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow, this is developing nicely. I'm eager to see where it goes! Peeing with TG is one of my favorite fetishes, I hope to see more of this soon!

Author's Response: The TG peeing will take a while to arrive, but arrive it will. Thanks for reading and reviewing my story.

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed Report
Date: 03/20/14 08:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

lol strange.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing the story. There's quite a way to go. Come back and see where the story goes.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.