Reviews For Pride of a Thief
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: 930310 Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 12/02/16 07:49 pm Title: Pride of a Thief

The ending felt really rushed as no closure was given. What happened after the seven years? Did Pride return to being who she once was?

Reviewer: Obama Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/09/16 04:19 am Title: Pride of a Thief

I like it wish you would continue it. But still I liked it

Reviewer: Obama Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/09/16 04:19 am Title: Pride of a Thief

I like it wish you would continue it. But still I liked it

Reviewer: smchronos Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/20/14 03:37 am Title: Pride of a Thief

I enjoyed this one, but it definitely warrants a sequel (unless I missed it). I'd even like a... what would you call it? Interquel. Where we hear a little more of her experiences before becoming The Lady Thief's Pride.

Reviewer: dkink14 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/22/14 07:39 pm Title: Pride of a Thief

good story
i loved it alot

Author's Response: Cool! Thankies!

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 03/21/14 03:49 pm Title: Pride of a Thief

A thief always gets their due.

Author's Response: He will reap, she will rue.

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 03/21/14 03:49 pm Title: Pride of a Thief

A thief always gets their due.

Reviewer: Kaastosti Signed Report
Date: 03/21/14 12:02 am Title: Pride of a Thief

Wrote that without realizing-knowing it was you xD good thing i have more options

Author's Response: -_-. Well, good to have your honest opinion on this story at least XD

Reviewer: Kaastosti Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/21/14 12:00 am Title: Pride of a Thief

I do not particularly like the story, but i like how you set how the story will move forward so i do not uhhh misuse my time :) i appreciate that, and will therefore most likely read your future stories instead of my usual just avoiding stories by a author i disliked one story of

Author's Response: Aw dang. Well, beauty is in the eye of the beholder and all that jazz. Thanks for your consideration :3

Reviewer: GeyserGod Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/20/14 04:09 pm Title: Pride of a Thief

now you need to start a new story about the Rogue Raven.

Author's Response: Perhaps, but it's more likely she'll start invading my other stories every so often :P

Reviewer: WhoIAm Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/20/14 03:39 am Title: Pride of a Thief

I can't expect anything other than a great story from you, can I?

The pacing is perfect.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Haha, I try my best :3

Reviewer: Brickfish Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/20/14 01:07 am Title: Pride of a Thief

Short, sweet, and to the point. :)
I don't think Pride will be returning to her previous form.

Author's Response: Yep yep ^_^. That does seem to be the way it usually goes. Here's hoping she finds happiness!

Reviewer: ubougie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/19/14 11:01 pm Title: Pride of a Thief

Great job!

Author's Response: Much thanks to ye :3

Reviewer: Samantha Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/19/14 09:40 pm Title: Pride of a Thief

Im not a good reveiwer I just rate it

Author's Response: Thanks for the input :)

Reviewer: Person42 Signed Report
Date: 03/19/14 09:16 pm Title: Pride of a Thief

Speeding pace? That was still quite slow compared to some of my stories...

Author's Response: It's all relative. I'm normally used to writing with a slower pace and a load of details about everything, so I was deathly afraid about how this would have turned out. It's like if we were all living by land mines and learning how to survive. We might live in big land mines or small ones, but the most dangerous place to step in is unfamiliarity. You can bob and weave through your own territory like all the traps were marked by neon signs, but you got nothing when moving to new places.

Reviewer: EarthEmber Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/19/14 09:02 pm Title: Pride of a Thief

Very nicely written, and I don't think the pace was too for fast, more or less just right. Loved the ending aswell, thanks for a great story!

Author's Response: Oh fantastic! You have no idea how worried I was about that! Glad you liked it! :)

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.