Reviews For An Ocean's Knight
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/01/14 01:19 am Title: Chapter 3: A City's Song

So sweet and intriguing story.
Wonder what will happen next..

Reviewer: WhoIAm Signed Report
Date: 03/30/14 01:53 am Title: Chapter 3: A City's Song

Amity is taking the whole thing pretty well and seems capable of adapting well considering the new body so far.

I'm curious about gender identity. Normally that changes during a magical or sci-fi change, but a brain transplant is quite different. I wonder if magic was involved or if it's going to be an issue later on. Given the reaction, maybe Amity is very adaptable in that regard.

Reviewer: Grover Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/29/14 08:10 pm Title: Chapter 3: A City's Song

Different from your other stuff. It should be good to see where you take this.
Grover

Reviewer: WhoIAm Signed Report
Date: 03/24/14 02:27 am Title: Chapter 2: Pick-me-up

I had a feeling that she was a siren. Seems like I'm correct. :D

Cimi seems so casual about some things. "Oh, hey, that body of yours? Belonged to a girl who quite possibly is my daughter. No worries."

I'm guessing Troice's new body is her daughter because of the similarities between them. Interesting.

Author's Response: Good call on the Siren, means you read about Pride :), and close on the other one, definitely family

Reviewer: redneck07 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/24/14 01:55 am Title: Chapter 1: The Knight Fall

i like where this is going i just have one question is all three of your story's in the same universe if so will we see people from them in each story or not just wondering

Author's Response: Yep, Vanasia is on one world. However, this story is on another continent (and underwater), so no meetings anytime soon.

Reviewer: Grover Signed Report
Date: 03/23/14 09:40 pm Title: Chapter 2: Pick-me-up

I'm thinking this is going to take some adjustment!
Grover

Author's Response: Not as much as you'd expect. Troice has been through a lot.

Reviewer: Grover Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/18/14 04:43 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Knight Fall

Grumpy old men don't nice little girls make!
Grover

Author's Response: Oh yes, Troice is not especially pleased. How will he deal with this development?! Dun dun dun!

Reviewer: redneck07 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/17/14 04:50 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Knight Fall

good start hope to see where you go with this i hope he will be able to kill the assassins that got him

Author's Response: All depends. I wonder if Troice will be heading back up to the surface anytime soon...

Reviewer: sspate16 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/17/14 04:18 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Knight Fall

I'm wondering if Troice is the last of the two people who Suhara must defeat and siphon energy from.

Author's Response: A good guess, but nope! This tale takes place far away from Suhara.

Reviewer: WhoIAm Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/17/14 03:21 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Knight Fall

I was thinking at first that the writing of the attack on Troice seemed a bit too detached, but then as I read on it made a lot more sense. He seems like the kind of person who's seen a lot, so much so that it takes a lot to faze him, and the narration reflects that.

It'll be interesting to see how this one pans out.

Author's Response: Mmhm, I'm trying to accurately depict the traits of an old man. I think it'll be an interesting exercise, to see how his experience will influence his new life.

Reviewer: noctornus Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/17/14 02:45 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Knight Fall

A nice start! Can't say much about it since it was so short, but was interesting enough to make me want to read the next chapter, that's for sure :)

Author's Response: Awesome! I hope you continue to enjoy this lighthearted storyline!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.