Reviews For Luke and Lillian
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/19 07:37 am Title: Kind Gestures

Great story so far. I hope you continue it soon.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/19 07:19 am Title: Close Quarters

I had a feeling the parents would be next

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/19 06:49 am Title: Perchance to Dream II

Nice cameo appearance

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/19 06:38 am Title: Show and Tell

Funny chapter

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/19 06:24 am Title: Confrontations

I loved the ending of this chapter

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/19 06:06 am Title: Grooming

Great chapter. I hope you don't mind me rating every chapter.
I would be terrified of I wasn't expecting this to happen, but really happy for having my dreams come true. I wonder what would happen to those that had the surgery though. Would they actually become the Gender they wanted to be in the first place?

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/19 05:36 am Title: Strange Interlude

So in a way this is the Gender Apocalypse?

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/19 05:11 am Title: Examinations II

You got a good imagination.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/19 04:56 am Title: Examinations

Cute.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/19 04:39 am Title: Perchance to Dream

Wow! If only that was the way to change, it would have been better than surgery.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/19 04:14 am Title: Homecoming

It's so cute when two siblings get along. I like this first chapter. I wish I knew how to pick a lock like Lillian.

Reviewer: shyguy1992 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/27/18 12:36 pm Title: Kind Gestures

This is so far my favourite story here! Hope there's more coming soon!

Reviewer: shyguy1992 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/26/18 03:31 am Title: Kind Gestures

Honestly my favourite story on this site. Here’s hoping it makes a comeback!

Reviewer: Ezra Bjorn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/03/16 02:47 pm Title: Examinations II

Your transformations are seriously some of my favorites. Keep up the awesome!

Reviewer: jcarson Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/08/15 09:39 pm Title: Homecoming

Hope you will write more soon ;)

Reviewer: TheGFlower Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/05/14 03:57 pm Title: Homecoming

Nice developments p far.

Reviewer: Minikisa Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/02/14 02:09 am Title: Show and Tell

Oh, it's not a big concern at all, just something I couldn't help but notice :) The incubation time getting longer the farther removed you are from the source makes sense and would indeed lead to a pandemic if the scientists can't make sense of the changing infection times before it's too late.

So, this chapter! I have been waiting for the awkward body exploration with the couple and you did not disappoint =D Have I mentioned I'm loving this story? Because I am.

Also, yay for another fan ^_^

Forgot to give a rating last time because I'm a derp.

Author's Response: thank you so much!!! that is very kind of you to say. this chapter was very fun to write. hopefully I'll be able to add more soon. cheers.

Reviewer: Minikisa Signed Report
Date: 03/31/14 11:31 pm Title: Homecoming

I'm really enjoying this story but I am squinting a little at the implication that the "plague" is uncontainable because it infected 1000 people. Something that incubates so fast (as far as we've seen, no transformation takes more than 24 hours) would actually be quite easy to quarantine. Sure, you would lose perhaps the entire ground zero to it, so to speak, but the city itself could be cut off from the outside world. It's the long-incubating diseases that are dangerous because people are still free to travel about for weeks on end not knowing that they're infecting people.

Author's Response: An excellent criticism! I'm trying to be as rigorous with the 'rules' of SSR as possible out of respect for my readers, but this is still very much a work in progress. Suffice to say that the further we get from Lucy and direct contact transmission, the more drawn out the transformation process will become. That said, I'm not an epidemiologist. BUT, this isn't exactly a disease, either. I hope that the following chapters will address your concerns in a satisfying way. (And I'm a HUGE fan of your Paragonverse, by the way) -Charlotte

Reviewer: ubougie Signed Report
Date: 03/31/14 09:49 pm Title: Confrontations

Now you've done it. I'm adding you to my favorite authors. Your writing is just too good.

Author's Response: Aw shucks!

Reviewer: mjolk8 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/30/14 09:26 pm Title: Grooming

love the turn of events, and the fact that it is contagious. Can't wait for more

Reviewer: ubougie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/14 11:30 pm Title: Strange Interlude

Don't apologize for this chapter. It was amazing. Especially the Lillian/Eric portion.

Reviewer: ubougie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/23/14 08:16 am Title: Examinations II

Excellent! Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/21/14 07:46 pm Title: Perchance to Dream

Awesome boobage, I am enjoying your style.

Author's Response: To be perfectly honest, when the first inklings of this story were coming together I was basically like "I just want this whole thing to be about b****." So yes, there will be boobage. More than Lucy is prepared to deal with. Thanks for the kind words!

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/15/14 07:31 am Title: Perchance to Dream

Very interesting beginning; awaiting the continuation.

Author's Response: Trying my hardest to update things regularly. But inspiration can be fickle. So far so good...

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 03/14/14 07:38 pm Title: Perchance to Dream

Very interesting first two chapters!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Roadbandit!

Reviewer: ubougie Signed Report
Date: 03/11/14 06:08 am Title: Homecoming

promising!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 03/10/14 09:49 am Title: Homecoming

Another cliffhanger, so to keep begging for more.

Author's Response: Well I can't have you not wanting to come back for more...

Reviewer: mjolk8 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/08/14 08:47 pm Title: Homecoming

like it, wonder if there is a transformation or he just wakes up as a girl?

Author's Response: Well, the cat's out of the bag on this one. Hope you enjoyed the dream sequence. I wanted a new way to describe the change, and roping in another character was fun.

Reviewer: Aki_Breeze Signed Report
Date: 03/08/14 03:21 pm Title: Homecoming

I enjoy the concept quite a bit, but I'm worried it will devolve into Luke finding out how utterly hard women have it in life while Lillian doesn't learn anything in return. I have no issues with showing how hard it is to be female, but I know that men have their own equal share of issues in life, so it would be nice if they both learned something. That being said, I am hooked and will keep reading. I'll save a rating until I've seen another chapter or two, keep it up!

Author's Response: I hear your worries. This story, like the title suggests, is equal parts Luke and Lillian's. And I enjoy (and try very hard) to subvert cliches, so I have a feeling Lucy will have her fair share of success and Liam his own slew of frustrations. Thanks for your note, and I hope you keep reading!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.