You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: DeepWalker Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/18/14 10:22 pm Title: Chapter 4: Calamity's End

Not bad, I can't wait to see what we're gearing up for.

Reviewer: Grover Signed Report
Date: 03/18/14 03:44 am Title: Chapter 4: Calamity's End

Karma's Revenge! The new girl shopping trip! Ma Ha Ha!
Grover

Reviewer: Grover Signed Report
Date: 03/10/14 04:53 pm Title: Chapter 3: Familial Pride

Andrew has had this coming for a very long time. Considering, he's had people killed and ruined so many people's lives he has a lot of karma in the negative column.
Grover

Author's Response: Ah, but will the Balancer's karma ever be balanced out in a lifetime? He has quite a bit of debt to pay.

Reviewer: Brickfish Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/14 04:08 pm Title: Chapter 3: Familial Pride

I love magic. :D
Lawrence's plight gets no sympathy from me. It is kind of funny though.

Author's Response: Mmhm, magic is the best ^_^. Oh yes, this is a story with the least sympathetic character I can formulate. Now I just have to see if I can forge it into a good tale!

Reviewer: Ryker Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/14 02:08 pm Title: Chapter 3: Familial Pride

Hah! An illusionist with a grandiose mastermind complex. I love it! And for all his talk of being prepared, a fairly careless one at that! This will make for some great fun.

I'm not a big fan of the initial monologue spilling so much info, though. Some of those details would have been so much fun to figure out through the story. But villains gotta monologue, I suppose! It's the rules. Anyway, I love the premise, and I'm very interested to see where it goes.

Also, I will pay to learn the rune configuration for manbearpig.

Author's Response: Yeah, that introduction chapter was a new experience for me. I'm kinda wondering how it will work out for the finished product. The story's all planned out, and it looks good on paper. Let's see how it looks under the watchful eyes of the audience!

Reviewer: Minikisa Signed Report
Date: 03/10/14 01:31 pm Title: Chapter 1: Balancer's Hello

*squeals* I love this story so far. I'm very curious to see where this goes - I sense a sibling confrontation if the brother investigates just how Andrew got transformed too closely ;)

I quite liked the transformation, too. It's a good thing he smeared the runes just right to spell 'female' instead of 'manbearpig'

Author's Response: A man with bearpig powers would also be very interesting, I think. No confrontation though, not yet anyway ;D

Reviewer: Baronesa Signed Report
Date: 03/10/14 01:27 pm Title: Chapter 1: Balancer's Hello

I fucking love magic... because these kind of things can happen :D

Author's Response: Magic is the greatest idea since fluffy pillows!

Reviewer: Baronesa Signed Report
Date: 03/08/14 11:10 am Title: Chapter 1: Balancer's Hello

A very interesting premise.

Now I want to see what happens with this new player.

Author's Response: Oh yes, I hope this adventure is just as fantastically exciting as all the many other Paragon tales! :D

Reviewer: Aki_Breeze Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/07/14 06:49 pm Title: Chapter 1: Balancer's Hello

Wonderful edition to the paragonverse, I look forward to more updates! Come on people, review this story more! ;)

Author's Response: Haha, thank you for the support! I appreciate it :), tg inbound!

Reviewer: Brickfish Signed Report
Date: 03/07/14 03:36 pm Title: Chapter 1: Balancer's Hello

I feel like Mr. Balancer is about to find out why you don't mess with magic users.

Author's Response: Oh yes indeed. Here it comes!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.