You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Griffin Signed Report
Date: 12/15/17 02:29 am Title: Chapter 1: Foundation

Please continue-
You are not forgotten!
🌈💫

Reviewer: HowieN Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/23/16 08:38 am Title: Chapter 6: Recovery

Hey, just found this. I really like it so far, and I think it could be an amazing story. Do you think you will be able to continue it?

Reviewer: Christian Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/01/15 07:12 pm Title: Chapter 1: Foundation

Love it cant wait for update. (Please continue)

Author's Response: I got a promotion at work and now do around 60 hours a week so I've been busy... Since there is interest, I think I'll start doing periodic updates again! I'll try to get a couple up this month, thanks!

Reviewer: Person42 Signed Report
Date: 11/18/14 01:02 pm Title: Chapter 6: Recovery

Excited for the next one! Don't know what else to say...

Reviewer: Lovely Leopard Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/18/14 08:52 am Title: Chapter 6: Recovery

i mean this chapter. when you update?

Reviewer: Lovely Leopard Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/18/14 08:51 am Title: Chapter 1: Foundation

Reading up late tonight haha. :) I like please continue.

Reviewer: Lovely Leopard Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/14 07:07 am Title: Chapter 1: Foundation

really like the story :) cant wait to see where u will go.

Reviewer: Person42 Signed Report
Date: 11/09/14 04:29 am Title: Chapter 5: New Form

I skimmed the chapters before this one. I forgot the name of the story, but I'm glad it finally updated! Please don't take another few months to get the next part out!

Author's Response: Glad you remembered it! I won't take that long anymore.

Reviewer: Ashmotal Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/14 04:02 am Title: Chapter 5: New Form

I'm sorry for your loss, and welcome back! I didnt find this story till recently and I must say it is an enjoyable read. No complaints from this guy. Well done. Thank you for the excellent story thus far.

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind words! I'm still writing, and I'm glad you're reading.

Reviewer: Soulless Bound Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/08/14 12:13 am Title: Chapter 1: Foundation

Enjoying so far, can't wait for chapter 4.

Reviewer: redneck07 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/07/14 04:44 am Title: Chapter 1: Foundation

good job so far

Author's Response: Thanks! I see you've been reading as I update, thanks for the words.

Reviewer: Person42 Signed Report
Date: 03/07/14 03:31 am Title: Chapter 3: Outcast

That was a really quick update. And, if I may say so myself, I utterly hate your cliffhanger. Far too many of these already.

Author's Response: I'm not sure if you're praising the cliffhanger by saying its suspenseful and you can't wait for more, or if you're saying you're just so sick of cliffhangers that you are annoyed. >< That being said, I really hope you keep reading.

Reviewer: WhoIAm Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/07/14 03:13 am Title: Chapter 3: Outcast

Great story so far. Magic returning to a modern setting would have to be my favourite premise.

Just a couple of grammar errors:
'evil magic was introduces to all' should be "evil magic was introduced to all'
'These individuals were give Government funding' should be 'These individuals were given Government funding'

Looking forward to more :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind words and the review! I will admit, chapter 3 was pumped out very quickly, so finding grammatical/spelling issues is much appreciated. I do proof-read, but I don't catch everything. This is my first actual story in four years-ish, so I am very excited to be doing this again.

Reviewer: Soulless Bound Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/06/14 11:36 pm Title: Chapter 2: Bonds

really interesting so far, can't wait for the TG elements to come into effect!

Author's Response: Chapter four should be where the transformation begins, so stay tuned!

Reviewer: transfansguy Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/06/14 05:42 pm Title: Chapter 1: Foundation

its a good start look forward to the rest.
ps. now there is finally a story with the main character having the same name as me.
also for future use riley is both a boy and girl name so their might not be any need to change the name after the event.

Author's Response: RIley is one of my favorite names, and I love that it is gender neutral as well. Thank you for reading so far!

Reviewer: redneck07 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/06/14 04:18 pm Title: Chapter 1: Foundation

good start i wonder where you will take it from here hope to read more soon keep up the good work

Reviewer: Soulless Bound Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/06/14 07:20 am Title: Chapter 1: Foundation

not bad, I'm hooked by the premise. please keep writing.

Reviewer: Krv1987 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/06/14 07:01 am Title: Chapter 1: Foundation

Interesting foundation just curious to see where you take it

Author's Response: Thank you. Chapter two is finished so I will probably post it in the next 24 hours. The transformation should start at the end of chapter two or during chapter three, so thanks for the words. :)

Reviewer: Person42 Signed Report
Date: 03/06/14 03:59 am Title: Chapter 1: Foundation

Weekly? Well, I wonder what happens next, so I'm going to wait a week to find out, then. So far, so good! I'm going to hold off on the actual rating until I get more than the 1200 words presented.

Author's Response: Thanks! Also, I meant at least weekly. I'm shooting for at least twice a week, and will probably have an update tomorrow as well. That being said, once a week is meant to be the absolute MINIMUM amount of time I will take between updates. I'm glad you want to see what happens next.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.