You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kylia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/30/18 09:59 am Title: Chapter 1

Ooooh. Very nice.

Reviewer: LilacWren Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/08/15 06:38 am Title: Chapter 1

I love your prose. So well put together and so funny. Great teaser of things to come.

Reviewer: Candice Spycraft Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/10/14 12:23 pm Title: Chapter 1

"Zero Point Pathogen"

>.>

Reviewer: Chrissyjgurl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/14/14 02:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love Amelia. She reminds me of tiny Tina from borderlands.

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/20/14 09:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

Bite's into the eager hook..
Please continue this story

Reviewer: willvasco Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/04/14 10:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

Just realized I forgot to comment on this.

I mentioned before how much I love crazy people, right? Especially crazy, omnipotent dieties, right? Right?

I think I did, right?

Right?

Reviewer: Cornet Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/04/14 12:41 am Title: Chapter 1

*grabs sequel hook and gives it a firm yank*

A maven of science like Amelia teaming up with a mystical deity? The world will never be the same again!

Author's Response: Good. Goooood. Another one hooked >:3

Reviewer: Amanda R Signed Report
Date: 03/02/14 08:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

Amelia wants to conquer the world? But then when will she have the time to get SCIENCE done?! Conquering the world is a bit too time heavy...And then she has to fight people, possibly her own sister again. She's going to need to plan. A lot!

Anyway look forward to seeing where the sequel goes! Seems like it'll be a lot of fun! While you write some nice erotica scenes I think you're far better at the zany fun that you highlighted a bit more here.

Author's Response: Amelia prefers to call it 'world optimization', not conquering. Let's face it, it's in dire need of upgrades, and Amelia just knows better than the rest of the world *nods*

Reviewer: WhoIAm Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/02/14 05:48 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hmm. I think either Riora is just some really old, really whimsical person who helps when she wants to and joins who she sees as the strongest side (But then she can see lots of things, and must know her limits, so this seems unlikely at this point) or she's trying to redeem Amelia. Personally, I think Amelia is beyond redemption, but then I'm myself, so who knows. Too early at this stage to speculate.

Author's Response: *whistles innocently* I'll never tell.

Reviewer: Theusername Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/02/14 02:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

Don't take this the wrong way but Person42 is like an abused spouse. Doesn't like the abuse but is always back for more... Not that I'm judging. I told myself I wouldn't be back to read anymore for a few weeks... Lasted about a day before I hit refresh.

Well I shouldn't have been surprised her new friend is a deity and is it just me or have you leveled up your cliffhangers.

So is Riora like a female Raiden who confuses past and future? That's tense.

Author's Response: They always come back for more! *maniacal laughter* I don't know who Raiden is, but yes, future and past are a little...blurry to her.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/02/14 12:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

Another good beginning,how many stories are you going to start at the same time?

Author's Response: Oh, this is a oneshot! :3 I only have 1 story running atm, with the occasional digression as it comes to me.

Reviewer: Person42 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/02/14 12:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

Why do you do this to people? I don't understand how you can do this kind of thing to everybody DAILY. Cruel. Still a good story, but cruel nonetheless.

Author's Response: I'm evil *smirks*

Reviewer: Baronesa Signed Report
Date: 03/02/14 10:51 am Title: Chapter 1

OH... what a delight... Amelia has a new "minion" that is obviously on par with her...

This can only spell doom for the poor heroes of Paragon Universe!

Author's Response: *giggles* Methinks the minion will be pulling the strings here...

Reviewer: Desert Willow Signed Report
Date: 03/02/14 10:39 am Title: Chapter 1

This is definitely going to make Warren/Mortar facepalm.

Author's Response: *laughs*

Reviewer: Grover Signed Report
Date: 03/02/14 10:01 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh no! I loved the whole Minority Report deal with the apple changing Little Timmie's fate or was it little Jimmy? I saw both names in that paragraph. Riora is just a little off her rocker, but just maybe she'll be able to challenge Amelia in a good way.

From the malfunctioning laser I have to wonder if she isn't something of a jinx too, but that might've been just for dramatic license. :)
Grover

Author's Response: Arrrgh, damn it Search and Replace, Y U fail me? It's Timothy v.v Jim is my placeholder name for when I'm feeling lazy. Achem. Anyway! Glad you liked it, and yes, Riora's demented mind will indeed offer quite a challenge to Amelia! The laser malfunctioned at that precise moment because Riora foresaw it would - she chose the moment where she could approach Amelia and actually survive ;)

Reviewer: athrubis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/02/14 09:56 am Title: Chapter 1

Yay Amelia sequel! woo. oh no she conquers!...hmm does that mean shes built a love machine? love conquers all and all that... (oh my god that joked was so bad i hate myself but i cant bring myself to delete it)

Author's Response: Sh. Shhhh. Never feel ashamed for terrible jokes. My stories are filled with them.

Reviewer: sspate16 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/02/14 09:48 am Title: Chapter 1

*Reaches for sequel book* Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: *evil laughter* I mean... Achem. Yay?

Reviewer: Ruexin Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/02/14 09:46 am Title: Chapter 1

Been waiting for this.

Calling it, Riora is gonna become Amelia's new supervillain friend, but all for the purpose of pushing Amelia to the side of good.

Author's Response: My lips are sealed!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.