You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Desert Willow Signed Report
Date: 12/06/16 01:07 pm Title: Chapter 6 (XXX)

It's good to see you back, and it'll be good to see this story continue. Yay.

Author's Response: It never left my mind. And, while I am still very busy, I still want to continue writing.

Reviewer: wolfgaurd1 Signed Report
Date: 12/04/16 04:55 pm Title: Chapter 6 (XXX)

Awesome so far keep it up.

Author's Response: I plan to, but progress has been very slow since I've been very busy and I've had a lot of trouble organizing my thoughts on this story.

Reviewer: Chrissyjgurl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/13/14 12:00 pm Title: Chapter 5

I'm thoroughly interested in where this story is going. I've never read any of the paragon series but if they are nearly as good as this, I'm definitely going to check it out.

Author's Response: I definitely recommend it. In my opinion, the other authors who are involved with the Paragon-verse series are much better than I am.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/13/14 06:33 pm Title: Chapter 3

Wow , loved this chapter,this is going to be a fun story,excellent job! I didn't know a bath would be so dangerous !

Author's Response: Well I'm sure you've never been in an unfamiliar body with a woman who wanted to shame you before... or have you?

Reviewer: Grover Signed Report
Date: 03/11/14 04:49 pm Title: Chapter 3

Them darn ninjas! However, she had better be careful the knife of their loyalty doesn't turn in her hand.
Grover

Author's Response: I think she'll be holding Jennifer's interest for a while. ;P

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 03/06/14 11:48 am Title: Chapter 2

I really like this one, one must always, sooner or later, always be held accountable for her actions.

Author's Response: Thank you, and I whole heartedly agree, people should always be held to account for their actions.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/04/14 04:22 am Title: Chapter 2

Excellent chapter,interesting story line.

Author's Response: Thank you, I hope you continue to enjoy reading.

Reviewer: Easy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/28/14 09:50 am Title: Chapter 1

Excellent start to your story. The shifting perspective works well. You have me hooked.

Ophiophagus hannah Hamadryad ?? The King Cobra. Interesting 'zoo'.

Author's Response: Oh yes, it is very interesting indeed. More details to come in future chapters.

Reviewer: Baronesa Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/28/14 03:55 am Title: Chapter 1

This is a wonderful start for a great story.

Thank you for sharing it, and can't wait for the following chapters.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading, I hope you continue to enjoy.

Reviewer: IanCSamson Signed Report
Date: 02/28/14 12:41 am Title: Chapter 1

Interesting start! Nice use of perspective to mask what was happening at first, nice descriptions capturing how much Ronald had changed, and really intriguing situation you've got poor Ronald in. Revenge TG stories are so fun - they're either cathartic pieces from the villain's perspective, or fun because, well, TG, heh. And from the sound of this zoo, maybe a bit more!

If I were to suggest anything, I don't think I've got quite a grasp on Ronald's character yet. Not sure if he's a relative innocent in this, or someone who deserves what's coming, or how much he's changed from when Jennifer started this long-standing grudge.

Good start! Curious what comes next! Rock on!

Author's Response: Thanks for the suggestion, I'll definitely be delving more into Ronald's background and how he relates to Jennifer.

Reviewer: Desert Willow Signed Report
Date: 02/27/14 10:26 pm Title: Chapter 1

I also commented on this on the doc like two minutes after you left (feel free to read there). Here's to your new story and where it goes. *Raises cup of tea*

Author's Response: Thank you and I didn't realize that was you, sorry about that. I hope I can continue to ask you for help in the future.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.