Reviews For Hair Loss
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 02/25/14 02:40 pm Title: Revealed

That was sad,people sometimes hurt so deeply that it's hard too accept.

Author's Response: Not all stories can be happy. Some have to be like this to be realistic.

Reviewer: Stradinius Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/21/14 08:40 pm Title: Revealed

Okay, did I detect a reference to another story, or did I detect a diminishing amount of names you can use? Anyone else who noticed this is a follower like me!

Author's Response: *Sighs* I knew I should have thought a bit more about those names. I use this website for names, and try not to repeat. But yeah... I've written A LOT of stories.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 02/21/14 03:31 am Title: Revealed

Very nice story!

Author's Response: Thanks! I try.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/20/14 11:30 am Title: Revealed

Wow tuff chapter. Had me crying there when she almost killed herself. Great chapter

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/19/14 07:45 pm Title: More changes

I am really enjoying this story a lot!! Can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Thank you! More to come soon!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 02/19/14 01:02 pm Title: More changes

Great chapter,awesome writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to keep it up!

Reviewer: oneanonly_kittykat Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/19/14 12:46 pm Title: More changes

hope you finish this story soon would love to know how it all works out.

Author's Response: I already have it finished, it's just a matter of when I decide to post the next chapter.

Reviewer: Ulysses Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/14 06:03 pm Title: Receding Hair

nteresting....According to your category, it sounds like it could happen in real life, though no science textbook or research points to any drug that can stimulate one's DNA or bodily characteristics as of yet.
If it is of no trouble for you, do you think this could belong in the Sci-fi category? I remember when I first startd I made mine realistic before changing it, even though there is still some overlap between reality and fiction....
Anyhow, keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Yeah, I sat there for a moment debating it. I felt, well it's a drug so it's kind of realistic, but I see your reasoning. I'll change it when I can.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/14 04:36 pm Title: Receding Hair

Great start,maybe his wife did it to him,can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Maybe. Thanks! Next chapter will be up really soon.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/14 04:36 pm Title: Receding Hair

Like where this is going. Fun read so far

Author's Response: Thanks! More will be up soon.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.