You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: QueenOfBlades Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/19 04:14 am Title: Chapter 1: Amy Meets World

The early chapters felt kinda Kafkaesque, but it got past that and turned out pretty interesting.

Reviewer: Shance Signed Report
Date: 06/05/15 04:01 am Title: Chapter 1: Amy Meets World

But if that were the case, why did my hair turn Japanese on me?
if I ever went fully girl inside to match my outside, I was still determined to grow up to be the manliest Japanese dyke ever.

I am now in love with you, you made my day!

Author's Response: Awwww! That made MY day! Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/05/14 02:22 am Title: Chapter 6: The Hard Knock Life

This is a wonderful story and detailed covering other stories i've been reading..
thank you for this story

Author's Response: Thanks so much for some really kind words!

Reviewer: xexter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/24/14 09:36 am Title: Chapter 1: Amy Meets World

Wonderful story, I couldn't put it down. It's stupid:o'clock in the morning right now. Loved your humor and I'm looking forward to reading more of your stuff. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! Sorry I kept you up so late, though!

Reviewer: oneanonly_kittykat Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/19/14 04:56 pm Title: Chapter 6: The Hard Knock Life

This was surprisingly a great read. Amy keep up the great writing

Author's Response: Thanks so much! The next novel is going up now. It kind of... goes off the rails. Some people liked it, some hated it. That's okay!

Reviewer: BlackRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/19/14 12:02 pm Title: Chapter 1: Amy Meets World

Story was the best I've read! Loved it :)

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you! I hope I don't disappoint next time around!

Reviewer: Angarato Signed Report
Date: 02/19/14 08:59 am Title: Chapter 1: Amy Meets World

Just a small comment, but maybe you should change the story back to "Story Incomplete". Just to make sure you don't confuse people who haven't read it yet.

Author's Response: Thanks! One reason I'm doing it this way is they're really supposed to be separate novels. That's one reason I like the way this site handles stories!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 02/19/14 02:28 am Title: Chapter 3: Little Orphan Amy!

Awesome work,you are really painting a good picture with your words!

Author's Response: And another big time thank you! That really means a lot to me! I want these to be believable, despite the magical start.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 02/18/14 06:41 pm Title: Chapter 2: Amy By the Sea

Oh how cute or I should say adorable!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thank you so much!

Reviewer: chefness Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/14 11:44 am Title: Chapter 1: Amy Meets World

The greatest TG story ever told!! Great stuff, an inspiration for me for sure. Dr. Komori has a cure for what ails...

Author's Response: Awwww!

Reviewer: Arial Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/16/14 08:28 pm Title: Chapter 1: Amy Meets World

Oh! Em! Gee! It's awesome to finally see Amy Komori on here! (I read the originals as well and loved it!)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm trying to fix them up a little, so I hope you'll enjoy them again. You know, minus so many typos!

Reviewer: Baronesa Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/16/14 03:05 pm Title: Chapter 1: Amy Meets World

I read the original long ago (Back when you compared Amy with Cassandra instead of with Katana.

Loved it then love it now :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, when I fixed the dates this time around, I realized there were too many pop culture anachronisms!

Reviewer: Angarato Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/16/14 03:02 pm Title: Chapter 1: Amy Meets World

Yay, Amy Komori on TG Storytime :D.

I've already read it on another site, so I'll just mention to anyone who hasn't read it: Read it now!
This is one of the best, if not just The Best TG story I've ever read. You can tell that a lot of effort went into making this story.

Keep up the good work, Komori!

Author's Response: I really appreciate that a lot!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/16/14 12:34 pm Title: Chapter 1: Amy Meets World

Good story and a lot of back ground,I enjoyed what I read.

Author's Response: I'm happy! Thank you so much!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.