You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SheppardTheElder Signed Report
Date: 04/02/17 12:40 pm Title: Revenge of the sister

Mate great story! I loved the Latin spells you included. In one of my stories I did a similar thing except I tried really hard to make the translation make sense. I wasn't very good at it :,) Anyway keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Reviewer: Personthingblob Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/13/15 12:27 am Title: Revenge of the sister

Gud. Gud. Ver gud. 1337/1337

Author's Response: Somehow I never got a notification for this, my apologies. Thank you!

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/10/14 11:54 am Title: Revenge of the sister

Oh a sequel even better...

Author's Response: Somehow I never saw this, sorry. And at this point, I doubt a sequel will occur

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/10/14 02:15 am Title: Revenge of the sister

Please continue this!!!
I'm living how everything flows and feels great..
Can't wait to see a new chapter, please?

Author's Response: New chapter? Never expected that! I was considering a sequel to this at some point in the future, but I don't know. Maybe when I have a bit of time.

Reviewer: Ulysses Signed Report
Date: 03/24/14 01:04 pm Title: Revenge of the sister

Where did you come up with the latin words, or did you make them up? I always wondered if magic spells derived from Latin or Greek or some other ancient language.

Author's Response: You can go ahead and thank an online english to latin translator for those.

Reviewer: Stradinius Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/17/14 02:05 pm Title: Revenge of the sister

I love it when you write stories that just pop in out of the blue! The idea of spontaneous writing has always appealed to me.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to keep it up!

Reviewer: Baronesa Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/15/14 03:25 pm Title: Revenge of the sister

This was an interesting twist to the power dynamics.

At least the family grew closer with the experiences.

Reviewer: Gene Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/15/14 05:59 am Title: Revenge of the sister

That was different, and in this genre different is most definitely welcome. Add in that it's well written and plotted out adds to the goodness. My one nitpick.... a footnote translation for the Latin. It's been decades since High School for me, and I sucked at Latin anyhow. 9/10 :-)

Gene

Author's Response: I would have, but forgot what I typed. I used a translator, and couldn't remember. It was basically a translation of what was about to happen, if you didn't figure that out. And thanks!

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/14/14 04:10 pm Title: Revenge of the sister

i really enjoyed that. like other reviewer said make more magic stories seeing you are good at them.

Author's Response: Thanks! As I said, I'll look a bit more into it. No guarantees though, I have writer's block something awful.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/14/14 10:55 am Title: Revenge of the sister

I like it,good writing! You should do more with magical changing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll see what I can do.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.