Reviews For Looks Matter
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: reviewonly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/14/17 11:11 am Title: Chapter 1

what a fun story hope you continue it

Reviewer: ubougie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/29/15 05:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

I am a bit late coming to this story. I usually avoid stories that say they will be dark, but I came back to it anyway. That being said, at least as it stands right now (and presumably this is all it will be?), it isn't that dark, just kind of frustrating for the protagonist.
Anyway, really great! Do not regret reading it at all. Wish it had kept going (as long as it avoided topics like death and torture or anything very seriously dark).

Reviewer: Pablo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/15/14 05:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

Well written and definitely engaging, but talk about depressing. This kid finds nothing at all even remotely tolerable about what he's morphed into. But with breasts that ridiculously large who could blame him? And God his dad is such a pig. It's his kid, and he behaves as if any moment he's going to jump Jamie's bones. This story is different from the usual TG story, no question. This kid does not like the transformation one bit. One gets the impression that for him nothing good will ever come of it. God knows he could probably milk it, a modeling career, the talk-show circuit, mass media celebrity status. He could have a lot of fun with it and get rich to boot. Am curious to see where this leads.

Reviewer: GangWar Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/15/14 02:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

5 stars, best story to come out in quite a while! Eagerly anticipating further chapters.

Reviewer: DarkLuke Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/16/14 04:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

Neat little story. What I really enjoy is how you describe the claustrophobia and discrimination that James/Jamie is feeling in his small little town. The doctor at the beginning of the fic was right- I wouldn't want to live in a place like that either.

Reviewer: wendy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/14 10:34 am Title: Chapter 4

absolutely love the story, so hope more chapters come soon. Great work!!!!!!
luv Wendy xxx ooo xxx

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/01/14 07:31 pm Title: Chapter 2

Really liked where this was going! Great boobage, please write some more or something like it! - A

Reviewer: Person42 Signed Report
Date: 02/17/14 05:26 pm Title: Chapter 2

What do I even say? This story is going to be, from the looks of it... I don't even know. The quotation marks are sometimes a bit odd looking, like commas before someone speaks instead of them.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.