You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 05/17/14 09:32 am Title: Chapter 21 The Way Things Come Together

Very cute.

Reviewer: Princess Winter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/16/14 04:05 am Title: Chapter 1: The Strange Machine

This was such a fun little story. You write little kids really well. I lovedd all the little relationships throughout. I especially loved Bloom's story. I can't wait to read her story independent of Jamie. It's sad that Bloom left, but I am looking forward to reading her own story, as opposed to the events of Jamie's story told from her point of view. I suggest that you upgrade this to adult. With the #*$&% to substitute for language, you can still pass it of as kid friendly. But when two little girls get raped, that is an adult story. Still so much fun. I can't wait to collaborate on future chapters of Princess in the Mirror. @^-^@ 5 out of 5.

Author's Response: I have thought of changing both to adult. It would make more sence. Bedides Bloom's story will have language in it some more.

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/15/14 10:12 am Title: Chapter 21 The Way Things Come Together

Extremely touching and extremely sad to see bloom leave..
Also in a way worried they lost a parts of themselves.
Can't wait to see what happens next

Author's Response: That was the last chapter. But you can still read Bloom's Story. You can hear her adventures as well.

Reviewer: NicoleR Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/15/14 12:32 am Title: Chapter 1: The Strange Machine

Well done, a sad ending but one where you added hope at the end.
Hope you write some more my friend

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/15/14 12:16 am Title: Chapter 21 The Way Things Come Together

ok seeing this was last chapter, ill say i really did enjoy it alot. on my top 10 list of favorite stories. so thanks for sharing and look forward to reading further stories :)

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/14/14 11:06 pm Title: Chapter 21 The Way Things Come Together

yup i think so. Still kinda sad about Bloom but hopefully the new friend will help out. great chapter

Author's Response: That was the last chapter of Jamie's Story. I hoped you like it, as much as I liked writing it.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/14/14 11:02 pm Title: Chapter 20 Goodbye Bloom

omg i just cried. that was just so sad. i hope 1 day they can meet up again. just not fair

Author's Response: Check out Chapter 26

Author's Response: Jamie's Story Part 2

Reviewer: Person42 Signed Report
Date: 05/14/14 09:49 pm Title: Chapter 21 The Way Things Come Together

Poor Bloom. Loved the story, though it was a sad end. I just wish I had found out how Jamie's mom reacted to Jamie thinking she had been born a girl.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 05/13/14 08:54 pm Title: Chapter 19: Strange Feelings

If it wasn't for bad luck,they would not have any luck at all.

Author's Response: That's a good way of saying it.

Reviewer: NicoleR Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/13/14 06:33 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Strange Machine

I really like the plot Natasa and I'm so impressed with your Spanish. Language is simple and direct and engages the reader. so overall and good read. Keep up the great work sister :-)

Author's Response: Yeah I love to write. I have been trying to transition in Spanish is most of my stories. My native language is English, but I am interested in Spanish and French. So eventually you will see French in my stories as well. Thanks for the good review. Hope I see more from you. :D

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/13/14 03:39 pm Title: Chapter 19: Strange Feelings

Is this the end if the story? Either way I really did enjoy this story a lot. Good job and thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: no its not the end of the story. It still has a few chapters to go

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/12/14 08:17 pm Title: Chapter 18 A new perspective

Mmm wonder why they changing the boys to girls. At least they all alright for now. Loving this story.

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/12/14 07:30 pm Title: Chapter 18 A new perspective

My my intriguing and quite the plot twist.. always been fascinated by nano bots (thank you sci fi)
Wonder what are they planning and could i get a shot from those nano bots *giggles*

Author's Response: I hear in the next few years, Nanobots will be the next gender changing thing. Along side Stem Cell Research.

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/12/14 11:44 am Title: Chapter 17 Bad Decisions

EEeep.. definedly not one of the best decision but tough times usually accompany crazy decisions... i should know ^_; )

Author's Response: lol you will have to check out Chapter 18 now posted

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/11/14 05:46 pm Title: Chapter 17 Bad Decisions

Omg I hope the girls are alright. Great chapter

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/11/14 03:17 am Title: Chapter 16 Home Sick

This always gets me how these two support each other and there's so much love
Can't wait to read more

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/10/14 04:14 pm Title: Chapter 16 Home Sick

Wow good oh us government, just glad the kids are alright. Awesome chapter

Author's Response: I hope to put a new chapter out each day for a while. I have so much on my mind on what is going to happen to Jamie and Bloom. I'm glad you are enjoying it.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/09/14 08:37 pm Title: Chapter 15 Perdido y Encontrado

Wow exciting last two chapters. Glad to see the girls safe. Cant wait to read more

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/09/14 07:57 pm Title: Chapter 15 Perdido y Encontrado

Incredible new chapter, the drama is so intense i hope neither or the girls have became pregnant because of them..
How will they call their parents?? will they cross the border??
Can't wait to read more

Reviewer: kadie Signed Report
Date: 04/20/14 09:04 pm Title: Chapter 13: Age Doesn't Matter

keep up the good work

Author's Response: We are sort of having computer issues so expect long delays.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/26/14 09:29 am Title: Chapter 13: Age Doesn't Matter

Have to say I did enjoy the chapter. But it did come close to crossing a fine line. But like I said will enjoyed it.

Author's Response: There's a difference between being tricked into and being forced inot and a lot of people get that confused. You can't force someone to do something against their own will, but you can at least trick them, which is better in my opinion.

Reviewer: Princess Winter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/24/14 05:19 am Title: Chapter 13: Age Doesn't Matter

A great story as always. It's very unique as it's more about being a preteen girl asopposed to a teenager or full grown woman, so it's from a different perspective than most of these stories, and that perspective seems to be spot on. I am curious as to whether or not Jamie and Bloom actually are lesbians though. It's fine if they are, but both of them have also been attracted to boys. Bloom was Jamie's boyfriend before she changed into a girl, and Bloom dreamed of finding a boyfriend on the beach.

This new development of planning to hypnotize the protestors has me curious. Did they find something else around that machine or do they think the machine will do it. Either way I hope it fails. Not because I am against the plan, but because we change people's minds by being who we are and showing that it's not a bad thing. Not by mind controlling people to believe what we want them to. But regardless these are fun stories and I can't wait for the next chapters. 5 out of 5.

Author's Response: hi Winter. its nice to see you gave me a review. yeah you have a lot of questions that I'm glad to answer in the next chapters. Hope you continue enjoying this story.check out Bloom's story as well. NATASA JESSICA =^^=

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 03/23/14 11:22 pm Title: Chapter 13: Age Doesn't Matter

Cute story,very cute story

Author's Response: Awww I'm glad you love it honey. O:-)

Reviewer: truefan Signed Report
Date: 03/23/14 09:17 pm Title: Chapter 13: Age Doesn't Matter

the brainwashing is wrong and sick. no love for haters from me but makeing people think like you do is just as bad as the haters way of thinking

Author's Response: It wasn't my idea. But I will pass it on to Ulysses. NATASA JESSICA =^.^=

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/15/14 08:56 pm Title: Chapter 12: Boxed

Wow poor bloom. That dad should be shot. Can't wait for more

Author's Response: When this story i finished, I plan on publishing it. I hope it will hit bookstores and library shelves some day.

Reviewer: Person42 Signed Report
Date: 03/15/14 06:37 pm Title: Chapter 12: Boxed

Poor Bloom.

Author's Response: Yeah I know :( I also started a spin-off with Bloom called "My Life as a Girl: Bloom's Story"

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/15/14 10:58 am Title: Chapter 11: Jamie's Birthday

I for one am really enjoying this story a lot. Hope they find the machine so bloom can change

Author's Response: We'll have to seethat but we're getting close to the end of the story already, so just hang tight.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/15/14 10:51 am Title: Chapter 10: The Red River

Grossed out no way. Great chapter

Author's Response: Yeah it was a little humours I would admit but it's kind of interesting.

Reviewer: Person42 Signed Report
Date: 03/15/14 04:35 am Title: Chapter 11: Jamie's Birthday

I like it so far, and good job to Ulysses on the editing. You two make a pretty good team.

Author's Response: I'm glad I choose Ulysses as well. My story is really looking better every day. NATASA JESSICA =^.^=

Reviewer: Soulless Bound Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/06/14 07:32 am Title: Chapter 1: The Strange Machine

Enjoying it! Hopefully there is more.

Author's Response: I am in the middle of proofing, then I will probably reproof it again. I'm glad you're liking it though. 0:-D

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 02/20/14 05:14 pm Title: Chapter 9 Back To School

Cute,still very cute!

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/20/14 03:09 pm Title: Chapter 9 Back To School

Boys can be so mean. Hope things get better for her soon. Great chapter

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/20/14 03:00 pm Title: Chapter 8: The Mall

Mmm that last sentence sure made this story more interesting.

Reviewer: sissyboy Signed Report
Date: 02/18/14 07:50 pm Title: Chapter 8: The Mall

I liked this story

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 02/18/14 06:07 pm Title: Chapter 8: The Mall

Oh wow!

Reviewer: GollyWally Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/14 03:12 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Strange Machine

Grammar needs work and the flow of the story is a little bumpy, but otherwise it's okay. Try to be a little more descriptive, but otherwise it's okay. I'll keep reading!

Author's Response: This is my very first story without help from friends. I am trying my best. I am bad with grammar, but I will try to fix them. The other story I have on here was written with a friends help. Now its my chance to try to write a story. Thanks for the input though :) NATASA JESSICA =^.^=

Reviewer: Baby princess Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/14 12:48 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Strange Machine

Hehehe, this is the same comment that came to my mind when I read chapter 6:

Date: 02/05/14 10:28 pm Title: Chapter 6 Bored

I have been following this story and another one called, "Call you mommy, are you serious honey." So I was kind of surprised when you connected with the other story by a different author. keep up the good work

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/14 10:38 pm Title: Chapter 7: And Then...

Liked the chapter. Just hope they catch the sico.

Reviewer: Person42 Signed Report
Date: 02/13/14 04:41 am Title: Chapter 7: And Then...

I must say, this story moves quite quickly. Definitely not a utopia for Jamie! Can't wait for the next installment!

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 02/07/14 05:49 pm Title: Chapter 6: Bored

I liked it, was a good story I hope to read more of it soon.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 02/06/14 10:07 am Title: Chapter 6: Bored

Cute,but it is an interesting read.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/06/14 10:06 am Title: Chapter 6: Bored

Really liked how you added the characters from the other story. Good to see she is alright. Can't wait to read more

Reviewer: dragonladysally Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 02/06/14 03:28 am Title: Chapter 6: Bored

I have been following this story and another one called, "Call you mommy, are you serious honey." So I was kind of surprised when you connected with the other story by a different author. keep up the good work

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/28/14 08:20 pm Title: Chapter 5: The Search

omg i hope she's alright. hope these 2 bastards get whats coming to them.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 01/27/14 10:45 am Title: Chapter 5: The Search

I like the way you named the cops,very cute.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/26/14 11:37 am Title: Chapter 4: Louis and his Gang

i hope she is alright, sad that these punks would hurt her. looking forward to reading more

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 01/26/14 11:06 am Title: Chapter 4: Louis and his Gang

Cute! But sad.

Reviewer: Baby princess Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/26/14 03:41 am Title: Chapter 4: Louis and his Gang

I think finding her was a bit rushed. i was left thinking, how exactly did they get there? and how did they trip over the envelope.

I do like the cut between the two different places, get a feel what is going on.

Author's Response: Yeah I know I kinda rushed it. The story isn't about her kidnap. I have better things to mention. I really wasn't interested in the Kidnapped part of the story. I am glad you thought of it. But I hope you will enjoy the rest of the story when I write it.

Reviewer: appledash Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/25/14 01:48 am Title: Chapter 1: The Strange Machine

I loved this story, it was amazing how every time something good happened something bad followed, I liked it so much I dreamt about it, and I couldn't, and still can't, stop thinking about it I can't wait until sequel.

Author's Response: Just wait more to come. I'm writing next chapters.

Reviewer: diaperdd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/23/14 03:03 am Title: Chapter 3: Kidnapped

Wow great story so far. Can't wait to read more

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 01/23/14 12:45 am Title: Chapter 3: Kidnapped

Interesting twist!

Reviewer: Person42 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/22/14 05:16 am Title: Chapter 2: More Changes

I like this story, it is quite different from most others. I can't wait to see what happens next! Keep it up!

Reviewer: ACDC Metal Fan Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 01/22/14 04:27 am Title: Chapter 2: More Changes

You have an awesome story coming up, but you need to check on some things. First of all (By the way, these are only suggestions, please don't get a wrong idea.) you need to write more per chapter, try to at least pass the 2000 word count. You also need to check on your grammar, not that yours is horrible, you had like the you're and your error. Try to explain more of what is going on, you might picture it, but we readers can't. What I mean is that you have to explain the surroundings, characters, actions, descriptions, etc. Try to write other stuff than only dialogue, because almost every single sentence in this chapter started as one. And last but not least, try to give your characters a personality, not only make them talk like robots, explain what are they thinking, what and why they do what they do.

But apart from that, you have a pretty awesome story coming, keep it up.

Author's Response: I'm still new at stories, If you want to help with the mistakes I need, I would be very happy. =^.^=

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/22/14 12:41 am Title: Chapter 2: More Changes

Very very cute,well written.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 01/21/14 10:46 am Title: Chapter 1: The Strange Machine

Very cute.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.