Reviews For The Lamp
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: suk8645 Signed Report
Date: 05/14/18 07:29 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Bad Decisions

Very good idea!

Reviewer: CilanE Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/24/17 02:11 pm Title: Chapter 17 - Payback

I really can't wait for this to continue, though It's sad that Kevin won't fuck reilly

Reviewer: Iiie Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/07/17 11:53 am Title: Chapter 1 - Bad Decisions

A bit chaotic and simplistic, but maybe I think that because the themes are not really my cup of coffee. Writing and spelling could use some improvement. It's decent though, if one is into bimbo-like themes.

Reviewer: CCE Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/08/16 03:08 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Bad Decisions

Really enjoy your stories. Looking forward to the next chapter, your m2f parts are especially great. thank you for your writing.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/27/16 01:15 am Title: Chapter 17 - Payback

Awesome addition to the storyline!

Reviewer: Laisy Faire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/30/16 04:14 pm Title: Chapter 16 - Twist of Fate

I hadn't read any of this story before last night, but now have read the entire thing. It's a nice bit of arousing material, that's for sure. I can see why it's so popular. You describe the numerous sex acts with great detail, though at times with some unfortunate and squick-inducing language. This doesn't detract too much from the fun though.

I am interested to see how Reilly comes out the other side of the recent events. Now that she can think straight again, will she revert to a more normal existence, or is she now too in love with the pleasures of her body to think about changing back? I'm also quite amused that this story feature's a character's death. There seems to be a trend in long sex-focused stories where one character dies for some reason.

Anyway, over all, good work!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 08/29/16 05:43 pm Title: Chapter 16 - Twist of Fate

Too short,but good!

Reviewer: CilanE Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/20/16 03:45 pm Title: Chapter 15 - Tanked

Oh man come on, really wanna know what happens next

Reviewer: CilanE Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/26/16 03:56 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Bad Decisions

I'm loving this story, and I can't wait to see where it's going.
I'm sure when you post the next chapters it's going to be great, now that Riley has now filled her wish.
Wonder what would happen if anyone sees that video, specially if it's Kevin, a scene between them would be something, she needs to ride his dick...

Reviewer: JoeForest Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/24/16 12:07 am Title: Chapter 15 - Tanked

Liking the story so far, and the concept is definitely very interesting.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/15 07:10 am Title: Chapter 15 - Tanked

Awesome story so far 😍😘

Reviewer: daelon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/10/15 09:49 pm Title: Chapter 15 - Tanked

Another great chapter. I hope to see the next soon. Any idea when to expect the next chapter?

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/10/15 09:18 am Title: Chapter 15 - Tanked

Awesome chapter,now she can change back! Don't take too long for the next chapter!

Reviewer: shadow211e Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/15/15 05:52 pm Title: Chapter 14 - A Star is Born

good story, love the twists

Reviewer: Andrew5000 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/12/15 01:59 am Title: Chapter 14 - A Star is Born

A great chapter but you lose points for being so late on the updates. Would have been 5/5 but months without updates takes it toll

Author's Response: Oh boo! ;) Sorry I've been late in updating, real life caught up with me. But doncha think it was worth the wait? <3

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/12/15 12:59 am Title: Chapter 14 - A Star is Born

Awesome chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you sweety! I'm happy you enjoyed it <3

Reviewer: tempmail12 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/11/15 10:57 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Bad Decisions

You're back!! :D
I'm so excited to read this new chapter later today

Author's Response: Yes I am, glad I was missed!! Thanks sweetie!! <3

Reviewer: daelon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/22/15 07:03 am Title: Chapter 13 - Critical Conditions

This story is still great, and I hope it continues.

Author's Response: Yes dear, I have the rest of it planned out. ;)

Reviewer: MaxP Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/30/14 10:04 pm Title: Chapter 13 - Critical Conditions

Great story, well written.

Author's Response: Thanks sweety!!

Reviewer: tempmail12 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/27/14 07:01 am Title: Chapter 13 - Critical Conditions

Hoping for more soon!

Author's Response: Sorry, real life caught up with me. ;)

Reviewer: CilanE Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/20/14 05:22 pm Title: Chapter 13 - Critical Conditions

This is still awesome, I can't wait to see if Kevin survives, and if he does, I hope there a chapter concerning him and Reilly, I reckon she'd enjoy it

Reviewer: masterwho Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/04/14 03:38 am Title: Chapter 1 - Bad Decisions

Amazing story! Everyone accidentaly makes wishes and it works to their favor. I want a genie likr that, not one that twists your words.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/01/14 02:06 pm Title: Chapter 13 - Critical Conditions

I wish I was Reilly. She is having such a wonderful life now.

Author's Response: It gets even better for her, just you wait. <3

Reviewer: tempmail12 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/01/14 03:17 am Title: Chapter 13 - Critical Conditions

I absolutely love this story! It's just so great how into it the characters get. I love how everyone is quickly put into a funny/super hot predicament, and they never fail to just enjoy themselves. I feel like this is one of the few stories that really takes advantage of being fantasy, and it's just so fun to read.

I'd love for a Reilly, (current) Cat, and Jared 3-some, and I could imagine him being into it. Reilly, Cat, and Kevin would be crazy good too, but maybe with original Cat. Also, could you continue to describe Reilly's appearance and outfits? You've been so descriptive so far, and I always enjoy it.

In any case, thanks for continuing to write! I'm sure where ever you decide to take it, it'll be great!

Reviewer: sourmashwhiskey Signed Report
Date: 10/31/14 05:16 pm Title: Chapter 13 - Critical Conditions

Something does need to happen with Cat. She needs to get it on with someone, somehow. Maybe some drug induced group sex. Chapters are great. Keep them coming!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/31/14 04:25 pm Title: Chapter 13 - Critical Conditions

I love the story and would love to see cat and Reilly get married and have children,I think it would be funny for him to carry there children.

Reviewer: NightWhysper Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/27/14 09:53 pm Title: Chapter 12 - Party Time

I've been enjoying this story very much. I'm glad it's been taken back up...:)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/27/14 09:19 am Title: Chapter 12 - Party Time

Awesome, just write faster please!

Reviewer: CilanE Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/12/14 06:37 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Coffee and Consequences

Any idea when you gonna continue this?

Author's Response: Right now sweetie! Thanx for being patient and the nice review!

Reviewer: tempmail12 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/26/14 10:18 pm Title: Chapter 9 - So... That's what it's like.

Hoping for more soon! (:

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/23/14 07:52 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Coffee and Consequences

Nice wish, awesome chapter, I hope it don't take that long for the next one!

Author's Response: I know, I know... I will make an effort to keep them coming. (In more ways than one!!) <3

Reviewer: Person42 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/23/14 06:58 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Coffee and Consequences

I don't always like wishing/genie stories. They're so overused and people let the stories go too quickly.

That said, holy mother of... why didn't I know of this story before now? I mean, seriously. I... I'm... uh... speechless.

Author's Response: Well thanks so much! Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: tempmail12 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/13/14 11:59 pm Title: Chapter 10 - Test Ride

Ughh, this story is just ridiculously good. Can't wait to read about the party!

Author's Response: That will be coming shortly!! Toodles

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/22/14 09:42 am Title: Chapter 10 - Test Ride

Wow,what a test drive! Lol!

Author's Response: Lena certainly enjoyed herself! Thanks honey ;)

Reviewer: SatomiSparks Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/18/14 03:00 am Title: Chapter 9 - So... That's what it's like.

This is really hot, and pretty funny too. I hope you keep the story going, I'd love to find out how these 3 get out of such a silly and sexy predicament, hopefully with some more mischief along the way.

Author's Response: I can't stop now, I have been rolling ideas in my head for months now... stay tuned

Reviewer: tempmail12 Signed Report
Date: 07/17/14 12:12 am Title: Chapter 1 - Bad Decisions

Hoping for more soon! This is such a good story, I really hope you keep writing it (:

Also, I noticed you're really close to being on the top 25 favorites. Congrats, I bet it happens next update!

Reviewer: Andrew5000 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/21/14 09:03 pm Title: Chapter 9 - So... That's what it's like.

Amazing chapter. Can't wait for more. Hate to sound like a broken record but I hope it's not as much of a wait for the next one. Are we ever going to see the genie guy again? Reilly is really liking her new role. If the genie does come back in any way I would like to see a little more resistance with Reilly maybe leave the compulsions but bring back the realization she was a guy, then she has to choose and fight her new porn-star like life. Or maybe just when she actually is with a guy (instead of a girl with a dick) she might fight it a bit more?

Author's Response: Very good food for thought, you're review has shaped the flow of the story. There will be some more crazy twists before all is said and done :)

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/21/14 01:35 pm Title: Chapter 9 - So... That's what it's like.

Great chapter full of sex

Author's Response: What could be better?

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed Report
Date: 06/21/14 01:17 pm Title: Chapter 8 - Reilly's New Goal in Life

Funny

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/21/14 12:14 pm Title: Chapter 9 - So... That's what it's like.

Incredible new chapter, Definetly lots of new actions gong on..
Can't wait to read more

Author's Response: It keeps c****** and c****** baby! ;)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/21/14 09:47 am Title: Chapter 9 - So... That's what it's like.

Wow awesome chapter,real streamie ,got to take a cold shower now!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks!!

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/06/14 03:39 pm Title: Chapter 8 - Reilly's New Goal in Life

Wow simply wow this is great!!!!

Reviewer: Andrew5000 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/06/14 01:05 am Title: Chapter 1 - Bad Decisions

More! We waited pretty much a week and only got a blowjob scene :( The story is amazing and I don't want it to burn out too fast but I expected more, I hope more comes and soon.
Also I think it's the weirdest thing that a person who comes to this site and reads dirty transgender/transformation stories and has the name TransfanGuy can actually freak out over a relatively minor reference to Jesus. I thought someone couldn't be that backwards, it must have been a joke overreaction but then he apologized? Dude find a sturdier pedestal to rage from.

Reviewer: tempmail12 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/06/14 12:43 am Title: Chapter 1 - Bad Decisions

This has gotta be one of the most fun and sexy stories on this site! Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/05/14 09:12 am Title: Chapter 8 - Reilly's New Goal in Life

Wow,OMG,awesome chapter! Loved it,great stuff!

Reviewer: transfansguy Signed Report
Date: 06/04/14 11:57 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Bad Decisions

Yeah sorry for the my previous review i still like the story its just that threw me off the edge.
No hard feelings.

Reviewer: Andrew5000 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/30/14 12:46 am Title: Chapter 1 - Bad Decisions

You're killing me! The story is good with so much potential for sexy action. I'm dying to see Reily become the porn star-like fucker "she" wished to be. I'm hoping for some descriptive sexy fun soon!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/14 08:55 am Title: Chapter 7 - All Dressed Up!

Me too,great chapter,looks like the fun is coming.

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/14 03:27 am Title: Chapter 7 - All Dressed Up!

Go on Cat fuck away.

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/14 03:46 pm Title: Chapter 6 - Cat's Cradle

I have a feeling men will think she is a... (I hate to say this word because people call me it and it annoys me) tranny. I hope Cat doesn't have that problem.

Author's Response: Don't worry - I wasn't planning on going there, I try to be sensitive to everyone and I know people take issue with that epithet. Thanks for all the feedback!

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/14 03:27 pm Title: Chapter 5 - Answers

I always thought Jesus was a joke. Now if that was true I would believe it.

Author's Response: I would like to have elaborated more on that point, but didn't want to take the campy story too far off track.

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/14 03:09 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Kevin Explores Himself

I laughed when you mentioned Genie from Alladin.

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed Report
Date: 05/27/14 02:59 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Reilly's Night

loved this chapter

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/14 02:45 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Bad Decisions

haha such a mistake.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/26/14 09:21 am Title: Chapter 6 - Cat's Cradle

Awesome chapter!cant wait for the next one!

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/10/14 04:08 pm Title: Chapter 5 - Answers

This is some great stuff! I wish you could describe cup size etc but this is awesome. - A

Author's Response: I got around to that bit for you just now. Thanks!!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 05/08/14 09:44 pm Title: Chapter 5 - Answers

Great twist!

Reviewer: CilanE Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/22/14 08:39 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Bad Decisions

I really hope you upload some more chapters soon.
This is easily the best story on this site, and I can't imagine how you'll end it, but I hope Reilly and Kevin end up doing something

Reviewer: Ultimatesaiyanprince Signed Report
Date: 03/05/14 05:41 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Bad Decisions

This one has LOTS of potential. Please keep it coming.

Reviewer: DarkLuke Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/23/14 11:50 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Bad Decisions

This story was WAY better and more well written than I thought it was going to be. Please update soon!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/20/14 11:14 am Title: Chapter 4 - Another stupid wish

Awesome chapter , now she can get back together with Reilly! Looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 01/09/14 09:16 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Kevin Explores Himself

What the heck are they going to do now that they got their big wish?

Reviewer: transfansguy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/05/14 11:22 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Kevin Explores Himself

Really like this story; it has a great storyline, great plot, and great parts. Can't wait for the rest.
How many ways are there to spell my name: Riley, Rilee, Reilly,ect. :)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/04/14 01:51 am Title: Chapter 3 - Kevin Explores Himself

Great chapter,can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/03/14 11:02 am Title: Chapter 2 - Reilly's Night

More please,wow!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/03/14 10:53 am Title: Chapter 1 - Bad Decisions

Awesome start!

Reviewer: Krv1987 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/03/14 04:11 am Title: Chapter 2 - Reilly's Night

Great story

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.