You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SassySue Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/11/16 05:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

I agree with the other reviewers: a good little story that was fun to read and needs to be continued. I love stories where a male has to contend with permanent breasts.

Reviewer: IrishLass Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/13/15 09:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

great story shame not abit longer

Reviewer: The Wedge Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/09/14 12:27 am Title: Chapter 1

Always love a good SRU story. Little more discription of the people would be nice but still good.

Reviewer: magisterb Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/29/14 01:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

I enjoyed your story but was left wondering about the appearance of the narrator at the end. I assume that he became an attractive woman. But what about between his/her legs? Was she a she-male? In my opinion more detail could have improved the story.

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 04/18/14 09:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

You could be a very happy person but not as happy as your wife.

Reviewer: zoe_wow Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/21/13 11:10 am Title: Chapter 1

Good story, enjoyed it, would love to wear similar bra & knickers!

Reviewer: EarthEmber Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/20/13 09:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very good story, fun to read and very well made. Good work!

Reviewer: Krv1987 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/20/13 09:04 am Title: Chapter 1

Great story

Reviewer: Person42 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/20/13 04:39 am Title: Chapter 1

That was interesting! It was pretty good, I liked it! Keep writing!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/20/13 12:35 am Title: Chapter 1

I always like SRU stories,well written,a great set up.and I love the end,maybe a follow up story later since you set it up.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/20/13 12:10 am Title: Chapter 1

You know, that was fun. Of course the outcome was what we expected. I imagine they will make a similar mistake eventually.

Reviewer: Alexis Luvlor Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/19/13 10:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great story line and fun to read. A few misspellings but over all a great job.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 12/19/13 05:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

Well, I don't usually read SRU stories, but this one was cute Cindy! Just one question, what store was it that you left the bra at again? I might need to go shopping there SOON! (Snicker giggles!). (Hugs) Taarpa

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/19/13 05:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

This was fun to read - short and sweet! I enjoyed it immensely.

Reviewer: Becca B Signed Report
Date: 12/19/13 04:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

this is a very fun story keep them comming

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 12/19/13 04:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

Lots of guys wish they could find that store, and some of us gals, to enjoy ourselves too.

Reviewer: mikufan89 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/19/13 03:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

this is a very interesting story you should make a part 2 for the panty and whatever else you can think of. i hope to see more stories from you soon.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.