Reviews For My grand return
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: JuliaGoldsmith Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/03/14 10:55 pm Title: I'm... ALIVE!

I have finally gotten around to reading the sequel here. Let me tell you, I was once again impressed with your writing skills person42. I have also read some of your other stories, and you never cease to amaze me. Thank you for the wonderful read(you are the best author on the website in my opinion, but don't tell the others, they might get jellous).

I hope the third installment in the series is comming soon at least. Anyway, just keep up the good work! Oh and have a great day! ; )

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I'm blushing. The third installment sort of exists... I have a plot and everything, and a part of the first chapter is written, but I have too many unfinished stories out for me to focus on it as of right now. Sorry to keep you waiting! And have a great day yourself!

Reviewer: Victoria121 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/21/14 11:20 pm Title: I'm... ALIVE!

Love the story. You should keep making more of ones like this one or the one before it.

Author's Response: I have the beginnings of a third, but it's not my focus as of right now.

Reviewer: trolololking Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/04/14 04:20 pm Title: I'm... ALIVE!

shame its finished but great work, loved reading it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: midnight Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/03/14 05:11 pm Title: The final tie

great story you should make a story about Nina and her life

Author's Response: Thanks! I have had thoughts on making a story on Nina and or Kelsey and their life (the parts Holly's life missed, or a continuation with Nina etc.) or just a follow-up with another Holly story. I really don't quite know yet, but will take this into consideration! Again thanks for both reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 12/20/13 10:16 pm Title: I'm... ALIVE!

Oh please say she still has her powers holly smith please in the next chapter

Author's Response: I guess you'll just have to wait to find out. Sorry!

Reviewer: thliwent Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/21/13 08:26 pm Title: I'm... ALIVE!

A good story, but it can be hard to keep up at times.

Author's Response: Yeah, I try to keep this fast paced to keep it a bit different from others, sorry for any confusion it may cause!

Reviewer: Balordin Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/20/13 09:00 am Title: None

I really am in love with this series and can't wait for the next chapter! I hope you keep this going for as long as possible (without making it really bad).

Author's Response: Thank you! I really appreciate it, considering I ran out of my original ideas during chapter six, and it's hard to continue, but I promise I'll try to make it as long as I can!

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 10/18/13 11:20 pm Title: I'm... ALIVE!

Oh holly is hiding something from him. Good chapter here I was I was in her shoes......sometimes

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Livvy Signed starstar Report
Date: 10/14/13 09:16 pm Title: I'm... ALIVE!

Oh love it love it and did I say love it. I wonder what comes next now......I'm hoping that nina is that how you spell that name looks like holly or something like that keep up the good work. But will miss them being in one body when she is born.

Author's Response: Yes it is, and don't worry. I'm sure Holly will figure something out. Thanks!

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 10/11/13 07:03 am Title: I'm... ALIVE!

Nice last chapter I didn't see this coming at all. I wonder what holly is going to do know she lost 60 years of her life so would love to know what's going to happen next so I'm can't wait for the next chapter to come out

Author's Response: Thank you! I plan on posting it around Sunday or something

Reviewer: FisTOfDeSTiNy Signed starstarhalf-star Report
Date: 09/26/13 08:30 pm Title: Making amends

...I didn't get the end...

Author's Response: Holly decided to get wasted and be a s*** for a night, since she doesn't completely understand what she's going through.

Author's Response: Holly decided to get wasted and be a s*** for a night, since she doesn't completely understand what she's going through.

Reviewer: JohnSmith13 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/24/13 08:42 pm Title: Disaster strikes again, and again

thanks for clearing my doubt. another question, Ted / Ann, because it became girl?; how he got that power? ; what powers do you have? ; and still retains his powers?
once more, I love girls, super powerful and super smart. who have more years than they seem.as Holly, and as "Washu" in "tenchi muyo ryo-ohki"
"Washu awake"
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_La9JTBNvu4

a86;I hope the miraculous return of Kelseya86;

I recommend if you need inspiration
read:
The Dimensional Rift
http://www.tgstorytime.com/viewstory.php?sid=576&chapter=1
and
Always and Forever: Numbers of the Beast
http://www.tgstorytime.com/viewstory.php?sid=652&chapter=1

Author's Response: Ann became Ted, and the whole powers thing, think of it as Holly can do whatever she wants, but Kelsey an Ted are special in the way that they can do more than average.

Reviewer: JohnSmith13 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/23/13 11:30 pm Title: Disaster strikes again, and again

pardon my spelling and grammar, but I do not speak English.
Your story is very good. but annoying me Kelsey's death, I expect a big comeback for her, perhaps his death is false, and she is imprisoned by an enemy of Holly. for experimentation (finding a way to block the powers of Holly), brainwashing and use it against Holly. (battle between mother and daughter, it would be interesting)
Kayla died in Saudi Arabia? I not was clear. saw could see been taken hostage to pressure Holly and what happened to the mother of Vivian. she is the last family left for Holly
however as in "The unusual story of Dave" has a frame of first but make the mistake Same story mentioned in the comments of "The unusual story of Dave"

I like girls with super powers like Washu in tenchi muyo ryo-ohki
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uQFjcZhhcKM

"The unusual story of Dave" reminds me The Dimensional Rift
http://www.tgstorytime.com/viewstory.php?sid=576&chapter=1

Author's Response: To clarify: Kayla died in a nuclear attack while Holly was in Saudi Arabia. Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 09/21/13 08:19 pm Title: I'm... ALIVE!

Good job but poor Holly wife and her family. Other then that good work keep on addding to it.

Author's Response: I'm trying, but I'm busy. When I'm not I have writers block. Thank you though!

Reviewer: Cosmo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/21/13 04:26 am Title: Disaster strikes again, and again

This story overall is brilliant. I could not stop reading from chapter 1 to chapter 3. Look forward to reading the next chapters once they have been written :D

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: TranquilHell Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 09/14/13 10:09 pm Title: I'm... ALIVE!

I have been waiting for this. Great series, please add more its been an amazing adventure can't wait to see where you take her this time.

I think I missed something though, how did everyone get the powers? It went from Holly to her daughter growing up with everyone little having them?

Author's Response: I'm going to explain that a little later, it's just that the narrator was in kindergarten at the time, so the teacher didn't think it would be a good idea to go into details.

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 09/13/13 10:36 pm Title: I'm... ALIVE!

God I love it......please add more holly is kick ass...I'm wondering what's going to happen next. Keepup the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you! Appreciate it!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.