You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Victoria121 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/22/14 04:19 am Title: The first day

If this was real I would wish that it would happen to me.

Author's Response: I don't blame you! It would be cool, for sure.

Reviewer: JuliaGoldsmith Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/14/14 04:43 am Title: The first day

Amazing, the combination of action, romance, comedy, and tragedy all into one story is so overwhelming, but in the best way possible! This may be the best story I have ever read, and not just on this site! You are a genius Person 42!

Author's Response: Wow. Thank you so much! I never thought I would ever get to hear a review like that! It means a lot to me. Glad you loved the story!

Reviewer: Stradinius Signed Report
Date: 02/21/14 12:33 pm Title: No rest

Just re-read this, laughed harder than the first time...I think even Nina would be amazed how many times I passed out!

Author's Response: Glad you still liked it the second time around!

Reviewer: crazy2oh6 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/11/13 04:24 am Title: The first day

It was such a good story i couldnt put my phone down. Im a little sad that i read it all i didnt want to stop reading. I think it would be really cool to be dave.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Zsuzsi Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/08/13 10:28 pm Title: The first day

Wow! Zero to sixty in five paragraphs flat!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Livvy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/08/13 03:11 am Title: The first day

poor holly but please leave her in her body i like her like that but changes could be a good thing but not for her wife I love this stroy i want holly to stay like she is.

Author's Response: I'll keep that in mind.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 09/07/13 10:05 pm Title: A major change

Interesting

Author's Response: Thank you for your continued reviews!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/06/13 12:09 pm Title: Developments

Interesting

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/05/13 01:38 am Title: A rough time

Wow,interesting

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/04/13 11:23 pm Title: A surprising event

Awesome,great story!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/03/13 12:46 am Title: School

I enjoyed the read,good writing.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: rohitgulia Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 09/02/13 07:42 am Title: The first day

Great story plot action ,thrill all things are in this story but sometimes its confusing like the scene of death of Dave/Holly

Author's Response: Sorry for the confusion. My style of writing tends to cause that.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/29/13 12:54 am Title: Revealing

The story is moving along,but where,it is moving fast. I like it!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/28/13 10:15 am Title: Discoveries

Very interesting!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 08/24/13 01:10 am Title: The first day

Interesting,you wrote a lot of stuff in this chapter

Reviewer: tazmun Signed Report
Date: 08/23/13 07:36 pm Title: A surprising event

Ack....gag me Ethans a creep....please no...Not that!

Reviewer: Yuna Signed starstarhalf-star Report
Date: 08/22/13 10:14 am Title: The first day

Hmm, good plot, but the actions, changes, and events are too quick.
You need to make more descriptions about the why the governement is interested in Holly for exemple, or not going from one event to another without transition.

Keep up the good work, U have a good imagination but still lack a little on how writting.
Good luck, loooking foward to the next chapters.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll make sure to do some background soon.

Reviewer: Trinity Signed starstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 08/21/13 07:43 am Title: Revealing

I like how you are giving the protagonist two different changes early on, makes adapting that much harder. Also I just wanted to let you know that the formatting and spacing make it easy to get lost on the page.

Author's Response: It has trouble copying from where I can get it, I'll try to fix it with the later chapters

Reviewer: jordan0129 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/21/13 02:17 am Title: Revealing

best story so far ever it has action adventure slight romance and weapons nice you should like write more of these man? woman? person cool

Author's Response: Thank you! I plan on finishing this one and going in a different direction for a while, though.

Reviewer: tazmun Signed Report
Date: 08/21/13 01:55 am Title: Discoveries

aw poor Chinese...um I think it's cool make the N Koreans look bad though if you need a scapegoat...lol...I'm sure someone will disagree

Author's Response: Hmmm... good idea. Maybe I'll throw that in soon.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.