You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Monika Falkenrath Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/28/15 07:47 pm Title: Entry # 1

I really enjoyed the story. Seeing the transformation of Alexis over time was handled well. The tone used for her diary was great. It really felt like something a 15 year old girl would write. You didn't bog down in details about how the magic worked or explaining all the effects. Great job!

Author's Response: Holy s***, I just discovered this story is two years old. Wow.

I should write another diary story some day. They're not difficult, or even time consuming.

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/26/14 11:47 am Title: Entry # 1

Very in depth story showing all the changes one would go through.
Kinda jealous though :p
Can't wait to keep reading your stories

Author's Response: This series alone has plenty more to flip through. Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: LicentiousLust Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/19/13 09:08 am Title: Entry # 249

Totally read them out of order. Read the second one first, but loved them both. Can't wait to read the third one tomorrow. The characters are engaging and you can get engrossed in their day to day struggles and triumphs very easily.

Author's Response: Since the stories only minutely interact with one another, reading them in order or out of order isn't really important, I'm just glad that you enjoyed both of them. Thank you for the feedback, and I hope you continue enjoying them all.

Reviewer: arataryuu Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 09/13/13 04:03 pm Title: Entry # 1

This was one of the best stories I have read. I love the way the characters grew together and intertwined. Great story!

Author's Response: It's always fun to write coming of age stories, and stories with large casts, so that they can all be included.

Reviewer: Pablo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/26/13 03:20 am Title: Entry # 1

"Magic's just science that we don't understand yet." Arthur C. Clarke. A good moral for your story (which I enjoyed by the way). Don't fuck with things (like spells in a wiccan book) until you've read all the pharmacutical "warnings".

Author's Response: There are no warnings in life, just choices and consequences. That was another moral in the story. Thanks for the feedback.

Reviewer: Tyrande Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/23/13 01:34 pm Title: Entry # 249

That was one of the best sorties that I have ever read. I was reading each chapter as it was out up but then re read it once I say it was completed to fully enjoy it. :) keep writing you are amazing at it.

Author's Response: Thank you for the feedback, and thanks for reading. Hope you continue to enjoy.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 08/23/13 11:34 am Title: Entry # 249

Cool chapter,I enjoyed the story.

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback, and thanks for reviewing the story the whole way.

Reviewer: Trinity Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 08/23/13 05:59 am Title: Entry # 249

You really found the characters voice as you continues writing, and each entry was better than the last.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: junyour Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 08/22/13 10:06 pm Title: Entry # 249

I enjoyed this story finally, not wanting to read it as a story in progress.
I think Alex to Alexis is an excellent method for magic transformation. It almost makes sense quite unlike some other magicial change stories.

Keep up the good work, and I hope to see more of your work soon

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback. Alexis was one of my favorite characters to create and to write, so this story has a special place in my heart. Go ahead and check out some of my other stories.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 08/22/13 10:45 am Title: Entry # 14

How nice!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/22/13 10:39 am Title: Entry # 13

Cute

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 08/22/13 10:34 am Title: Entry # 12

Ok Interesting.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/20/13 09:45 pm Title: Entry # 11

Loved it,hope for her to stay friends with Katie and to lose Terry as a friend!

Author's Response: Reply to this in your next review: Why do you want Alex to lose Terry as a friend? What did he do to her? (Well, besides the obvious, which was an accident.) Alex has been friends with Terry since before Katie ever came into the picture.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/20/13 01:46 am Title: Entry # 10

I enjoyed the read,and I loved the characters.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 08/19/13 10:01 am Title: Entry # 9

Great character development , just love your story!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/18/13 12:31 pm Title: Entry # 8

Very nice,an enjoyable read.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/17/13 01:50 pm Title: Entry # 7

Well done.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/17/13 12:23 am Title: Entry # 6

Very well written, I loved it!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/17/13 12:11 am Title: Entry # 5

Great writing,love the story.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/17/13 12:02 am Title: Entry # 4

Awesome good character build up!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/17/13 12:02 am Title: Entry # 4

Awesome good character build up!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/16/13 12:09 am Title: Entry # 3

I think the story is coming along nicely,great job!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/15/13 10:04 am Title: Entry # 2

An enjoyable read.good job!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/15/13 09:53 am Title: Entry # 1

Good writing,loved the story.

Reviewer: MsSif Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 08/14/13 04:06 pm Title: Entry # 1

Interesting story so far. Please include more physical descriptions of the various characters. I'm assuming the protagonist will confront Katie on why she chose a permanent spell at some point too. If she believes in magic this seems like a major oversight on her part.

Author's Response: We'll see. Maybe it was completely by accident. Also, when it comes to physical descriptions, just generally assume average. Alex and her friends are fifteen years old, so they'd look like average teenagers.

Reviewer: Trinity Signed starstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 08/14/13 06:37 am Title: Entry # 1

I like the setup you've done here, although as a reader I'm not really sure of the current state of mind for Alex. You mention that immediately she is no longer excited by girls hugging, yet she still does not want to wear a skirt.

Author's Response: She's not excited by girls anymore, but at the moment, she's not turned on by guys either. As far as the not wearing a skirt thing, chalk that up to her originally being a normal guy with no cross-dressing intentions.

Reviewer: Trinity Signed starstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 08/14/13 06:29 am Title: Entry # 1

I like the setup you've done here, although as a reader I'm not really sure of the current state of mind for Alex. You mention that immediately she is no longer excited by girls hugging, yet she still does not want to wear a skirt.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.