Reviews For A Mixed-Up Series
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kelly scott Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/07/20 12:05 pm Title: A Mixed-Up Wedding

Just fantastic, brilliantly written.

Reviewer: Jennifer Brock Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/23/20 01:04 pm Title: A Mixed-Up Quarantine

This is a fun series, and I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Holly Snow Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/22/20 12:36 am Title: A Mixed-Up Quarantine

YAY! I'm so happy that this will continue! And I'm simultaneously so bummed that I now have to wait for the next chapter of this or Feminized Summer to drop.

Reviewer: Holly Snow Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/22/20 12:33 am Title: A Mixed-Up Wedding

I pray that the same Chapter End Note is in the next installment. I'm loving this story too much to have it end there.

Reviewer: Holly Snow Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/22/20 12:24 am Title: A Mixed-Up Getaway

My only regret in this one is that the next installment is the last one posted, I hope you can continue both this one a Feminized Summertime.

Reviewer: Holly Snow Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/22/20 12:09 am Title: A Mixed-Up Valentine's Day

I'm so glad this isn't The End, I already looked to see that there are a couple of sequels.

Reviewer: Sarah Sharp Signed Report
Date: 04/25/20 01:56 pm Title: A Mixed-Up Quarantine

Nice! I can totally relate to this. Luckily i am able to conference without video, and it just shows everyone a photo of guy me. Meanwhile i am dressed up hot and sexy! I put a piece of tape over the camera lens to avoid Carley's mishap. I would like to see this story continue.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/11/20 10:52 pm Title: A Mixed-Up Wedding

Yay!!!!

A mixed-up Groundhog Day?
A mixed-up Bring Your Daughter to Work Day? OK, that's a stretch, right?
A mixed-up Mother's Day? Good luck with that.

Can't wait to read them all!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/20 07:10 am Title: A Mixed-Up Wedding

I think Carly is going to have the wedding of a lifetime.

Please, please, continue! We still need the Mixed Up Reception, the Mixed up Honeymoon, the Mixed Up Pregnancy, the Mixed Up Delivery, the Mixed Up Soccer Mom.....................

Author's Response: I definitely agree. And of course there will be more. I don't know if I have quite that many sequels in me, but I've definitely got at least two holidays that I intend to mix up with.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/22/20 06:41 pm Title: A Mixed-Up Getaway

Seems to me we are going to be seeing more of Carly and less of Carl in the future. And more of the boys as well. Will Felicia and Carl make it to the altar? Great writing, thanks.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/21/20 10:39 pm Title: A Mixed-Up Getaway

Looks like the vacation certainly started out well for both of them. I thought there might be more interaction with the guys, but I think they will be back later. Interesting story. Thanks.

Reviewer: Dayeandknight Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/17/20 07:25 pm Title: A Mixed-Up Valentine's Day

Another fun read. Thank you for giving us a sequel. I suggest for future installments of Carly's story to be "A mixed up-" whatever adventure she has next.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! And I like the way you think.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/17/20 05:22 am Title: A Mixed-Up Valentine's Day

Great followup chapter. Seems like Felicia can be pretty persuasive. I don't think we've seen the last of Carly. And what about Sabrina? Seems like more than a chance encounter. I really like the circumstances and the little suspense at the end of each chapter. Nice job. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thanks! And I don't think we've seen the last of Carly either. Haven't quite worked out what'll happen with Sabrina yet, but I think she'll be back as well.

Reviewer: Daniella Taylor Signed Report
Date: 02/15/20 10:10 pm Title: A Mixed-Up Valentine's Day

Oooh loved it yes please continue!!
Or do another similar story? Maybe a boyfriend has cheated on his girlfriend so she books him a makeover?

Author's Response: Thanks! I have some sequel ideas, and no promises, but that similar story idea sounds very intriguing.

Reviewer: Dayeandknight Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/15/20 08:05 pm Title: A Mixed-Up Valentine's Day

I loved it, VT! You have such a fun energy to your writing. I'd love to see what kinds of misadventures Carly finds herself in next.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it! There's definitely more to this story coming at some point.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/15/20 03:44 pm Title: A Mixed-Up Valentine's Day

Very funny and well-written story. I'd certainly like to find out how Carly and Felicia make the best of the situation they have found themselves in. Please continue. Thanks.

Author's Response: I definitely have a few ideas for a sequel, glad you liked it!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.