You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/11/15 05:26 am Title: Caught!

I thought this was a very interesting story. Good job. More stories like this one.

Reviewer: FisTOfDeSTiNy Signed starstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 10/26/13 08:09 pm Title: Tina's Christmas Surprise

I like it and all but uhh it's not really a TG Story

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/04/13 03:15 am Title: Tina's Christmas Surprise

Very cute and loving.

Reviewer: Dapper Dan Signed starstarhalf-star Report
Date: 05/01/13 11:38 am Title: Student - Teacher Relations

I enjoyed the story. What I would love to see from "Mr" Alaska, is a story about a cute co-ed bisexual, who does more than wear boy's underwear. I'd love to see a story about a girl who takes her close girlfriend to a boy's clothing story to buy some clothing to go undercover!

I'm giving Kozmik a rating of 5, but I'd give him a rating of 10 for the story, but only a five which is more due to my fetish desires than the story line.

Reviewer: Andrea DiMaggio Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/10/12 04:06 pm Title: Plus ša Change

I'm confused and glad for it! Thanks for the ride; the story wasn't confusing so much as how we can all become when we open ourselves up to the possibilities, aye?

Reviewer: Ole Ulfson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/27/12 02:01 am Title: Tina's Christmas Surprise

Love and acceptance...

What could be better f'rinstace? And better yet a sex... Uh... happy ending. Really, really, really happy!

Ole

Reviewer: Ole Ulfson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/21/12 02:43 am Title: A Jock Strap for Jenny

A perfect match!

Yes they are! May we each find our perfect match! You give me hope.

Very nicely done, Koz.,

Ole

Reviewer: Ole Ulfson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/20/12 12:25 am Title: My Boyfriend's a Transvestite!

Isn't it wonderful when lovers share?

Lovers should meet each needs and this was a wonderful story of Linda's adjustment, but I wish you'd continue it to show more of Philip's desires.
I've always thought the perfect relationship should be a sharing, a balance of power with each partner accepting the other and without any domination.

This is a great start.

Ole

Reviewer: Dwere Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/30/12 05:02 am Title: Tina's Christmas Surprise

I liked this quite a bit.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.