Reviews For Royce's Journey
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/03/19 10:59 pm Title: Reggie's Struggle

Ooh, I'm glad to see this is like a sequel, and explains what happened to Royce.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/03/19 10:56 pm Title: The Hunt of a Lifetime

Wow, what a story. I pictured Royce winding up with Dave, the rest of the world be damned! They were best friends their whole lives after all.
I hope Alyssa stayed a part of Royce's life. She was there for him when he really needed it. BTW, right out of high school Alyssa would have gone to undergrad to earn a four-year Bachelor's degree before attending medical school. She could have easily done that at the same school Royce attended and they could have remained close.
All-in-all a great story. Because of your writing skills I felt like I was right in the middle of it. I look forward to working my way through your list of stories. Thank you.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/03/19 10:26 pm Title: The Hunt of a Lifetime

Oh, wow, so close.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/03/19 10:17 pm Title: The Hunt of a Lifetime

I'm curious what Royce told people as the reason for his changes. Did he go through the whole medical situation? It doesn't seem like he would have told everyone he had decided to have a sex change. Wasn't too clear from the description of the party.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/03/19 10:15 pm Title: The Hunt of a Lifetime

It's good to see the college is doing everything possible to accommodate Royce and a scholarship.
You seem to know a lot about the scholarship rules or else you do a ton of research to support your stories. Either way, it speaks highly of you as an author.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/03/19 10:04 pm Title: The Hunt of a Lifetime

I'm surprised Alyssa didn't invite Royce to celebrate with her family.
It was great that Dave stuck up for Royce when the guys were harassing her.
It also says a lot that Dave quit the party to spend time with Royce.
Man, I'm getting emotionally invested in this story. Thanks.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/03/19 09:56 pm Title: The Hunt of a Lifetime

So will Royce hook up with his bro?

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/03/19 09:51 pm Title: The Hunt of a Lifetime

I'm glad Royce decided to embrace his new anatomy. I'm disappointed that the relationship between Royce and Alyssa will become strictly platonic, although I understand. Life can be so unfair at times.
This has been a great story so far, and totally believable as a TG plot.
Your writing is excellent, and I look forward to reading more.

Reviewer: shooter130 Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 12/27/17 04:16 am Title: The Hunt of a Lifetime

I really didn't expect the story to end the way it did. Was Liam Dave's friend that helped Royse move in? Anyway I like the story.

Reviewer: rubuttons Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/22/16 09:45 pm Title: Alyssa's Past

very beautiful story! thank you~

Reviewer: Person42 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/02/14 05:16 am Title: Alyssa's Past

Beautiful story. I can really sympathize with Alyssa. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 06/10/14 06:33 pm Title: The Hunt of a Lifetime

A great story, I did'nt care for the ending, friend being dismissed with not even another word.

Reviewer: Freya Roversdottir Signed Report
Date: 05/20/14 12:35 pm Title: The Hunt of a Lifetime

I'm usually not a fan of Realistic TG, but this one was a pretty nice read story and character-wise.

However, my advice is to revise the chapters and break them up into smaller sections. I am talking about paragraphs. When writing a story online, it is better to hit enter twice after finishing a paragraph rather than indenting it a bit. It's the best if you can do both, but indenting on its own can be exhausting on the eyes.

Reviewer: Grumpywolfe Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/20/14 12:54 am Title: The Hunt of a Lifetime

I would look forward to more stories based on this story line

Reviewer: LoriPantera Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/16/14 06:08 pm Title: The Hunt of a Lifetime

Excellent story. Please write more.

Author's Response: Thx. I'll think about it

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/16/14 03:52 pm Title: The Hunt of a Lifetime

Things happened far too fast physiologically, and in spite of our wishes, the Adams Apple and voice changes just won't happen regardless of the drugs taken, nor will hair grow appreciably faster. But, this is a fantasy. That's okay. I hope Alyssa was her maid of honor.

Author's Response: Lol. I know right. Too bad though. Thx

Reviewer: LoriPantera Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/16/14 03:31 pm Title: The Hunt of a Lifetime

48 pills is 12 days at 4 per day, not 12 weeks! Otherwise great story so far.

Author's Response: Thx. Will fix.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.